WHO IS USAIN DAT UNO ALL A THREATEN KASI PAN SOCIAL MEDIA?

DIS RIGHT YASSO GONE A LIKKLE BIT TOO FAR NOW..

SENDER;-Them a mek little buddy Usain feel like him a gallis. Dwl. Look how them a style him gal to nuh. N treat to ***S.

82 thoughts on “WHO IS USAIN DAT UNO ALL A THREATEN KASI PAN SOCIAL MEDIA?

1. I can never understand how people can get up everyday being so hateful it is very sad. This sicko need to be in jail for making such threats.

2. Wow seems like the person knows her personally and it seems as if kasi is messing with her in some way because that threat nuh sound normal, it doesn’t even sound like jealousy.

1. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYY YOU PEOPLE STAY SO? YOU TRY TO JUSTIFY EVERY WRONG THING PEOPLE DO TO KASI BENNETT! JEALOUSY IS SICKENING! THE PERSON THREATENING HER IS HER STALKER, SHE HAS BEEN AT KASI FOR OVER A YEAR OR SO NOW. KASI DOESN’T KNOW THE GIRL {LIKE SHE DOESN’T KNOW YOU HATEFUL ENVIOUS BITTER BITCHES ON HERE) NOR HAS SHE DONE THE WOMAN ANYTHING. IT JUST SHOWS HOW YOU BADMIND THE LITTLE GIRL FOR HE LOOKS AND HER COLOUR AND HOW SHE FU(KING THE FASTEST MAN ALIVE. GO BATHE OVER MINERAL SOUR SALT BITCH.

1. How yuh suh hurt, mine yuh have heart attack, I can see you foaming at the mouth right now like a rabid dog. That’s all yuh can talk about is color, yuh worth tie up in yuh complexion, weh yuh color do fi yuh, nuh gyal weh nuh have “color” never f@$k two Bredda yet, suh stay deh wid yuh color. Yuh can’t wait for something to post on here about Kasi for you to run in, that’s why I believe seh is yuh and yuh friend Kasi a send in these stories. If the person have been doing it for so long why don’t you bitches report it? If it was going on as long as you say kasi would talk bout it long time, we know how you hoes operate, you bitches did this for attention. FOH

1. I read it and saw,right through it, Kasi is probably the one posing as Michelle or whatever the person name (can’t bother scroll back up lol) for attention. You nailed it. Them chicks are desperate beyond human imagination. Bolt don’t even look semi happy to be pictured with KB smh

1. You wish Kasi was over here to acknowledge you. Keep dreaming while the girl living her life.

2. It just sounds crazy, since etc….dont try justify it with “knows her personally etc”, we too violent in our thinking. She lacks humility I agree but so what?

3. It sounds like this girl is with Usain and kasi is bothering her, the girl sounds like she had enough of whatever is been said or done to her. kasi seems like the type of person who will do and say things under the quiet and then when shit hits the fan she plays the victim and her followers will say “she’s so humble and doesn’t bother anybody” like they know what she’s doing behind closed doors. Kasi is a pathological liar so it wouldn’t surprise me if she’s telling some vicious lies on the person, Kasi has too much time on her hands.

1. See, this proves that the majority of you over here know nothing about the girl and her relationship. This woman has been threatening Kasi for a long time now. I even sent her a message to leave Kasi alone and she threatened me as well. She needs medication but OF COURSE you are going to put the blame on Kasi and say it’s Kasi that drove her to madness, right?

1. So none of us over here knows anything about kasi but you do right? Since you had to sent a message to the person also to leave kasi alone, why don’t you and kasi contact the relevant authorities about this and you are the first one to comment on this, trying to garner sympathy from Usain and your followers, “look at the bad people taking set and threatening me”. Putting up balloons and presents on bed talking about spoiling my boyfriend for his birthday when the man is in Greece celebrating his birthday there and because people found out she put up that pic from last year with that lame as caption and suddenly the person come to threaten her, why now, why that photo, when that is a old pic? You and kasi can go on playing mind games but I see through the bullshit.

