WHY DIS RASTA NUH LEAVE JAMAICAN WOMEN ALONE?

23 thoughts on “WHY DIS RASTA NUH LEAVE JAMAICAN WOMEN ALONE?

1. A which Sell pussy Jamaican hurt di bobo dred???? Hunnu is wicked oooooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a muss di attachment dreds him have a couldn’t di real noooo.

2. But him nah lie. He is not talking all Jamaican women, he made that clear, he just seems to be referring to most of the dancehall gal and he is not wrong. Come on, we discuss them on here daily to even know enough to call names. We know they exist, we know who they are and we know what they do. Why u Vex lady?

3. Everything you just say about Jamaican women you are also talking about your muma cause she have pu$$y like us who birth a animal like you. Thanks to your muma who taught us cause a so she gets you. YLT rope in pon da one ya.

1. Dearest Genuine I’ve had a great run on Pinkwall but let the record show THAT I NEVER WAS HIDING SO MY JMG 41 FRENZ N FAMILY MUST HAVE KNOWN I AM YARDIE!!I’M FEELING LIKE I WANT TO GO ON THIS FASSYHOLE PORKDREAD’S PAGE N WRITE HIM OFF!!UNNO KNOW I CAN BRING THE FIREHEAT WORDS.Big up always Shani!!

HE HAS DISSED THE YARDIES ONE TOO MANY TIMES! IMMA USE MY REAL FACEBOOK/PIC/NAME BUT U WILL KNOW IT’S ME BASED PON THE AMOUNT OF SUCK YUH MUMMAS MI A GO TELL HIM AGAIN N AGAIN. I ALMOST ALWAYS DO WHAT I WANT SO YEAAA..PLUS DEAREST GENUINE N PP PERHAPS UNNO WILL GET TO SEE WHAT ALL THESE LADIES SEE IN ME! :kimpoi :angel :2thumbup :peluk :hope :supermaho

Him fi go suck him mumma till she drop dung!!Watch me n him! :batabig

4. Slit of other island girls, Americans and African females that go to DH and hang with Jamaicans also claim to be. Hope he knows that.

5. @ in my opinion, I agree with you. I didn’t even some Jamaican stock gone down so low until I read some comments over here…smh. I will defend my people to the end but since he’s a fellow Jamaican I’ll let him speak his truth. Maybe some reading this will reevaluate and make better choices.

6. The man is not lying, he clearly stated not alllllllll Jamaican… di man naw f**king lie go get a job already. Theifing f**kas, scamming asses all care about hair and pussy and livinglike dem rich bunch a broke bitches everything is dem pussy.

Bubblelikesoup

7. He’s not lying tho, and the females who are like this should not be upset because they are always bragging and acting as if they are proud, cant get mad when somebody else says it out loud. He didnt say all Jamaican women so I have nothing to be upset about.

8. Some girl love defend pussy selling talking bout dem nah f**k fi free u cant gwt upset when men treat u like nobody

9. Yow the dread nah lie suh mi nuh know why yardie a cuss.
    The dread sey not all Jamaican sell pussy just some.

The dread tell me a who him a talk.
    Him mother
    Him granny
    Him sisters
    Him aunties
    Him baby mothers
    Him daughters
    Him niece
    Him cousins
    Him 2 fagot nephews .
    Full stop .

10. Real chat go sit oneside u corney n sound stupid like. Ole ediot u too bc nuff. The dread is stating facts about some a uno the low class low life ones.

1. I don’t know who put pigtails inna him ital stew but him hurt bad ova one girl who give him bun wickedly. He all up in his feelings on fb talking to himself like a Bitter Betty!