WHO LOOK CLEANER?

0 thoughts on “WHO LOOK CLEANER?

1. Both are really good dressers, but Brenton have a swag weh mi like more than Corey. Him bleaching kinda look odd….

2. For the life of me why can’t I see Corey’s flipping nose!!!! *throw hands in the air*

I can’t stand neither of them ! Only thing in common is that them both need some papers fi stop sell dem batty!

3. Brenton UGLY TILL UGLY CYAA DONE
    WEN UGLY DID A GI WEH HIM HEAD THE LINE N DEM DASH ALL AH IT PON HIM!!!
    Brenton crawny bodd!! He had no choice fi be a batty man cuz idk which woman woulda want that germs!

Corey is the bitch in the relationship he’s in.. Look like suck plenty dicksss

1. They both UGLY inside and out…….Please somebody tell me what’s work with GOD’s people on this good green earth…..Do you think is the pollution in the air

4. Let me tell you something! Mi RATHER when dem tan suh! Mi can see dem yah bottyfish yah from FARRRRRRRRRR! Is di undercover bottyman dem me fraid ah!!!

5. De whole of dem dainty as deh wanna be. The whey dem pose up pose up just like so just really beat me bad. Dis is what de gays call butch queen.

6. Sorry, but did I miss the memo that went out to inform us that looking ‘Clean’ now means looking Gay’!

I mean some of the bits (like couple of the coats & and the black boots that the eedyat with the PVC has on and even some of the suits, although they don’t seem to sit good on the people wearing them) they have on are nice, but nothing and I MEAN NOTHING looks good on ‘any of them’.

That last bleachout melted plastic looking boy needs beating he’s too f**king much. Poor thing don’t look too healthy or too righted.

7. No Corey yuh look like a white puss unda dat black had…. Dat Nuh look good. However Brent yuh Nuh Chee bad my vote says you but shemales have swag. Corey yuh lose a score fi di bleaching to… Look at yawl pants, there tight they have no room in them :matabelo piñado whey yuh deh oooooo yuh tap bleach an gawn back a school yet?

Bubblelikesoup

8. Brenny a gi dem di good hole-yuh man want up mi good up bodayyy-and him nuh stop call and text off mi phone stand up inna pic4. Brenny whey yuh sey your hole gooderer dan any gal and yuh can tek any gal man doah :alay

9. i would say corey, corey always fashionable, brenton is very tacky and ugly… if u see brenton in person u would see, and from these pictures brenton is trying to be like corey…

10. hands down to corey always get it right, its not about bleaching everyone bleach, i dont know if corey a bleach, however brenton is very ugly, brenton is a ugly battyman,theres no competition… hands down to the rudeboy… brenton your too old go and sit down…

1. corey a get old to an em bleaching a guh mek em luk like a real red kin crush up ole man puhleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee

11. @observer shut the f**k up corey is 24 brenton is 34 overall its not about bleaching, hands down to corey…brenton stop follow ur very tacky…

1. @ Goody goody, imagine I was just going to b
      say exactly the same thing “shut the f**k up”…. To you!

Who the f**k are you, to feel you have the authority to make such a sweeping statement such as “Everyone bleach”!
      Maybe, YUH & all of your f**k batty, suck cocky, nyam shit, drink piss, lick herpes and chew on genital warts, look like alien, sell their soul friends (and maybe some others who are not into your nasty lifestyle, but fool fool and self hating said way) might bleach, BUT MIND YOUR BLOODCLART FINGER TIPS BEFORE YOU WRITE SUCH AN INSULTING & INCORRECT STATEMENTS!

You could have just said what you had to say about Corey and kept it moving, bit instead you wanna make and state about everyone (kibba yuh mout next time). Kmt

12. @observer im nt mad i dont know them but i see them all the time and overall corey has a better style it seems like u mad u maybe friends with brenton, the whole a unuh ugly… corey is the best in the game ur friend brenton ugly like wild bore… dwl dwl im out !!! corey keep ur head up continue doing what ur doing boss…

1. read mor n talk less it luk like yuh tink em did a guh get A+ :nohope: yuh fren corey is an unhealthy lookin battyman :ngakak

1. Yes. him look sick..if the goal of bleachin is too become lighter and you already light—what’s the purpose here…him look like duppy with too small pants. or is he showing off his briefs. I’m confused. :mewek

13. BRENTON TO BLOODCLAT UNO AH CALL BRENTON UGLY AND COREY UGLY SAME WAY OR EVEN UGLIER BRENTON NAH FOLLOW BCUZ HIM HAV HIM OWN STYLE AND AH DO HIM THING

