WHY DI PEOPLE DEM GUH REPORT DI LADY PARTY?

38 thoughts on “WHY DI PEOPLE DEM GUH REPORT DI LADY PARTY?

1. When you have a mate who no like you…
    Anything is possible. Memba ppl get revenge pon fi dem terms so call it a loss yah muma.

2. Chile nuh know you but if everything u seh is tru, dry you tears, mi know it rough, but nuh mek dem si you break. That is what them want. Some people just wicked from the inside out, see if you can find somewhere else and keep it at a later date, those who wanted to come will still support you no matter what, and leave the devil and or demons wah carry u name to CEO to God. It just grieve me when people a try and a mind dem own biniz and dese nogood sons of a guns guh outa dem way fi bring dem down.

3. My dear that’s how our own ppl is to each other stay far & wide don’t get too close to anyone. They all SCORPIONS god bless the few good ones .

4. Try mek money with Uber or go fix up a run down house and flip it….tbh be thankful they neva call police during the party…they gave you time to rewind and come again…..hush ya

5. Woman, you are old enough to people will tear you down if you allow them. You found a new venue move on with your life.

@Marie
    is this woman bad mine?
    Do she really support people?
    you seem to know her will since you commented on her old house that SHE OWNS.
    Its my birthday month so I would like to buy a ticket a support her party, hit me back.

1. learn fi read wid understanding or dont read at all

de ooman till her to fine a run down house,flip it and sell it …..a next way of makig money and just done wid keeping party since dem waan bring her dow each time she tries.

weh you get she a talk bout de ooman house old or nuh have none?

2. YOU: Pat I would like to buy a vowel please!!!
      PAT: OK
      YOU: I would like to buy a “D” Pat
      ME: This would be you on Wheel of Fortune don’t?

I kid I kid…didnt even know the lady’s name was Michele…I don’t know her Just a Laugh…but flipping a house works out fairly well for those who are brave enough to try it…that’s all I was trying to say.

3. Marie gave reference to flipping real estate…why you curving her comment?

Lady, you aren’t like by a demon close to you. Hold up you head.

6. She should not have made the hater/s see her cry, that has given them the satisfaction that they are seeking.

But if you mind your business and stay humble like you say you do, maybe hussie has they key to this mystery. Think about it…..

1. Mek dem see har cry of course. Now dem know she fed up. And a fedup bitch can become a force to be reckoned with.

Lady, I hear Bob Marley in my head “…your worst enemy…”

7. Well my love just keep strong and just try another venue it’s f**ked up how people really is but I think you can fight it in court with the people them because you can’t do that from just a phone call. I’m sure they have insurance or even if not you would pay for the damages if that happen, so instead of them dropping the bomb like that on u a week before ur party I would find another place and also take them to court. Read the contract before u bring them tho. People really wicked mi Naah lie I’m not always agreeing with you and your stupid opinions but this shit right here is different

8. You know who is doing it and you refusing to see the truth because you can’t believe they would be so wicked towards you after all the good you have done to them smh read ur bible

9. @lol up a top that comment first you must be the mate why you so badmind leave the lady alone God a God so you can gwan laugh.
    Hun don’t worry better is coming you have 1 week to try and make it happen.

10. I don’t agree with a lot of the Slackness that she keeps up on Facebook and a lot of the things she does in front of her girls ……. but she seems like a truly genuinely nice person and I really feel bad for her. I don’t see her as one of those promoters that keeps 5 and 6 different parties every year )I might be wrong but it seems as if she has her annual thing that she does). She also seems like a true Hustler and I pray that she will bounce back from this. 7x rise and 7x times fall Michelle. Keep on your grind and please don’t let them break you. I know it’s not easy to find a place last minute and make changes or reach out to people who were planning on coming out to a specific location but you have to do what you have to do. Prayer changes everything. Your daughters are beautiful and I know you love them and you spend a lot of time with them but when all of this is over (cause mi know this have yuh head a way) ….. reevaluate some of the things you do and put them first always. Blessings

11. Al lie di Gal a tell, Michelle why yu don’t tell di people dem the real reason why you not keeping it at that place.wel if unno must know.This is not a regular place that she was keeping the party.you have to pay all the money before you keep the party.its not like a regular club wey when party done that’s when u finish paying.Su she never have the money fi done pay.+ shi know the party agu flop regardless.su shi figure the best way fi get sympathy is fi come pon social media come bawl su people can feel sorry fi har and support har at the new venue.this girl lie wicked and fake su unno don’t mek shi trick unno.

