WHO WEAR IT BEST?

17 thoughts on “WHO WEAR IT BEST?

1. None! These girls have nothing to do??? My goodness. They spend so much time on looking a cheap hot ass mess!

2. YLT manners, and respect. Mi know a u but lawd mi na lie u, dem mek mi no like Gucci at all any more. Dem mek it look too dam cheap now all a dem, just a try out do each other it’s so dam Annoying. I think they need a walker cause they all look unbalanced. Fi once be original, to be honest most of the brand looks verrry clownish and verrrry uglllllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

1. :kimpoi :peluk :angel :babygirl :2thumbup :hope

dearest GENUINE ….it look a way yes…from yuh see princess apple kaint pull it off that look is doomed. I anticipate PRINCESS APPLE will give gucci a break because it getting very common now n she is the far from common…quite unique actually!

3. Why would robbas copy the exact same outfit as Apple, how she feel when everybody a say but nuh that apple did have on wha day. The tights ugly period point blank. Nobody rocked it well because it can’t be rocked well. Gucci just make a bag a shit because them know idiots like this will buy it.

4. Princess Apple if u couldn’t be the saving grace for this green morasse tights then no one. ..not even Rihanna can pull this shyt off.

Bun bun burn it n doan be in the same room when it a bun ok dearest! !

Signed
    #Poolboss

5. Hate the stockings but apple rocked it better!!! Robbas try so hard to look like apple she’s an insecure lame Bitch and she’s so UGLY no sah what ah gyal tuff and fava man

6. Lol I just don’t understand how people think these girls are the hottest thing. Hot gyal doe wear wah next gyal a wear from head to toe, dats why Jamaican girls winning cuz brand nuh frighten dem. Unuh farring gyal fava eediat inna unuh uniform.