1. SWEETS HIM A FOLLOW ..EVEN THOUGH FI AR BODY CANT MOVE THANK GOD FI INSTAGRAM FILTER …WID HER STUBBORN SKIN.. BUT WHY MEN SKIN BLEACH EASIER DEM ALWAYS SEEM TO COME FASTER

14. Cory who give u the rude boy hangle? Day mi waa know fi years. Leggo do face powder likkle bit ah beg u!

15. Mek me beg unno one question. Dem batty boy love chat bout stylist. Ah who dem ah style? Cah me nah see heap ah man dress like dem. Wah deh me see corrie wait pon bus. So bus a carry yuh go carry but yuh wear dem hexspensive clothes deh an not even likke cyar or push cyat yuh can buy? or maybe nuff chiney tings dem ah buy. Woulda rather spend me like spendy pon likkle donkey cart so I can move whe. An true him ah bleach but him also gwan wid de make up make up to look clear. Chose one or anneda. Guess Ill neva undastand.

16. Yo si wha mi a seh bout dancehall and how it fake? Dem two bway yah are obviously not heterosexual, but they are dancehall celebrities.. :dp :batabig
    Real Talk 😡

17. They both look f**ked-up, but the bleach”one” please he looks wrong on so many level’s it is a sin.”Trust me” he has no friends,if he did they would tell him “star” you need to fix up! Note I use the word star as he thing’s he is one!

STOP BLEACH YOU UGLY RAS

18. Corey lives and works in Chicago now. He shows up at dancehall events here and is well respected by all. He always carries himself as a gentleman. The ladies love him here and the men admire his style of dressing. People assume he is gay, but we do not care over here, everyone is an adult, free to do yr own thing, as long as it is legal and u r not hurting anyone. As for his bleaching, if u wear fake hair, eyelashes, body parts and/or use makeup or wear spanx or fake batty panties. PLEASE do not judge. Maybe it is his form of beautification. He gets my vote.

19. i cant understand y people can be so hurtful and down right mean to some one they don’t even know Corey looks way better ,like a pic out of a mag. the other person doesn’t look as hot but hes up there too . i don’t care if their gay or bleach. that was not the question.

1. Corey n frens unnu ago beat the ppl cause dem say Brenton look better ??? Ppl are allowed to have their opinion rightfully so too Corey ur not slowly disappearing n the respect part wat is he being respected pls let us know?????? 5:59 inna di rasssss morning bout which battyman look good unnu bed wet r wha kmft

1. @ tawkchuet now listen !!!!!!!! no my bed isnt wet ,and no corey is not my friend ,and yes we are entittled to our own opinion ,and that i did state, my own opinion………… and yes i based my opinoin on the pics that are currently posted and i believe based on the pic above corey is a better dresser facts! why ,because we can differ if uve seen brenton dressed better before unfortunately im not seeing that here so how can i base it off something ive never seen. im not a fan of either and as i said before both coery and brenton dresses nicely but corey looks better dont try to insult me because u dont agree with me it was a fashion question “who look cleaner ?” not a sexual orientation question

20. Brenton wins hands down for me because Brenton gives you a more natural fun look and he can be BOASSY at times but he have alot of nice name brand shit so calling him ugly doesnt hav anything to do with this i think he is FLYYYYYYYY and his personality ROCKS!!!!!! Brenton for the WIN.

21. Met, I don’t mean no disrespect to the men, but I’m not feeling this trend where the men more prettier than women! . Look sexy yes, but some of them go to far. I don’t want a man who want to be prettier/out dress me. If we cant be equally dress (not u out dress me), I’m good…Red flag. Wth…

22. Metty
    You funny! I love your sense of humor.
    I like the Gucci and givenchy sneaks.
    Everything else fail..
    Too tight
    Too fishy
    Too cake soapy

23. Anybody weh seh the bleacher is good looking need to go have their eyes checked. Him can dress yes, but him look like dead inna coffin. Him face just blank, nothing no cute bout him. At least the dark skin guy look like a real person and not a porcelain doll. P.S. mi no know non a dem and mi no inna the dancehall thing…

24. di fuss one a battyman….go kill yuhself…..di second one a battyman….go kill yuhself too…….but note to di second one…….nigga look like supm whe never done get baked inna di oven long enuff and dem do him up wid some bad breed food coloring……if a kinova and dead wid laff to raas……….

25. A long time MI know Corey, I can tell u the bwoy red longtime and he is full a swag the other guy look tacky asf o and ugly bad….

Leave a Reply to FashionPassion Cancel reply