WIFE CAUGHT HER HUSBAND WITH

A video has gone viral on social media where a wife can be seen recording her husband ”Mikey” that she claims to have caught in a hotel room with another man. The couple who are Jamaican reside in the U.S in Myrtle Beach South Carolina. While recording the wife said that she recently gave birth and that her husband was missing on many occasions. She decided to trail him and found him at the hotel with another gentleman.

10 thoughts on “WIFE CAUGHT HER HUSBAND WITH

1. Restraining Order ASAP lady . I don’t trust none of these jelly back licky licky now-a-days men “
    Dem lie and nuff ah tek man under quiet . Knew this guy once who played with his own damn ass during our sex encounters… like full on finger in the butt while mi ah gi him ah headas or vice versa

2. She made her emotions get the best of her. She should have left his sorry ass and let people wonder why and let his conscience burn him to the grave. The child will is who I’m concerned about, because more while the women see the faggot tendencies in their battyman and chu dem love man, they run go breed. Shameful

3. Oh Lord..what is wrong with these men? Make unnu mind nuh eff a ass or grass unnu want..Lady count you Blessings say him no kill yuh cuz him love man or you no ketch Aids…you cam imagine when this poor child grow up and hear dis yah horror story..why..why..why? Dis really sad, traumatic and nasty…

1. Is another Collymore this.. btw.. what come of that case? MET, your news reporting .. need Fi get a Grammy, mi check your headlines even before observer,CNN and local news always on point

4. HIM A YANKEE, SHE A JAMAICAN, HIM GIVE HER PAPERS. YES THEY HAVE A BABY, SHE’S CLOSER TO A YEAR OLD. GAL NEED FI JUST PACK UP AND GO MAKE LIFE.