4. That is crazy she nuh know that threat is as serious as the crime it self? Also,that pic is a failed attempt at trying to look sexy.

5. So then why use a fake profile Anonymous 5:47 why the person dont show them true self?? KMT the person sounds bitter AF. Kasi jus need fi watch herself a road cuz the hate is real

6. Wait deh? Find gun… gun? and put it to her head? The person sound obsessive and a little unhinged like dem a spiral.

7. Why it can’t sound like di person damn mental and psycho. Usain betta meck sure him cyar nuh bruck dung and dis Kathy Bates wannabe ‘rescue’ him. Dat person sound 100% mentally ill.

8. If Kasi did not write this herself to garner attention, then the person who wrote this crossed the line. Point blank period. Not funny.

9. This is the problem a lot of people hide behind computers spewing hate at people for no valid reason at all. I pray they find the psycho along with those others who are spewing hate and threats at the girl for no damn reason.

1. Exactly, fake f**king page that Kasi herself set up and do you see how quickly her friend run In over here to say is long time this person bothering Kasi? I’m telling you Kasi and her friend or family member is sick, Bolt should be careful of them, look at the lengths they are going through to get attention and pity.

10. Or could it be that Kasi made a fake account and said those things to get attention? I notice a pattern with her, every time Bolt is off doing his thing and ignoring her she comes up with something.

1. When he was in Rio, she went to Panama and acted as if she was in Rio.
    2. When she thought Bolt wasn’t going to take her to Cabana Reserve she said someone went to her mothers workplace and threaten her so she doesn’t feel like been around Jamaicans (she end up going)
    3. Then she said someone was stalking her and she had to be going to court about it.
    4. Just recently, it was someone stealing her sneakers and leaving the laces.
    5. And now that Bolt is spending his birthday without her she put up a old pic of them in Bora Bora with insincere words and all of a sudden someone comes on that particular post threatening to kill her, for what?
    And look who have the first comment on this very post on JMG, like they were sitting and waiting for Met to put this up. Kasi is a sick girl mentally and a pathological liar, she’s a very dangerous individual.

1. That’s all you could come up with? You know everything that is said is true, she did this for attention, she made that fake profile and send in this to Met and as predicted here you are replying to everyone’s post and you were also the first to comment. You’re predictable bitch, you hoes are trying to play mind games trying to get Bolt to marry or breed Kasi, unu desperate so now unu a duh desperate things. Kiss my brown ass bitch and stop stalking my comments.

11. After every championship or Usain Birthday, Kaci suddenly have haters? KMT. A she mek di page wid fake pics and issuing threats.
    KMRT, Kasi is di physco one to go to this extreme fi look important. Come agin kaci, you are the one that’s deranged. This wont make Usain come home any faster or love you anymore. It should make him run faster from you. Keep ur own pity party

1. Somehow I don’t believe she did it. That came from a very sick mind. Kasi is flawed like every single woman on the planet, but a psycho, no. Whomever wrote that needs a damn lobotomy.

1. You went from kissing her ass to saying she’s flawed but not a psycho, Kasi is a psycho and pathological liar, they go hand in hand, she will do anything to stay with Bolt, she already sleep with the brother so anything else pales in comparison.

2. Thank you anon 7:46, I said the same thing up top, shame she shame seh di man didn’t spend his birthday with her because she put on her Twitter like the man was with her so now she put up this, why would this person choose now to do this? Kasi lie suh till, she would go to ANYlengths to ensure that Bolt doesn’t leave her, dangerous coot.

12. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yea you Melissa kill everything publicist everything dwpbrcl mi like bad bad ppl like Melissa. #Teammelissa.

P.W.A

13. Why did he spend his bday without her?? Thats weird.. She was there with him in london n then she left just before his bday.. Whyyyy

14. I can never understand the man post n snaps say a him girlfriend, I never see him snap any other woman but her,so I dont know why people hate kadi so much.
    I pray for both him n ugo.

15. Snap was not around wen he was dating the rest, think before uno chat n type nuh, jeez. The girl look like one african pic kasci theif n create the profile dwrcl.

