WHO WEAR DI GLASSES BEST

So yankee Michelle go jay icon party when apple reach dem inna same glasses. Apple just tek off hers lol. But met who wear it best? Nah lie Apple win big time. Michelle ugly bad eno

37 thoughts on “WHO WEAR DI GLASSES BEST

1. Michelle look like a donkey gal yuh ugly bad enno. I don’t understand you and apple not friends and yuh end up inna dem dance gal yuh nuh have no ambition yuh inna the same glasses hair and bag what yuh twinning with apple or what! yuh stay bad tho Michelle yuh batty And face wah chop off. If mi and a gal nuh friends or we nuh chat me nah go nothing weh them keep or we them man or people keep yuh mad after mi nah look nuh friend Michelle yuh dunce bad with your AliExpress hairs

1. You a curse the woman because she at some kind of peace with Apple and her man?!

Stop it! Me and gal fight to the near death and over time I recall when we were great friends and miss her. If I see her today I would be courteous due to the friendship we had. Me will defend her if lie a tell. Seems like Michelle has that human nature too…unless a war she a look 😀 😀 I strongly doubt that too.

2. This is the Yankee I know she full a style real HOT GAL. Yankees look is fashion forward and she is covered up. I don’t like colored hair but I think it made this outfit stand out more. I think the glasses looks Nice on both women

1. I agree with you for the most part. Michelle wore the hair to match her outfit but Apple is just a tramp lol If Michelle never did turn herself in a one donkey she would a win by a landslide lol all in all dem a clown all a dem

1. :kiss Grammar police Still love you enuh. ..but wouldn’t u agree crowns look lovely ? With all those jewels n diamonds and Princess Apple shines brightest!!

I deliberately never said anything bout who wear better cuz u woulda hear sey MI bias, however I have a duty to correct and serve without fear nor favour, CLOWN* not Crowns alright SCALI dearest. . :peluk

3. Honestly, apple’s outfit is better in terms of body and sexiness BUT Yankee Michelle beat her bad with style, and uniqueness. #ThatsAll

4. YM HAVE NO SHAME SHOULD NEVER PUT HER FOOT IN THAT PARTY A FREN U MUST A LOOK BACK ARE A SO U LOVE PARTY NO MAN U HAVE UR BUSINESS NOW U CANT CHILL AND THE GAL DEM DID A CHAT HER!

5. The whole situation with Apple and Yankee is pathetic. Apple says she’s a celebrity/star any common star know that business is business and money is money, you can’t be mad at Yankee because she beat you to the punch and won the shop. That’s how the world is, in a corporate office you can be there for 5 years working your ass off and another person can only be there for 6 months and get the position you wanted. AH SUH DI TING SET. Be humble and move on.

Apple should have congratulated Yankee and then show that b*tch that she can get her own shop BIGGER & BETTER. The fact that she’s upset shows that that shop on whiteplains road was HER ONLY OPTION!

And besides MET don’t forget that Yankee was selling hair FIRST, I wouldn’t want somebody who stole/copied MY hustle beat me to opening a store. Sorry! :toast

6. the only reason why apple’s look better is because of the color shades and also her hair covered side of the letter D….it’s a damn ugly glasses but if I had to get one I would choose apple’s. Both ladies rocked it in their own way.

7. Michelle a star long time and I don’t think she is ugly mi respect her more fi har hustle Apple is just a fashion princess (not a queen) and a air head ok …. oh and let’s be clear she’s just a tod bit hot in the dancehall world no where else … Michelle on the other hand making boss moves so therefore she’s a winning in my book ..

8. No winner they both look like phucking fool a wear dark glasses in a middle night.

This name blind a compete with blind.

The dance is not apple dance its jaydon party and jaydon and michelle and her man are friends so a nuh nothing if she attend jaydon party with her walking stick.

Any night me inna party and one of these clowns wey love to wear dark glasses inna night step pon my foot a straight ground mi a push them.

Dark glasses is to keep sun out your eyes.
    Apple and michelle a dum and dummer

9. apple silking that shades like she’s suppose to,sits on her face very well.. michelle a friend of mine looking absolutely fabulous on the night but apple is winning on the shades segment …

10. I will never understand the DARK SHADES at night party…how is this fashionable??

I love me a nice pair of shades in the summer time… nobody nuh feel nice like me but at MIDNIGHT though….

Apple is way better looking than Michelle no debates here.. I just don’t like the fact that Apple is ALWAYS NAKED… summer, spring, winter, fall all damn year long…

11. Easy does it BEST…

Apple’s doctor did a great job with that body… EXCEPT those damn boobs.

She looks so good when she actually wear clothes and not those sleepwear she rocks to the party… Apple is no where close to ugly; she is not drop dead gorgeous but shes way better looking than Michelle.

Apple slim down and maintaining that body she paid $$$$$$$ for. Kerry need to do the same, she getting so damn fat!!!

Kerry is cute as shit but those teeth have to go…she haven’t heard of veneers??? if you gonna do your body please do not forget the TEETH- most important part of re branding you body lo lol lol

12. Dem both wear it well an ym a long time swag queen an who gve a f**k who’s party it is di woman went out to enjoy her self an she pay her money to enter so who cares some a unu nd to shut di f**k up an take a seat in di back row_ ______

13. @YARDIE… don’t correct me, go teach Apple to count from 1 to 10 and to say her ABCD all the way to Z. YARDIE happy pay day I will have a glass a wine for you .. after work.. nuff love YARDIE!!

1. :peluk :babygirl :hope :kiss

Dweet my darling SCALI..Cheers! ! Some would say when a lady is as hot and sexy as Princess Apple, u need not necessarily know yuh ABCs all the way to Z. ..We agree on the counting cuz she keeps counting stacks piling up..so yeah counting 10packs is an important skill!

14. If mi put di glasses pan mi dog him wear it better. Suh di 2 a dem inna blue hair tuh,. nuttn nuh unique bout dem den. Gal a yuh or yuh man pawty unnu fi look exclusive and excellent. Booooooooooooooo.

15. Woiiiiii MET blood of Jesus blood of Jesus…… APPLE D&G GLASSES them FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I have the link fi dem if any body wan dem

I’m officially done with Apple them they too hype and a bare fake tings them ah wear

16. YM LOOK LIKE A OLD DONKEY AND THE LAME WHO DONT TAKE CARE OF HIS KID BEHIND HER two CLOWNS. APPLE LOOK BETTER