WIFE AND MATE A SHOW DI SAME SIGN

The pic on the left was sent in last week with an assumption post. But I was informed that it was a mate vs wife vs friends war. The one in the blk and white adidas outfit is the wife and the white Dress is the mate (sorry don’t have the names) so them a send each other F$$k sign.

12 thoughts on “WIFE AND MATE A SHOW DI SAME SIGN

1. Section 255.17 of the New York State penal law states, “A person is guilty of adultery when he engages in sexual intercourse with another person at a time he has a living spouse, or the other person has a living spouse.” According to the law, an adultery conviction is punishable by up to 90 days in jail, or a $500 fine. Friedman said this is only the second adultery charge he has seen in his 28-years in office.

2. How u own up a man that can’t let the sun come up with him in the so call mate bed? How? Know ur worth ladies. Sandy u have a tattoo of a next woman man name in your chest, and this man breed a next girl, he can’t sleep out, I’m on your page and I never see a picture of u and this man on a date, I know he broke, so what u fighting over? Next man u get hide the tattoo, it nuh look good walking around with people husband name on u. And he say is not Richie u meant to put it was richness, I almost died when he said that. U should be a shame, well I guess not.

3. This story tired. Michelle look pon Sandy whole night @ Suku barbecue cut her big ugly eye dem, and hype up her old ass with her whoring friends. It was 4 of you and just she and Yakini. All the talks and cut eye you should’ve approached her but then again you can’t cause you don’t want the little boy beat you. Michelle is one wife wey have to love and respect every mate. Michelle how much years you married for the papers now? Cause a 6 years him and Sandy together.

4. Big up a married man wey can take care of you and help you in life. Sandy you have no papers. Go look somebody to sort you out. yanki chat you like dog she say all you do is try fi please Richie and you cry say him mean to you and very demanding, and how much abortion you had for him. bout you in love you can love married man? Yes his wife know about you but she still not leaving her husband so who look foolish. You go tattoo this big Richie on you chest where did he tattoo your name? Just asking.

5. @2:54 hold up you wrong him sleep a Sandy yard nuff time. Don’t know what his explanation to the wife was. And the wife know that also. Chat she a chat big fi nah look bad. I use to work with Sandy she’s very sneaky she never post stuff bout him on her page. Sandy a years you and Richie a go for he ain’t going leave his wife for you no matter the song him a sing to you open your eyes it’s more than papers. Boy use to come a restaurant for food for wife, child and him coulda never stand him.

6. Carry which Sandy on date. Richie don’t even carry his wife on date I only see them go red lobster gate way mall or ppl dance. Never seen him and the wife take vacation or a real romantic setting. But who would’ve do that for papers marriage. Tracey and Neisha have more romantic life then Michelle. That’s why Richie can tell Sandy and all these girls it’s papers marriage cause them never see no affection between them to be jealous.

7. Sandy a big waste gal how long yuh deh farrin and yuh caan straighten out yuh self yuh a walk and a talk seh yuh deh wid married man fi 6 years and everytime him find a new gal him put yuh to the side. All him want from yuh is yuh money because him nuh stop walk and talk seh yuh a idiot and yuh pussy nuh gud yuh haffi a pay him fi f*k yuh. Gal get some ambition at least him wife get har papers out of him wat u get f**k and disrespected.