1. LOL, mi seh, shi couldn’t put up a more believable pic, I wish I knew the person in the picture mek shi sue out Kasi rass because shi too wicked.

16. I am proud of Bolt because of his professional accomplishments but that’s it. He is 2 arrogant for me, di galist thing don’t fit him, di Yankee dem call that tricking because u have to spend your money to get girls,facts. If Bolt never famous wid cash nobody wouldn’t want him. The girl doesn’t deserve the hate but to di gal uppa top weh a seh people jealous of her because of her color and looks unno a real simpleton, u need to get out more. U a tell people fi guh bathe a she u fi tell that 2 she screw 2 brothers, think about that

1. Is kasi Caucasian? Kasi is black too so what is your point? You have a color complex and you’re insecure bad. And I’m what you people call brown but I’m no idiot to think that I’m better than someone who have darker skin because in the white mans eye we are all Negroes.

17. If that’s a real person and not a troll page then they are dealing with some real demons to be making those type of threats on the girls life. But from reading her comments I don’t think she is a matey or want Usain. Her beef sounds very personal between her and Kasi she keeps saying that Kasi troubling her like she’s been doing things to makes her life a living hell. Either way that is a serious threat and Kasi don’t deserve that if it’s a real person doing this. We over here have our opinions about Kasi but never call death pon di girl so don’t come over here comparing our dislike to this crazy woman on instagram.

18. Mi know exactly a who a run back a Kasi on here don’t Mek
    Mi put u IG name u need fi go sit down
    Kasi is the one who did this her flipping self !
    Nobody else … yow unu need fi check di levels!!

1. A nuh computer mi luv nuh store nuh information dash out everything.

Latty

19. Kmt. Uno can stay there deh mek liad Kasi trick uno, she nor batty washer caan fool me, a she or the lunatic friend mek a fake page fi draw Bolt attention, tru him nuh carry like purse guh celebrate him birthday, and being true to herself, an attention whore, she come up with this, to see if the man will cut him vacation time to rescue this (dambsel) that’s not in no distress, Kasi stop cry wolf, yuh too dam lie. People, people guh and look pan IG it’s a fake page, built just for this purpose, it bun u now, u plan backfire.

20. Thanks to all the smart JMG readers who could see that this was fake from a mile away, Kasi did this to get Bolts attention just because the man is enjoying himself without her. Kasi is a wicked gyal and mentally unstable, every time Bolt goes somewhere without her she make up these wicked and dreadful lies. Kasi try and remember the story of the boy who cried wolf. You need a damn job or business, something to occupy your time, you have too much free time and the devil is finding work for you, guh look a work.

1. Exactly curious, who else have those videos of them in Bora bora, putting the video together like she’s on vacation with him. She is mental that’s all i can say, this is not a person that is secure in her relationship, why is she making up all these lies?

21. I don’t wish anyone any harm. However, someone is going to a lot of trouble trying first to make people believe Bolt celebrated his 31st birthday with Bennett. Yesterday, they took the video he posted of him and his friends on his birthday and put it with vids from I believe the Bora Bora trip last year and titled it “USAIN BOLT CELEBRATES HIS 31st ”BIRTHDAY” WITH ”GIRLFRIEND KASI BENNETT” & FRIENDS | AUGUST 2017″ and put it on We Are King music channel on YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OiYc0q5vLsU

No, before someone runs in with the usual BS about people hating or insulting Ms. Bennett or lurking, I am not insulting anyone, only describing what I see. Further, you don’t have to lurk. If you watch Bolt’s races in London or his interviews, every time you pull up youtube again it brings up videos you might be interested in based on previous videos you watched. Well, I watched Bolt and other Athletes in London 2017 World. Therefore, anything about Bolt appears every time I go to youtube.

The very first thing I said was who would do this and why?

Second, now this. I agree with the above who said this can be reported to the authorities if it were true. Also, something like this can be reported to Instagram or whatever forum and the account can be banned.

