WHOLESALE BLEACHING……….WTH IS THIS

GM MET,

I personally do not have anything against anybody that bleaches their skin but met this cant be healthy
it doesn’t look healthy and I’M POSITIVE IT ISN’T. I came across this girls page several times and I honestly
feel bad for her. She seem to be mentally ill to ever think that it is ok to broadcast this rubbish and boldly taking people’s lives.
ARE U TELLING ME THAT PEOPLE IN JAMAICA ARE THIS DENSE???? PEOPLE WAKE UP !!!! let this girl damage her skin
and internal organs but dont follow!!!!! EVERYTHING UNU FOLLOW MY GOSH!!! She is making money from yall killing yall selves slowly
this is ridiculous .. OK FINE SELL UR CLOTHING AND COSMETICS … I SEE HER USING HYPROGEL AND TELLING PEOPLE TO USE
ALL KIND OF EVIL ON THEM SKIN PEOPLE UNU AGUH PAY AND VERY SOON IT MIGHT LOOK PRETTY NOW BUT IT WONT BE
PRETTY IN MONTHS TO COME !!!! HER PAGE MAKE MY SKIN FCKN CRAWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL .. SHE SICK MI

WISE UP…

IMG_3739

IMG_3740

IMG_3741

IMG_3742

IMG_3746

0 thoughts on “WHOLESALE BLEACHING……….WTH IS THIS

1. HEYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! THAT WAS BY FARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR THE CREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEPIEST SHOT I HAVE EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR SEEN IN MY ENTIRE LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIFE!!!!! WHAT THE FLYING F@CKKKKKKKKKK???????????????????? YOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!! THIS BITCH GOT ME MICHAEL JACKSON WITH THIS SHIT, SPEECHLESS!!!!!!!!!! SMBPRCH

2. Mi raas!!! Is melt that thing melting off dem skin why dem can just peel it off so. No wonder dem have that pink scald look cause several layers of skin gone. Not to mention dat pitchy-patchy look and she have di nerve a encourage people bout it soon come.
    Dis is quite traumatic to look at. I cant believe all bleach powder dem mix up in dem rubbings ad peroxide. Dem wicked to dem self brah

3. This bitch on her IG PAGE bout she na stop until she invisible .. Yes bitch u a bleach till u DROP DEAD HURRY UP so me nah fi see u ever again ..crawny nuh blloodclawt.

4. Really Met? Perhaps a warning would have been nice for those with weak constitution.
    Let them bleach, let them do whatever the hell they want. It’s usually the same kind of people who bleach, they have no sense and see the world through different lenses. There is nothing you can do for them and funny enough, these people typically contribute very little to society. I suppose it’s their way of feeling adequate.

5. Omg this is serious! I always go in the sun to get sum colour and hate my yellow undertone, this is sick they need to be educated on the risk to be doing this to themselves.no matter how they bleach to the white Man U still a nigger

6. Just could not watch it when mi see di peeling..no sah I have never in my life seen anything like this…like a snake changing skin afta wintah…my God…mi sorry fi dem when di beauty they look for turns its back on them…then what?smdh

7. This is very sad and as everyone already stated I couldn’t stomach to watch all of the video. Not sure why they feel the need to do this to themselves but this need to become a bigger topic of discussion in the Caribbean. This has become an epidemic and believe me I have a half sister who is a grown woman and knows better and she is bleaching. At this point she is addicted to it.

8. One woman from my church who used to bleach har skin bad bad, was diagnose with skin cancer. I remember how she used to ball through out service beg god to heal her. Then she stop come, and the Pastor mek statement that the skin was falling off the bone, and soon she dead. Yea, keep bleach and rub and mashup yuh ting.

1. Praying for healing for what? I can’t bother wid dem and dem mental health problems yaw. Anybody who want to transform into a completely different version of demself have some level a mental illness. Coo di slaves dem up in di post bout chrome skin fi summer. If dem did put as much effort in dem mental and spiritual state dem would move mountains and really see greatness.

9. Jamaican women are the downfall of that nation!!!!! This is why we WILL take that island from you! And only the good black men after doing extensive mental examination will be allowed to be alive. All others WILL be killed, I repeat ALL OTHERS WILL BE KILLED.The black men who bleach their skin WILL be hoisted fourteen feet (14ft) above ground and doused with kerosene and set ablaze EVERYNIGHT for 14 days, we will not use their blood. The black females ALL (bleach or not) from ages 9yrs to 65yrs shall be set to kneel before butcher tubs and hands bound behind ALL of you and shall be striked in the back of your heads with a metallic baseball bat to facilitate hemridging and then your throats will be slashed and you will be set to be drained of all you blood to help with the ritual to rid that island of you filthy hoard of hag’s and harlots that has plagued that land for hundreds of years your children 8yrs to 0yrs will be decapitated and there heads placed in a mild hydrochloric acid to rid the skulls of the flesh and brain matter to facilitate the second ritual (please keep having of springs!) And the elderly shall he lined up and have their hands and feel BROKEN beyond REPAIR and then bound their broken limbs and be sent back to their respective homes and be chained inside on the window grills and the house set ablaze (their screams will be like a symphony playing in high order) and the dogs and cats shall be bounded down to their tails and thrown in the sweltering blaze to keep the elderly company… After the “cleaning phase and ritual phases have been completed, we will be ready for the disposal of your decomposing bodies into a more suitable poison to quickly dissolve your remains having it scraped set to dry and crystalized and then set to be burnt and scattered in a remote location in south america your families will be exhumed and their remains boxed up and shipped out, (those filths should have NEVER been buried in the soil, but be burnt and disposed of in a land fill on another island) only then will we properly repopulate that wonderful land.