WHO WEAR IT FUS?

DI SENDER A ASK WHO WEAR IT BES BUT ROBBAS WIN AND RUN GONE ROUN SUH WID DI CHOWFY CAUSE SHE TINK IS A CHANEL BAG SO LETS DUS CHANGE DI QUESTION -_-

16 thoughts on “WHO WEAR IT FUS?

1. there is a song called “dude looks like a lady,” wen mi see robbas mi tink lady looks like a dude. poochie win cuz har pums get a black bar and har hair look like a buddy

2. Mek mi ask one question how Robert and Dafesha tek vacation suh often and neither one have a job or legit papers ?????

3. Unno look good at Robbas…I mean tek a good look like I jus DiD. I’m sorry but no two ways abt it. Robbas u look like a foot.Thus Poochie wins by default becuz it was between Poochie’s Disgusting shrivel rotten foot n RoBbas’s face. Poochie foot look better than Robbas’s foot/face

1. Talk the chuet mi ukkibit goodie…what a way robbas favours a foot!! 🙂 n a just wha day ya gone we did a commend her pon of her pic that made her look feminineish smh.

4. But Tek it up look pan it Robbas live a foreign and Poochie live a Jamaica but di two a dem in a who wear it fuss,Robbas soon put up caption seh fi har own real

5. Robbas and daffy is in Hawaii because she has a case for Sephora that is under serious investigation. So she has to go to court every time the case call. Such a dumb bitch.

6. People please don’t believe the hype. Robbas has a case in Hawaii. She went to Sephora and stole and got caught. Everytime she goes to Hawaii her case is called for Sephora. She needs to stop fronting. You look like the batty man dem that lives on the Gully bank in
    Downtown Kingston. Stay bad bitch please. No clothes, shoes or bleaching cannot help you. Sorry.

Leave a Reply to Kremlin4life Cancel reply