Don’t know if Ms. Bennett did this or not. One would only hope not. But I do know of someone who did the very same thing for attention (created a fictitious person who had threatened them through letters until they were found out); therefore, it is believable that someone would do such as it has been done before.

Someone has been going through a lot of trouble to make the world believe a certain thing. This entire thing just sounds very sad, sick, and pitiful.

We need to pray for people’s mental well-being.

22. I have strong feeling is nuffy richrush over yah a cape for Kasi as she can be seen doing the same under numerous pics on IG.

23. The person seemed crazy to me. Not sure what Kasi would do this is like unu can’t seem to realize he claims her. Is like unu sick. Kasi is always with Bolt. It’s no secret. They celebrated his bday now they man wanna chill with his frens is a problem. Like why is Kasi so important to unu. Unu seh she’s a basic bitch yet still unu spend so much time watching her every move.

1. Lies, he didn’t celebrate his birthday with her so the fake video and profile that you and Kasi made to make it look like he spent his birthday with her is not working, people see through the lies, unu sick and need mental evaluation.

24. Kasi is a delusional disjunctional little girl who needs a hobby badly! :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Get your life girl. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Usian Enjoy your birthday f**ing and sucking down the place :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Hence the reason he didn’t wan Kasi around. Lmao!!!! Boys will be boys. Period. She cannot and will NEVERRRRR TAME. THAT BEAST. USIAN love f**k.

25. WHO GOD BLESS NO ONE CURSE….IF KASI WAS WITH ANY OTHER MAN BESIDES FROM USAIN…NO ONE WOULD HAVE A PROBLEM WITH HER BUT BECAUSE OF THE MAN WHO SHE IS WITH, WHY ALL THE BADMIND AND JEALOUSY. USAIN DECIDE HIM MIND THAT IS SHE HIM WANT…NO MATTER HOW MUCH OTHER PUSSY HIM F—–G, KASI IS THE WIFE, SO PLEASE STOP BELITTLING THE MAN AND HIS WOMAN, LEAVE THEM ALONE BECAUSE THEY ARE IN BETTER POSITIONS THAN ALL OF YOU WHO HAS NOTHING GOOD TO SAY…GET A LIFE.

1. Met need to ban yuh from her site, stop making theses different profiles to come and defend yuh mad friend, no one gives a damn that she’s f**king Bolt, bout wife, where’s the ring bitch. Just because unu plan nuh work and people see through the lie it bun unu, unu too lie and wicked. What a thing to be proud of that the man can leave anytime he wants to go and f**k down the place and then come back to you and that makes you special? Unu lower dan dirt.

1. Yeah because a one person over here a defend Kasi. Duppybat not everyone badmine like you, you want to sex the girl or something? You wish i was Kasi to read the hateful things you keep writing over here right? Get help for your obsession before you pressure fly up in your head and kill you. Can imagine how u look like sh!t you come a throw wud offa good good Kasi. COnfident beautiful women don’t hate! That’s a fact!

2. Genuine love and respect goes far above and beyond association. At the end of the day, those who knows her, knows that she’s sad and feels like garbage all the time. No matter the status or value of the man if he does not love and respect the woman, others will follow. Her looks and color are not a factor, he publicly loved and respected a woman that looks the opposit of her. He cannot and will never respect or wife her. It is very clear that their arrangement is one that suits his PR needs “sometimes”. Women who have experienced genuine love, respect and adoration, have no reason to be jealous of her. She is pitted for thinking that he can ever wife his brothers left overs. If their love was guinuine it would be on display for all to observe, and these efforts to deminish the shame would be unnecessary.

26. First of all she and him enjoyed his pre birthday before him flying out to Mykonos. If you all follow them on snap you would know that. Some of you all better be very careful of the threats and slander that you all hiding behind a computer doing. Hiding behind a computer won’t protect you all so be very careful. Authorities can and will find the culprits. Threats and slander is not something that is taken lightly. Keep on.

1. No one is threatening kasi, she made the fake page to garner sympathy from Usain and others, she want it to seems as if people are jealous of her and Bolt when most people don’t give a damn, even her mates do no care. If kasi was secure in her relationship there would be no need to be doing all that she’s doing. her fault to think that she would get wife treatment after she had sex with the brother.

