WHY CHARLIE SHEEN GO TROUBLE RIHANNA

rihanna-charlie-sheen-twitter-feud__oPt

Riri, 26, and Sheen, 48, were both at a Santa Monica restaurant last night Charlie’s fiancée Brett Rossi wanted to meet the pop star.

But, it didn’t happen.

The Machete Kills actor certainly has a way with words (#tigerblood anyone?) so here’s the complete rant from the man himself:

so, I took my gal out to dinner last night with her best friends for her Bday. we heard Rihanna was present as well. I sent a request over to her table to introduce my fiancé Scotty to her, as she is a huge fan. (personally I couldn’t pick her out of a line-up at gunpoint) well, the word we received back was that there were too many paps outside and it just wasn’t possible at this time. At this time? AT THIS TIME?? lemme guess, we’re to reschedule another random 11 million to 1 encounter with her some other night…? no biggie for me; it would have been 84 interminable seconds of chugging Draino and “please kill me now” that I’d never get back. My Gal, however, was NOT OK with it. Nice impression you left behind, Bday or not. Sorry we’re not KOOL enough to warrant a blessing from the Princess. (or in this case the Village idiot) you see THIS is the reason that I ALWAYS take the time. THIS is why I’m in this thing 31 awesome years. Good will and common courtesy, carefully established over time to exist radically in concert with a code of gratitude! I guess “Talk That Talk” was just a big ol lie from a big ol liar. oh and Riahnna, Halloween isn’t for a while. but good on you for testing out your costume in public. it’s close; a more muted pink might be the answer, as in: none. See ya on the way down, (we always do) and actually, it was a pleasure NOT meeting you. clearly we have NOTHING in common when it comes to respect for those who’ve gone before you. I’m guessing you needed those precious 84 seconds to situate that bad wig before you left the restaurant. Here’s a tip from a real vet of this terrain; If ya don’t wanna get bothered DONT LEAVE YOUR HOUSE! and if this “Prison of Fame” is soooooooo unnerving and difficult, then QUIT, junior! c #Hamateur

BoQ2Xv9IAAALFtG
RI

0 thoughts on “WHY CHARLIE SHEEN GO TROUBLE RIHANNA

1. Rihanna time soon come she’s wilding for respect! The girl CLEARLY has major issues. How simple of a request was that and poor excuse. Its time for her to have several seats now.

1. How Rihanna disrespect him? Good morning…she said she could not go over there and a him disrespect she , clearly him think him a somebody special that rihanna shudda get up and go to him and him girlfriend

2. Everything Rihanna ansa to shi look like sey shi jus ah wait roun har laptop or wat ever shi use fi somebody fi sey sumting shi no like fi start tell dem bout dick riding how dem fava prombat etc etc she’s supposed to be a role model but she’s nothing but a hood rat from Barbados that got lucky in America I’m not gonna Charlie Sheen was right but when Charlie Sheen was doing his thing you was just a thought bitch!!!

1. Him cudda be several doing things and she cudda be a million thoughts..because he thinks he is someone she should have gone to him? He was on her dick and had her balls on his chin why he felt offended enough fi write a whole school play. Apparently his girlfriend thinks he is all that and more..unfortunately most of us think he is a crack head. My issue is this; whether or not she gave him a bullshit excuse..she gave him one and he did not say she was rude…so how him reach all up in her wig? I hope a nuh because she is a black female..When people have dem right be fair enough to give them.. jus as how him say him nuh know har…she nuh mus know him either. Why does she have to be all what he says because she gave him an excuse? He couldnt deny that the press was there in droves , him want her fi not leave her house? A nuh everybaddie do crack fi keep calm..maybe das y him can tek di annoyance. If he is that big he must know someone that could have gotten to her but he went all up under her wig to di way him a pre har..Rihanna shudda tun ova and skin out har bumbo give him

1. Met, I so agree with you. Why should she have gotten up, Why he did not bring his girl friend over. I really believe it’s because she’s BLACK he expected her to do as he asked.
        As for Annon 10:00, Why is RiRi this girls role model? what happen to her parents, grandparents, teachers and pastor or better yet CHARLIE SHEEN…..

