WIFE VS MATE…THE DEBATE

‎Hey Met n Bloggers,

I would like to expound on the FACTS that the video a highlight between wifey n Matey! Here’s the top ten

1) Ppl enter into marriage with the distinct understanding that they gonna be all things to n for each other n if that’s not happening there is a void…a Matey thus become necessary to fill this void!

2)Met plz confirm this cuz I’m STILL under the distinct impression that JamaicaMateygroupie is a support forum for maties united all over n a place of solace n comfort for dem. Not one mention of wifey favorable on ur site over the years n I’m the type that read all the comments on the stories n check it fi urself n u will see that religiously every comment a diss wifey n a big up di matie dem!!

3)Just like how organizations have symbols like flags n theme song,i put it to u Met to put up top n adopt Toya’s song You a life as JMG motto.Its the greatest Matie song ever!!

4) In the undeniable facts Toya outline in the song,no wifey can’t test..here is a sample..
And I quote..

H-o-m-e-W’o-r-k…ur work no exciting UR husband a stray, a Baeeey,ur mate outta road nah play,beg a miracle wifey GO Pray,Matey a lead a so di ting stay,ur husband hitch up a mi gate everyday a dis a wha di mate dem a say..

Gal u nuh wife, u a life….u nuh have no time fi bruk fight,plus u tight n ur bright‎,u mek the man no want go home a night. Tell her the ring nuh have no meaning,deh a ur yard n him say him not leaving,plus she boring not exploring she no have no new style fi show him!!

5) let’s explore some of the deficiency as put forward by that Godsent Angel patron Saint of Maties…Saint Toya..

Bout wifey (kmt..love love how she kissed her teeth trust me..its a classic!)..wifey nuh vibesy,lingere mate a wear while wife a wear “nightie”.Wifey nuh know how fi tic it n toc,crawl like a snake fi go pon her head top,‎bend up with ur double joint like acrobat a that’s why u have her husband LOCK!! U Inna ur Vicky plus him love ur ASSET, she a di wife but a pon u him take set!! Bop bop Bram bram,security,lava,volcano,21 gunsalute wifey just dead!!!

6) Major fact..a woman marries a man hoping she will change him n he never does.Hes a dog n a player n sick johncrow stomach but she feels she will be the one! A man marries a woman hoping she will never change but she does. She just leggo herself rabbit slippers,clip her toenails in bed n dem a ketch u all Inna ur face kmdt,curlers in her hair,ur dinner is in the stove or its cold pizza tonite. Matey will never change unless of course she get “upgraded” to wife!!

7)‎The church is doing the greatest disservice to Marriage ever when they continue to preach fantastic rubbish bout no sex b4 marriage!!THANK GOD Jamaicans don’t believe in buying puss Inna bag.Did u know the unbeatable fact that money n sex issues are the leading cause of divorce???When a man a go save himself fi him wife n when him ready fi pick di cherry her loveboxx so deep him coulda drown twice,plus she can’t COOK fried Rice!?? Those are perfect reasonable grounds for a divorce!The only compromise is to get a matie to sort out wifey’s deficiencies so yet again Mateys are crucial n integral value to harmony in the household!

8)‎Met u urself nah say wifey cuz when have yall big up wifey pon di page…go ahead check I will wait n u can get bk to me next year boxing day di 26th Dec if it nuh tek u longer!!Every story di JMG bloggers automatic 1st responce is must di wife send this in n she fi gweh!!All manner of things bout how di wifey things salt n how she marry community rooster cocky n mus share…but mi notice unno can’t ketch di great Jigga cuz dat wife don’t born yet ooo so again everybody alright wid being matey so jus work wid that “module”!

9)Isn’t there truth to the saying that what u don’t know won’t hurt u?So even if a man have him happy home n wife n a mate pon di side,the key factor we can all agree pon is that as long as they r happy esp if kids involve that’s all that counts! Jamaicans will tell u the most unforgivable sin n biggest bun out is saved for ppl who bruk up ppl marriage n inform! Ignorance is bliss,how it concern u? With all di bun she a get,she hungry,she a cry, di wifey did just a glow so till u go fass n tell her bout matey n one bag a war n cuss, there’s been cases where wifey commit suicide when dem find out bout matey!