27. They bitter bitches on here know that if they were on fire Usain wouldn’t spit on them, that’s the main reason they dislike Kasi.

1. You need new material, a yuh friend bitter, if she was secure in her situationship she wouldn’t have to be lying so much and making all these fake pages and videos to try and convince people of her position. I could never be bitter against someone who slept with two brother, I feel repulsed by her.

28. Bwoy to how some of deze ppl a guh hawd you would think Bolt a put food on their tables. Kasi, what a stress your relationship a cause. If dem a gwan suh ova Usain suppose it was a man from a royal household or a true money man you did deh wid. I did tell you fi close your social media pages from long time and give it a break, but unno young ppl caan live widdout dat foolishness, so you give ppl a portal to send negative comments your way 24/7 and you read it widdout knowing what all that negative energy does to you.

29. Anon 11:12, a yuh obsessed with kasi and want to f**k her, my mouth could never go there I would be cursed because two brother went there, it’s almost like incest. What are you doing over here if you don’t want to hear any criticism of yuh 3some partner, to how yuh defend har it seems you have a lot riding on this situationship, you don’t want the relationship to end because your little money supply will be cut short, guh look a work bitch. And yes is only 2 of you over here weh defend the f**kry all the time but you are obsessed or dying over kasi, you are a stalker bitch, seek help.

30. Anon 11:12 and 11:17, unu fool like, so because someone doesn’t like the girl they must be ugly or Bolt wouldn’t look at them? People on here actually have morals, who could like someone who slept with two brother and have other questionable traits? It’s called free speech bitches, just like how you like her for whatever reason, other people dislike her for their reasons. If your friend was confident she wouldn’t have to be making fake pages to get Bolts attention. The man is on vacation looking happy and f**king the white women that he loves, stop trying to guilt the man into coming home, tell your friend to calm down and wait her turn to go on a trip. Tell her to get a job or business to occupy her time because it’s Usain who worked hard for his money and who’s now retired and deserve to enjoy it how he sees fit. Usain is the one with the money, it is not hers.

1. The man money a mad you bitches. I don’t know why women are like this towards each other, we must have been wired that way, because most of you just cannot see how bitter badmind and jealous you all are.

31. Unu hate Bolt but want him to breed or marry kasi, how does that work? You hate him but you bitches love the money more. Let the man enjoy his vacation, he worked hard to be where he is in life now, enjoy your money Bolt, all types of girls out there, white, spanish, black, mixed, do you Bolt and don’t let them try and guilt you into breeding or marrying this girl, you shouldn’t have made it reach this far because you know under what circumstance you got her (sleeping with your brother). You couldn’t get any of them if you didn’t have money, including kasi, only who was before the money is true to you. Give her the little trip when you get back because she can’t stop talking about it and she have to get those all important Instagram pics and videos.

32. You wish u could sleep with two brothers and still be accepted, but no, only good pu$$y girls can do that honey. Not a broadback bitch like you.

1. Weh shi seh Met, a only good pu$$y gyal can sleep with two brothers? When I thought I’ve heard it all and here I am thinking is only whores sleep with family members because they are selling so they don’t care who is who. That means that all the whores in New Kingston and back road have good pu$$y? Lord if you’re not busy today, kasi and her friends have gone off the deep end. If that is the case thank god my pu$$y nuh good. Women on JMG UNU PU$$Y NUH GOOD, KASI SEH IF YUH NUH F**K 2 BROTHERS THAT MEAN UNU UNDERNEATH NAH OCCUR. MET FI YUH NAH OCCUR EITHER, LMBAO!!

