North duh! All three of them look nasty af at the party. Those boots were not meant for short legs like robbas own. They cheapen every brand dem were. And why Apple belly looks suh in the pics.How can she pay to do so much surgery and har body still looks so nasty, eww. Yankey Michelle she is a next case. How can she walk round with such a nasty tumor on her baxide. Nooo sah! A weh confidence a guh.
With those boots the average street walker a guh stand out, cuz wen do johhn pull up inna him car dem jus reflect off the shine boot suh. She really working hard for the money. .
Robbas legs are too short for those boots ‘ she kill the style and the beauty of the boots . Robbas not every style suit everyone you like you have water boot on or a cheap hooker …. You are not sexy or appealing with that moon walker boots :najis :hammer
LORD IN THESE DAYS & TIME PEOPLE TAKING UP $1,550.00 TO BUY BOOTS TO WEAR IN A $20.00 DANCE/ YOU COULD GET A LAWYER AND GET YOUR RESIDENT IN AMERICA IN ORDER. GIRL ME HAPPY FOR YOU/ KEEP DOING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
FOR SURE NORTH WIN/ NORTH MOM & DAD IS RICHHHHHH/ THIS BITCH IS BROKE!!!!!!! DON’T OWN A CAR, HOUSE OR A BANK ACCOUNT/ SHE DON’T EVEN HAVE THE RIGHTS TO BE LIVING IN AMERICA/ ME DON’T LOOK AT THEM
I was in the party she and har fren dem never look good. She favor puss in the boots to rassclot inna real life. This bagga make up and caan walk inna d boot because them too high on her legs. She only stunting on herself. Nobody neverrrrrrrr did a look at them. Epic fail……… The party was good though.
Dem rob till dem rob up to di cradle loll
:ngakak
North duh! All three of them look nasty af at the party. Those boots were not meant for short legs like robbas own. They cheapen every brand dem were. And why Apple belly looks suh in the pics.How can she pay to do so much surgery and har body still looks so nasty, eww. Yankey Michelle she is a next case. How can she walk round with such a nasty tumor on her baxide. Nooo sah! A weh confidence a guh.
North of course
She wants to be Apple so bad it’s sad kmt those boots are hideous
Does she own a house or apartment? Investing in the wrong things
Robbas dead stamp Kizzy Klean in dis pic
Kizzy was at the party too…let me go idle
If I laugh, So these hoodrats actually surf the net and go teef North West style? Ok I am just about done. :ngakak
With those boots the average street walker a guh stand out, cuz wen do johhn pull up inna him car dem jus reflect off the shine boot suh. She really working hard for the money. .
Balenciaga robbasssss you ah gwannnnn
Robbas legs are too short for those boots ‘ she kill the style and the beauty of the boots . Robbas not every style suit everyone you like you have water boot on or a cheap hooker …. You are not sexy or appealing with that moon walker boots :najis :hammer
Did she get even bigger implants?
Robert Robert try to be original huh.
Mi can use Dem boots deh put pon Mi toilet a country fi when rain a fall good quality ZINK.
Bout balenciaga Robbas a gwaan she need fi gwaan to the moon wid dem damn boots
Not a fan of this loud gal but she kill this look, yup
Gyal looks good
LORD IN THESE DAYS & TIME PEOPLE TAKING UP $1,550.00 TO BUY BOOTS TO WEAR IN A $20.00 DANCE/ YOU COULD GET A LAWYER AND GET YOUR RESIDENT IN AMERICA IN ORDER. GIRL ME HAPPY FOR YOU/ KEEP DOING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh f**k this is funny. North won
FOR SURE NORTH WIN/ NORTH MOM & DAD IS RICHHHHHH/ THIS BITCH IS BROKE!!!!!!! DON’T OWN A CAR, HOUSE OR A BANK ACCOUNT/ SHE DON’T EVEN HAVE THE RIGHTS TO BE LIVING IN AMERICA/ ME DON’T LOOK AT THEM
Bobbette u look damn good…this is coming from a self confessed hater so yuh really know u slaying fi true! 🙂
Mi bredda shi looks damn good fi real! ROBBAZ DONT SPOIL YUH FACE MAMA!
Something is wrong.
I was in the party she and har fren dem never look good. She favor puss in the boots to rassclot inna real life. This bagga make up and caan walk inna d boot because them too high on her legs. She only stunting on herself. Nobody neverrrrrrrr did a look at them. Epic fail……… The party was good though.
Kmt the gal no look no way..how unu naw talk bout tenisha images vacation cruise to Jamaica..me think she never have no papers to.
How come her sister went to another party instead of daffy party wtf
North won!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Deaddddddddd
Why don’t she use some of that money and help her sister wit all them Warrent she have
Honestly am not for these girls and their lifestyle but I have to admit she looks good in this photo