10) The mate,hubby n wifey is a team!Teamwork makes the dream works.There is a delicate balance that make it all flow n everybody happy so don’t deprieve anyone in that team cuz it will upset the applecart n throw everything off! WHY CAN’T we all just get along??Lest we forget didn’t lady saw said she love her mate?Now that’s the spirit cuz Lady saw is a fairly decent role model wouldn’t u say??

Alright ppl n Met unno no bother kill me off cuz if so me a beg u Met to explain SARCASM fi di few that won’t get this!! On the real though u gotta admit there are some valid points right?!

My advice is yes u can have ur cake n eat it too just do what Toya did. All the wife have to do is be ur own mate so dat the man won’t need to go get an Additional person outside!! I’m talking about role play if u a secretary n u know him love nurse go a Edel or one a di jmg dressmaker fi get a nurse’s tunic nuh?! If u can’t cook go get lessons,if u can’t communicate go back a school n upgrade ur thing,if him love u for who u is then stop rass bleach!!
Sidechickvideo
Most importantly if u are a bit loose down there then me have di link personally cuz Dr.Germaine Spencer was featured in di sunday observer a likkle while bk!Di man have several branches now sake of the success stories bout how his tighten up of the vaginal muscles/walls have been restoring confidence n relationships in Jamaica.Met for those interested I will inbox u his contact details n it’s fairly cheap esp for foreigners to do dis necessary surgery but memba if wifey opts not to do this then shut her damn mouth n tek bun Inna her watnot!!

Come on Mateys unite n don’t make the wife dem win pon a post yah just use up ur ANON status lol
Best Regards
Matey a lead brotha!!

0 thoughts on “WIFE VS MATE…THE DEBATE

1. Would you believe I woke up with this young lady on my mind *Toya* was no dream or ntn but she crossed me mind fi true

2. I hope 1 day in her grown up life if a man marries her and she became a wife if this song will still be her choice but it will never be in God’s eyes and that’s who we live for not Toya

3. Anon@9:27…u sound clueless as to what’s going on in di world today!!Clearly ur one of di bitter “wife” who blame matey fi ur inability to keep di man! Music is music n is mostly a fictional art form n as such is not necessarily a reflection of the artist personally! Hop off a Toya n mek she RiP cuz is not her song fi blame fi ur loose hole!!

4. Hi,
    I just want to share my story here not looking validation nor am I looking sympathy, I am just here to tell my story. At Age 18 after breaking up with my high school sweetheart, few months after I met this man at the time was 38 years old. I knew and heard of him growing up but never had a close relationship nor did we ever exchange words before. We met on a rather difficult time in his life as he was the victim of a hit and run accident but luckily for him he managed to overcome it. at first we spoke over the phone just checking in to see how he is doing etc. Our calls went from once a week to twice a day and eventual several phone calls a day. Casual conversations and jokes were exchange nothing serious or sexual he wasn’t putting advances and neither was I. Anyhow we decided and meet and from there the rest is history. We started an affair, at the time he was living with his common law wife for over 10 years they have been together for at the time 14 years and have a 12 year old son. As a sheltered child he exposed me to the world as Jamaicans put in ” him buss mi in the streets” before him I had only two sexual encounters, I was scared of sex and timid.
    He had me having sex in car seats, on beaches and all over the place. During this period he was still with his common law wife, but we created a bond and even fell inlove, yes I think about the lady everyday and yes I feel like I am robbing her but at the same time….. its hard to leave. I never crossed path with her, I respect her space, their union and family few occasion she called inquiring about our status and as a true “side girl” I picked him for him afterall we are in this together. He gives me a safe haven, usually we get hurt from our partners cheating but with him I knew and accepted that he has someone else so I cant get hurt. securing my heart was my aim, as my previous boyfriend cheated and got another girl pregnant. Long and short of it its 8 years now and we are still together, and yes he is still with his common law wife. Sometimes cheating isn’t because of sex, because we live in two separate countries yet we talk everyday. And no I don’t intend on doing this forever, but for now its going ok. PS. he is open to me dating and have no problem with me moving on as he is now 45.

