YES DOLLY LEF DEM INA DEM ANTS NEST

37 thoughts on “YES DOLLY LEF DEM INA DEM ANTS NEST

1. SHAME ON DOLLY FI GUH BREED UP FOR THAT IDIOT WASTE BWOY. THE WAY SHE GWAN I WOULDVE THOUGHT SHE WOULD BREED FOR A RICH MAN OR AT LEAST RAPPER BWOY. BREED FOR A MONEY MON.

ALI EXPRESS HAVE ALL THESE GIRLS LOOKING RICH AND NICE. BUT, IT DOESNT SAVE THEM FROM THE LOW SELF ESTEEM INSIDE OF THEM.

2. Met dolly is still involved with this guy and I’m not convinced ven is as crazy as she is pretending to be. But Big up the image all 3 of them portray for the “media” sweets dog still going strong after all these years.

3. Sender really?? Any day you see DOLLY post another man, or another post DOLLY you can say DOLLY and KWESI lef, trust me pon dat , all a you think DOLLY is no where better dam ven. Try again . It’s all games to each and everyone of them, over a boy that has no job

4. Only thing I will say to this woman is
    You can afford a Mima stroller for $1700.00
    Buying yeezys etc .. but can’t get an apartment
    For you and your 2 kids? Nah I’m not celebrating you
    I could understand if you and your mom lives in a home
    y’all all came together and bought as a family but to be
    In that tiny 3 br apartment with you, your sister, your 2 kids, your mom and her man plus sweets woman dem plus ur man and woman dem is ridiculous dolly. You still act like you’re a child do better

Get it together !

1. 1700 fi whatttttttttt? Are you joking? To think mi use to cuss Pegperego…that’s foolishness. My Graco system cost 500USD and to how mi vex. No wonder she post it.

1. Yes Marie Mima retails for around $1700.00 I’m shocked that dolly doesn’t have her own place that’s a down payment

5. Looking good I really hope u never look back at that bwoy because u have your children to live for. It seems like your family is supportive of u (Good) with family and God u will be ok. I read that u were working keep it up

6. It’s amazing how these girls look like the have their shit together but living at home n just not independent. They contradict their entire existence……sad

7. :kr When you left a man do nuh tek him back, cudda come ah yuh house cudda beg an’ah knock….when him had you shudda know weh fi do, him shudda be a gud jockey fi siddung inna yuh saddle….no ride agen :ngakak

Big Up mi fren Terro Fabulous :peluk

8. Ok. She left a bum nigga. A wah di hell she a do wid him from mawning. If mi did have any admiration for this girl (which I had none) it gone from she deh wid dat shim. Mi hate bruck pocket mon is a shame and mi hate fi see when woman tek up dem wutless bwoy yah. Ugggh. Dolly mi nuh rate yuh none a tall. Self-esteem is something you can’t dress up. But it certainly shows in who one chooses to date.

9. I can’t with these dimwits..Dolly don’t think for one second u r any better. Dolly I’m so embarrassed for u CAUSE the way how u portray yourself I thought your choice of babydaddy would be one deserving. U r careless and until u get your own place as someone else says BITCH PLEASE!!!..U HOT, SAD AND BOTHERED WITH A SWIFTNESS. DEPRESSING AF!

10. @Marie, seriously abt the stroller price…Here i thought my $700 Maclaren was a colossal waste.The ONLY REASON SHE POSTED IT WAS FOR DELIBERATE DISPLAY DUE TO THE PRICE. I’m so disgusted..

11. A shame she shame. She is dying inside. I don’t know which woman would feel good to know they breed fi ah battyman. Oh please ! Don’t let this girl fool unno. Anyway, Dolly please go and get an apartment and stop with the nonsense about stroller for $1700 and dutty yeezy. You need to get your shit together for your children.

12. Nothing is wrong with having a luxury stroller because I had a Bugaboo Cameleon for my kids plus a Maclaren lightweight stroller but I own my home plus my kids have their own rooms. What is the point of owning a high-end stroller when you do not own a home it makes no sense.

13. FOH DOLLY I kno dolly personally n she is very hurt because kwesi dump her this bitch doing everything to get him back I swear dolly why are you still calling kwesi mother n his sisters to chat wit them about how much you love kwesi n what you did for him bitch is your fault you should of take care of your son wit that money n pay your mom her rent money n people please let me tell y’all dolly get that stroller from this credit card she use it was a stolen card so dolly stop impressing your self u are f**king broke n you don’t have any sense to get money from men if you can make a little boi like kwesi breed you that means you are the biggest donkey of the century stop go on social media and look hype so tht the people can make you feel good with the likes n comments most of them don’t like you ok bitch take all the seat and sit da f**k down

14. Dolly is the looser at the end of the day. Ven can walk away easy. She has no kids for him therefore no attachment. Dolly is the one the joke is on. She breed for the looser now she has to pay he price! Ven win this battle.

15. Then that’s not the same stroller that girl @petagayestarr__mua got for her daughter? look like dem got the same taste same boot now stroller I want know how dem priority set up like that like who raise u bitches? Met kwesi family them tired a dolly don’t let her fool y’all she’s careless just like ven

16. GOD forbid the day MY SPACE was launched, Social media will certainly be the death of some.

When this lady was posting pictures of flowers and designers bags with the caption (thanks bae) knowing full well he never buy a ting..its a very sad thing.

Proof was shown, that he wss still involed with the hairdresser, and she neva leave. In fact she end up pregnant for him, he put up post that she just fronts for social media and that her real personality is evil.

It look like she ketch belly fi ole im..which now he will ALWAYSSSS be part of her life.

Let’s hope he shocks everyone n turn up at the baby christening..

I hope she find real happiness, she blessed with 2 beautiful boys

17. Anon 7.31 and 3.40 am…. We know that is you ven. Critical of dolly, defensive of kwesi and defensive of yourself. Same style of writing as the stupid comment u made on the post a few days ago. Ven, u can’t trick us! About you know dolly personally and she still call kwesi mum and sis saying she love him… Kwesi tell u those things to make u feel better. Typical man lies to make you feel as if you won! How much kwesi make post about dolly to say she is evil…. That jus make kwesi look hurt, it didn’t make dolly look stupid. You were the one that he disgraced on social media ven. It was u he personally said had to pay for his time. Dolly left him and he ran back to you, it’s obvious and he tells u these things to make it look as if he didn’t dis u. Ven, please stop, u sound so deluded. And even if dolly use stolen card pay for pram, u take ur cash whey u work for and spend on kwesi. So both of you are as bad as each other. The man chat both of you with each other, he is a big pussy batty Mawma man. Just so you known ven, mi always decipher your comments and know when you ah post. Met, I’m on to her, lol…..

18. Met that stroller is second-hand dont let them fool you its a little girl from long island give dolly cant give too much info else they gonna know its me its not brand new miss Mattie