WIFE AND MATE PUT OBITUARY IN NEWS PAPER

Leroy “Blast” Bill Black was much loved, as evidenced by the fact that he has two obituaries printed in today’s Press of Atlantic City.

It might have looked like a mistake on the obituary page this morning when two identical-looking (at first glance) listings appeared on top of one another, but the two different, but similar, obituaries were placed by his wife and girlfriend, respectively.

black
Black died at home Tuesday of lung cancer at the age of 55, the obituaries state. And depending which one you are reading, he was survived by his “loving wife Bearetta Harrison” Black, or his longtime girlfriend Princess Hall.

The competing obituaries were put in the newspaper separately because “the wife wanted it one way, and the girlfriend wanted it another way,” someone at the Greenidge Funeral Home told Philly Voice.

Where the first mentions the wife and son Jazz Black, along with two other children, the second mentions the girlfriend, Jazz Black and a host of siblings as his surviving family.

18 thoughts on “WIFE AND MATE PUT OBITUARY IN NEWS PAPER

1. Black, Usain need fi uprade har place…………Mi neva know Usain a sleep out cause him ina people bed a pap a piece a sleep while matey snapping away

1. Metty oo, u a gi wi it uundercover why u never put this under the Usain post? Dash it out gi wi Metty the wait a go too long

2. Metty oo, u a gi wi it uundercover why u never put this under the Usain post? Dash it out gi wi Metty the wait a go too long.

1. Di likkle suss cause one piece a confusion to mi brain mi neva realize a ova yasso mi comment :hammer

1. On behalf of all gyalist…with tears in our eyes we salute you good Leroy sir.may u have 44 virgins 21to 44yo in gyalist heaven!pay attention uthain n learn from Leroy!

2. Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Di is one funeral I would love to be at,what a piece a catastrophe tomorrow ..this is more than history

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

3. WATCH HOW DI FUNERAL HOME GOIN TO CALL POLICE ON THEM ARE THEY JAMAICONS,? THE NEW WIFE HAVE A RIGHT BUT THE LONG LONG TIME WOMAN AND HER SIBLINGS…….LAWD AV MERCY, AT TIMES HE HAS NUTTEN TO DO WITH THE LONG TIME WOMAN BUT ALWAYS THEM AND KIDS FEEL LEFT OUT ANC COME FORWARD, PRESENT WOMAN AND LONG TIME ONE NEVER AGREE AND HIM DEAD GONE, ARE THEY JAMAICONS(SISTA P) SLANG

4. Long time ooman ah bawl out workplace and cause of death. Mi waan dem bawl out who ah guh collect di pension and other death benefits. My yute inna real life seem like yuh was a rolling stone and yuh business neva up tuh par. See now yuh funeral tun inna circus..:travel

5. Dem woman yah nuh no principle. You f’ing the man the whole world nuh haffi know, why take a pic? Dem Luddy !!!

1. Ammunition is a necessary element, I learned that early..Side chick or no side chick she fi keep proof a dem sorting

1. Me like girlfriend cause she mention parents, fe one son (wonder a who a him mother) and siblings of the deceased.

Wife mention herself, de one pickney (…his son) and fi har 2… selfish bitch.

2. Aunty metty!!!!

Gunshots fi dat!!!!! (Simply beg yuh a help please an tonks)

Dats y mi tek an kip evidence oooh

Have all secret email whey mi send d text messages and other pics to….. hello

At d end of the day mi have d proof!!!!!

Leave a Reply to Yardielovethug Cancel reply