1. Yes that is why..So because she didnt get up him haffi try bring it to level zero and he knows he is a nobody

1. It’s that white privilege shit he feels she should jump through a hoop like a dog even though he is a Hispanic who is passing for white.

2. Smart PR move on his part though…Hollywood may give him 15 more minutes of fame because of this :hammer

2. But Metty, this is EXACTLY the type of behavior that you should expect from people who stay HATING…just goes to show how relevant Rihanna is to him and how irrelevant junkie boy Charlie Sheen is to her…no matter what the cause…tell yuh bout dem haterz :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Charlie had his run. Rhianna is a bigger star than him. I think it’s insulting to request Rhianna leave her meal to grace his nobody porn star chick with her presence. If he had seen Britney, he would have given her the respect by approaching. This is one of those times I don’t blame Rhianna both for not acquiescing and for her retort.
    Further, it’s a bitch move to comment on her wig and his “gal” ain’t nothing but a crack head porn whore.
    I like Charlie Sheen but kudos to Rhianna for giving the finger to white supremacy!

1. Look at him though…him nuh know Rihanna but him study har so much him know say she have on wig and real white people doe know wig from weave etc. When him done coke out him money we will see what is left of him

1. He knows a thing or two bout “on the way to the bottom” since he killed his own career. I’m sure the paparazzi at the restaurant wasn’t there for him since he hasn’t been relevant since his “tiger blood” melt down. Him couldn’t pick her out of a line up at gun point but he can quote lines from her song? She couldn’t have had a better response. He probably thought he would embarrass her or elicit an apology with his vitriol but him really nuh know this mad gal wey nuh have a care in the world.

4. Why is everyone getting so emotional is just an opinion I respect you guys opinion mi nuh feel nuh way Rihanna and Charlie Sheen nuh know mi dem would not even hire mi fi clean dem dwag teet mi jus si ah post an mi type no strings attached!

5. Wid all him thirty-odd years in show biz Charlie Sheen is still a non-factor. Wah bout har pink wig Charlie?? You can wear it betta??? Who is Charlie Sheen and him ooman dat RiRi should interrupt har meal/drinks fah??? Charlie Sheen guh wuk out yuh SOBRIETY an act yuh age. YUH DAMN CLOWN.

6. I don’t agree. I think you guys are reading into it all wrong because you like Rihanna. Sending the request was a courtesy to Rihanna instead of him and his girlfriend being rude and just going over to the table. I did not read where he asked Rihanna to come over. I read where he sent the request to her table to introduce his fiancé Scotty to her, as she is a huge fan.

1. Is a good thing I read the comments coz this is exactly what i was gonna type. He sure didnt ask her to come over..he wanted to know if he could introduce the fiance to her..which to me mean can we come over for a sec so my girl can meet u. I jus think she aint feeling Charlie n thats why she didnt make the effort to see them…..Hehe she probly thought he was looking a hype off of the pics that would have been posted later of them together lol

7. Many people including me like Rihanna but with the antics that she is keeping up nowadays she is quickly becoming unlikeable

8. Pattypage says:
    May 23, 2014 at 2:03 pm
    I don’t agree. I think you guys are reading into it all wrong because you like Rihanna. Sending the request was a courtesy to Rihanna instead of him and his girlfriend being rude and just going over to the table. I did not read where he asked Rihanna to come over. I read where he sent the request to her table to introduce his fiancé Scotty to her, as she is a huge fan.

* round of applause* but as per usual Rihanna does no wrong here.

They did not ask Rihanna to come over they ASKEDDDDD for the gf to be introduced and she turned them down .. Rihanna need fi guh sddown anuh lie charlie a tell di pink wig nuh tan good kmt … Shes human but treated like some kind of God here dont seem to get how no one can see the deep issues this girl possess. I once liked Ri but like someone said she is becoming very unlikable.

9. I like rihrih middle finger talk weh she feel like fi talk n who nuh like it den biite it too many fake ppl out deh ah pretend n fraid fi talk how dem feel especially in hollyweird me hope rihrih tell dem fi all chuck off #carribeangirls

Leave a Reply to Yawdy4Life Cancel reply