DOES ANYONE KNOW MR PUT HIS SIZE OUT THERE?

Met my friend no if you can put up this man he likes her but she wants no if him a have a woman because him up a picture on his Facebook a look woman

IMG-20151012-WA0001

IMG-20151012-WA0003

IMG-20151012-WA0004

0 thoughts on “DOES ANYONE KNOW MR PUT HIS SIZE OUT THERE?

1. U mumma and puppa a neva dumb bitches when dem a grine fi get a piece a shit like u? Whe u a come style mi as bitch fah if u disagree wid mi comment? Dutty neaga u caan disagree respectfully? Doan mek mi go dung dey wid u, f**king brite

1. Wait no one big Oman man his y she name again she use to do catering no man this man walk and suck every pussy y want to him never DA jail him come out

2. sender?
    it more sounds like you got played why you put this guy pic up! oh please… your friend… she’s that slow that she had to ask you to put his pic on the pink wall!he probably hit and split…
    do i smell STALKER?

3. Tafari Wong have about 14 kids he don’t mine he’s a walking herpes walkin disease and him suck pussy like dog

4. Mr Wong yes u aka d general make start with u first all y do is walk and suck bear pussy and clean off the gal floor not even blue pill can yr dead cocky u live the 60 year old woman y u have r x5 a drive and a tell people bout a yours when u a lot woman u fi tell dem u don’t mind kids Want mind you and u no have nothing d boy dem round the barber shop no stop laugh after u u c u fi smoke u own weed suck pussy like dog

5. D old woman put u out all d wild u have no ambition u don’t have pot fi piss Ina r a window fi throw it out a d only thing u have a the clothes d gal dem buy u

6. U seem real hurt n need to go back to school cause u sound real stupid. Nigga clean like way. But him have something. These bitches lie cause them can’t get what they want. N put the general pon pink wall. Go back to school bitch. U Dumm as f**k n ah some real pickney ting this

7. All yall bumd bitches. Are mad. Very mad.Stop suckin da nigga dick. He played u O well get ova it n move the f*k on. Yall bitches dont got nuffin better to do a job or something dam

8. Mr. Wong, any gal you did a look recently….RUN! These bitches will make doctor have fi surgically remove you size 9 boot out a dem womb!