5. You are robbing yourself of true happiness, get out of it and stop letting this grey back man USE YOU. You do not respect his family, because you are playing a role in the breakdown of his family. If he wants to cheat, let him but do not let him USE YOU to cheat on his common law wife. You are now 26 years old, you should know better and have little more self respect. Be careful, his son might grow up resenting you to the point he’ll beat you down for his mother. You do not know how many tears she has shed because YOU CHOOSE to be the ants in her milk. I am not judging or sympathizing with you.

6. As a woman, I feel that there is something truly wrong on a spiritual level to knowingly step into another woman’s life. So, while I have been propositioned by married and committed men in the past, I have never gotten involved with any. The funny thing is, the same men in the end tell me they understood and respected me for my decision. So I wonder if the women who knowingly cheat with these men are really respected by them, because nine times out of ten the men do not leave their wives or committed partner for the matey. Maybe cheaters are coded that way because I have never cheated on a man in my life and I have never knowingly gotten involved with a married or committed man, mebbie is wiring at the end of the day. #justcantdoit

7. THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS FROM TOYA….BELIEVE IT OR NOT ,THIS SONG IS THE TRUTH…WIFEY LISTEN AND LEARN!!…REAL SHIT ,DONT GET TOO COMFORTABLE BECAUSE THERES ALWAYS A MATEIE WAITING TO TAKE YOUR MAN AND DO ALL THE THINGS YOU DONT DO …..RIP TOYA

8. Dis song sound good mi a Wanda how she Neva buss Bigga… Cause she surely sound betta Dan di gal ishawna weh sing like she a sip tea same time wid har liss tongue weh heavy like wet towel

9. THERE ARE WOMAN OUT THERE THAT REALLY DONT WANT THE MAN. THEM WANT TO “DESTROY” THE UNION. SOME MEN ARE FOOL TO FALL IN THE TRAP. SOME OF THESE WOMAN LIKE TO DESTROY HAPPINESS. FOR SOME SICK REASON ITS STARTS FROM CHILDHOOD.

MY OPINION IS WHY A WOMAN WANT TO BUTT IN OTHER PEOPLE UNION IN THE FIRST PLACE. SOME WOMAN WILL SEE WHAT WIFE GET AND HAVE. SO, THEY WANT THE SAME. MATEY ARE DELUSIONAL PEOPLE ANYWAY. THEY THINK THE MAN REALLY WANT THEM. MEN LIKE TO PLAY. IF A MATE IS WILLING TO GIVE FREE PUSSY IN THE DAY TIME, MAN WILL TAKE IT. THEY PUT THEMSELVES IN A LOWER CATEGORY. THEY MAKE NO COMMITMENT. THEY FEEL THAT THE MAN IS GOING TO LEAVE THEIR WIFE.

I FEEL THAT A WOMAN SHOULDN’T HAVE TO FIGHT TO HAVE A MAN. HIS CHOICE IS ALWAYS THE WOMAN HE MARRIES REGARDLESS OF WHAT A MATE SAYS. WIFE BORING WHEN WIFE HAVE RESPONSIBILITIES. MAN DON’T COMMIT TO WOMAN LIKE THAT CAUSE THEY KNOW THEY STRAY TO ANYBODY. AS LONG AS THEY CAN GIVE UP THE COOKIE.

THE SAD THING IS A WHEN MATE GET IN A COMMITTED RELATIONSHIP THEY WANT WIFE STATUS AND WOULD HATE THIS SONG.

WOMAN LIKE SHE CROSSES WILL ALWAYS FOLLOW THEM. AKA SICK, DISEASE, LOSE FAVOR, CURSE THEIR KIDS, NEVER HAPPY, HARDSHIP, STRUGGLES, KIDS STRUGGLE, EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS. I’VE NEVER SEEN A WOMAN WHO MESSED WITH A MARRY MAN LIVE GOOD IN THE LONG RUN. MAN TOO…

10. met D.i and the ex groupie that has been promoted to wife is at war! you need to run a file on those two and how the groupie now wife take away D.i man right in front of her face! my granny say you lose them how you get them!