1. Goodas I will wait for her to dash out a screenshot of the email ….. then I will say otherwise cause my tears deh very far suh mi cudden cry so …. if a lie mi a tell. So I will give her the benefit of the doubt for now

12. So right @ Marie sometimes you haffi try something else. She same one say “everytime me ago keep a event” so obviously someone somewhere a do some proper planning for you. Lady call it a loss and what you never spend yet put it towards something else, no create no atmosphere fi di same set a people dem come galivant.

13. Aquarius women love throw stones and hide their hands enno, and dem a wicked always a cry crocodile tears to get sympathy all when dem wrong dem no wrong, but she know har man a part a the issue

14. I don’t want to break the news to you michell but the young girl that keep calling police on your dance live far away in Philadelphia but she bin with your husband from 2015she has a friend here that help in the process of making the calls . She always drive up here to see him and she hates you , she takes your pics off line and burn candle on them. Michelle Tia will never leave you alone when she had the raffle going on for her last daughter your husband was number 3 on the list. It’s best you talk to your husband and ask him to have Tia leave you and your kids alone

15. Lady, please to go find a regular job like everyone else, You don’t see what is going on with Trump? Most of the dancehall parties use to be PACKED ram jam with people who is illegal, everybody biting them nails and playing it safe. Go do something else and stop look sympathy and a bwal, Party money is always a quick fix, Lady? Go find werrrrk and do.

16. It has to be a Mate doing this.. Yuh better go check yuh husband girl.. Is he home every night or is he sleeping out.. Cause a when him find time fi Tia wah live a Philly?

17. Move on! That has happened to me numerous times and I am now able to understand that once you mingle with dogs, fleas ah guh deh pon yuh. Charge it to the game and keep pushing mamas.

18. @Marie
    Sorry mama, reading too fast.
    @Simplicity
    thanks for catching my oversight but don’t go so hard, keep calm.

1. Very classy!lovely lovely response. Your wit n charm will get u through any baptism of fire on pinkwall. Doan mind how hard the regulars go it’s par for the course.

However tek off ur earrings fi any anonymous. Stay classy.

1. Yardie, dem ago turn regular eventually if they heed you advice :maho

Me had to hit pavement, get up, dust off and lick me wounds and smile all when it bun fi stay pon dis rass.

Anons lick dem hot and sneaky, but fire fi fire :ngakak

19. Tia you have a lot of time on your hands from I see you up here regularly I knew it have to be a man you coming to kmt you harass the gal dem in Philly over Dem man and you come all the way over here a look trouble with the woman. What is the problem with your vagina why it’s so friendly, the last time I see you over here I had to think to myself you really brave to come on the highway from so far with that car Smh it shouldn’t be on the road emagine you taking so manny different cock and can’t maintain an upgrade, it would be wise if your going to travel so far. Why sleep with man that can’t help you?

20. Wow wow Smh Tia Smh sleeping with married men is bad luck this is why you always begging every man you see Money to buy pampers and food smh these are the reasons why you suffering in America michell hun sometime you have to fight fire with fire, check your FB I’m going to send you Tia address report her to ice

21. I thought Michelle and Tia are good friends, then again look what she did to the black sister damn so you never know

22. A suh dem stay a England to!! Promoters stop promote party with the venue on the flyer!! Di people dem a call pon the night of the party bout retaliation n gun n all these things!! And get the people dem party shut dung. Look pon. BUJU big New Year’s Eve party. Dem call police bout retaliation. N I never see war a dat man party in a London yet!! A suh di dutty people dem stay!! Wicked!! If unuh nuh want support smaddy dance just don’t go!! Go somewhere else. Unuh a go out of unuh way fi lock off people dance like dem nuh have family n suh fi feed!!

23. I DONT BELEIVE HER SOMEWHERE IN THETE IS A LIE ….A BIG LIE ONE TING SHE SAID WHY I KNOW SHE IS NOT SPEAKING TRUTH HOW THE MAN FI TELL HER SHE WILL HAVE UNDEAGE DRINKING THERE THIS AND THAT WHERE IS THE CONTRACT THAT SHE SIGN WHY THE MAN A COME WITH ALL THIS NOW WHEN THE MAN MUST HEAR ABOUT HER CROWD AND SEE A COPY A THE FLYER KMT MAY GOD FIRGIVE ME IF I AM WRONG BUT WHAT SHE IS SAYING IS NOT ALL TRUTH

24. I wonder why Tia can’t work the obeah to get a green card? Why she can’t work some magic to lock up her croches ? Why the obeah can’t help her stop thief clothes from Ross? Tia can you do a spell to lead you to a dentist?