33. No is you and kasi Bolt money a mad, unu dream bout it a night time, that’s why unu a guh suh hard to prove that the hoe is wife material and that she love Bolt, when even Bolt himself know seh shi nuh love him. All you can talk about is black, if unu hate black so much why is yuh fren f**king the black man weh unu hate so much? MONEY that’s all it comes down to. As i said, you need new material, this jealous and badmind talk is played out, do you know any other words? You sound like a broken record, LOL

34. Nuh wonder usain stomach, mind, heart and soul a turn from kasci. The little things she does, the little evil things. Where is the engagement, kasi n her fren who a watch bolt money saying after london she getting engaged, where is it. Kasci ur name not on usain insurance policies, ur name not in his bank account, go ask mitzy wat for bolt her name is one. Uno fi humble uno hype self, mi tell u bolt have a missile fi fuk drop pon kasi n her gold digging family n fren n har mouth peice u see. Wait man, TIME is the master, Kasci n her family a plan fi Usain but God a go wipe, uno dont be alarmed if death tek smaddy from kasci side wen the missile launch. Is heart attack some a uno gonna have, sit tight n time will reveal it once and for all.

35. So what the man celebrated his birthday without her…and????? Me n my girls went jamaica for my 30th birthday and I have a husband! There is no problem..I just decided on a girly birthday holiday..so what is the problem..jeezus Christ man..everything the girl do..bother uno.it IS THEIR LIFE..DEM HAPPY..He said HE LOVES HER..WHAT AND WHERE THEY DECIDE TO TAKE THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS THEIR BUSINESS..

Their are plenty trolls out their and to make a fake page to threaten someone shows the state of their Mind..she is not a murderer or pedophile no need for it…30,000 plus like her picture me included,

36. Anon 7:16 go drink some bleach with detol n have a seat, no one intrested in ur business, fi all we care u could be a dead beat trying to be someone. Byeeeee u time expired bout u n ur girlfrends. Goodly people husband u dey wid why him never go on ur trip.

37. Anon 7:16, If it was not a big issue that he celebrated his birthday without her then why did someone find a need to send in a fake video saying he did? You mean to tell me that some of her supporters are so wrapped up in her that they created a fake video on her behalf? That would be a little twisted don’t you think? If this is true, she should be very leery of them as it is not helping her image but only making her look bad in public.

I believe some here are saying that they believe the threats were her or one of her supporters as well and it’s not the first time. So some say. If this is true, it shows her mental state and it does not look good for Usain either. If that is the case and I am not saying it is.

That fake video got a lot of likes as well, but it did not represent truth so what does that say. I believe Germaine may have been in one of the pics on one of the vids and we all know he is not with us anymore. Again, I believe it’s the lies and the hype that people are in an uproar over. Some on this site know them. But, I do get it. It’s all about the likes.

As for the “good Pu__y theory”, usually, when a man finds a total package with good PU__y, he does not go out looking for different Pu__y. I don’t care how big of a player he may be. At least that is what I’ve seen and my husband who has never been a player show and tells me.

As far as acceptance goes, you either get accepted because people like you or they are close to who ever you are with and they tolerate you. These are two different things as toleration does not equal to acceptance. In the end, Usain is the only one that has to accept her. Yes, it will put a strain on their relationship in the end if there is toleration as some say as opposed to acceptance.

I know a lot of women that are always hanging out with their girls taking vacations on special days and etc. Of the majority of those women, when they are away their man is cheating on them. Some even take other women to their homes. In one case while this one lady was away her man was cheating with one of her friends that did not go on the trip. Plus he had already slept with one of the friends that were on the trip. He too was always going on a trip with his friends (actually he was always either meeting up with or taking other women on those “friend” trips. That woman did not think she had a problem either until one of those women who became a “baby momma” called into her home.

Neither my husband or I can imagine spending a milestone in our lives apart from each other. Not because we are afraid of any cheating or anything. We normally spend those together with family and friends then take vacays by ourselves to get away on other occasions. We will throw an anniversary party then leave and go like we going on a honeymoon all over again. If I’m in town, I do birthday luncheons or spa days with my friend girls, shopping sprees, & etc. My husband & I have gone on couple outings with them and their husband or significant other but that is it.
    Therefore, I can see why this seem strange to some here. All I am saying is maybe sometimes people should pay more attention to their mate as opposed to their friends.

38. Lolol thanks Anon 7:16. Dem dunce an fool fool. So what if he doesn’t spend his bday with her. Curious for someone with such excellent writing skills don’t you think you are wasting it on pink wall?? Pathetic much. That’s you if you always want spend milestones with ur husband. Why everybody else have to be the same. So cause unu spend milestones together that means him na cheat. Focus on your f**king man and stop watch Bolt you damn ass. Guh suck u nada and lef the girl man.

39. Again, Anon 9:55 p.m., some people are reading without comprehension.
    The majority don’t care if he took her or not they were in an uproar that someone felt the need to lie about it and always lying about other things as well so some say.

You used the word “dunce, fool, and dumb ass” but I don’t believe you truly understand what those words mean. A fool has been described as “someone who is unwise, lacks sense, and lacks judgement. Fools don’t want to learn the truth. They laugh at the truth and turn their eyes away from the truth. Fools are wise in their own eyes failing to take in wisdom and advice, which will be their downfall. They suppress the truth by their unrighteousness. They have wickedness in their hearts, they are lazy, proud, they slander others, and live in repeat foolishness. Living in sin is fun for a fool. It’s not wise to desire their company because they will lead you down a dark path. Fools rush into danger without wise preparation and thinking about the consequences”. They usually have no moral values. So, now who is a dunce and dumb ass? I don’t have to explain to you what a dunce and dumb ass is, do I? Now that would be a waste of my time.

God knows my man’s heart. We both prayed for the kind of person that was godly, loving, secure, fun & etc. No, not everyone that totes a bible, step inside a church, or cross their heart and read scripture is godly. So, I am not speaking of that. It’s about how a person lives and treats others. We both know what we have. Real women who have chosen the RIGHT mate know. Women who have not chosen the right mate definitely know when their mate is cheating whether they admit it or not. Boyfriends who cheat becomes a husband that will cheat. Besides, hubby saw your post and told me you need to love and have more respect for yourself and others, to seek whatever higher being you worship, and real men don’t cheat and he is a real man. I agree with him.

Clearly, you are not remembering with comprehension either. Hubby and I both follow sports and donate to good causes. Bolt is in sports and has a foundation. It was he who showed me that vid of Bolt.

If at least one person on this wall takes what I’ve written and they used it in their lives for the better, then no I am not wasting my time. May God Bless You All.

40. Lolol Curious why you on pinkwall tho???? A weak. You googled that or you just got it like that. Anyways enuff of you cause I’m sure if I knew ur husband he would have already suck my pusssy 5 times while you wrote this message. As for the rest of unu Kasi is played out. She is no different from most Women now a days. Uptown and downtown/ ghetto alike. Sell these bodies like whore outta new Kingston they just doing it behind closes doors and living the fancy fake lives on social media. At least she find a man that actually claiming her. He’s not married or have her as a side chick.

41. You can always tell someone’s intelligence and heart by the words they choose. Some people’s chose of words are so ugly. And anyone who paid attention in grade school would know if it’s in quotation marks it is a quote.

Some comments you made only deserve silence.

It’s funny how some of the Anons and two or three others always questioning why anyone with any kind of moral values is on this site when they are here as well. I am here because I was led to be. Already answered this question once. Why are you talking about Ms. Bennett tho? I responded to Anon 7:16 & 9:55 in her ATTACK on me and others on this site. Unless you all are one in the same.

Why does what I have to say bother you so? You can try and insult me all you want; however, your words are not insulting me they are only describing you and that heart of yours.

I’ll do us both a favor. My offer: Why don’t we agree to disagree and you can tell yourself you WIN in your head.

42. Curious yu a beat dem bad intelligently. I always wonder at people here asking others why they are here? Met site caters for a wide cross section of people. So if we are to go by what some of these people are saying only dunce and degenerates should be here. I notice once you do not agree with someone’s view it becomes an all out war on your character (even though they dont know you). Hold your ground Curious, you have sensible people here.

43. Thank you, Anon 11:01. It is good to know that there are still sensible people in this world. May God bless you. I have been blessed in my life and it is good that I never had to disrespect myself for it.