Waiting MET ..you gone get you clothes to see Omar a court!!! Please take pics of him … hope him get clothes for court bcus that jeans pants him got on from last week mussi stink
From big life style to jail .. don’t be greedy n envy.. work for what u want in life…
Wonder if the mumma r sista reach jam yet for first court appear.. is HWT court?
See if u can prepare him bfast 6 egg white n pan cake with mango sauce before court♂️♂️♂️
Omar is very stupid, Simone love this man like life, she’s so loveing to this man who she mek know good life.i work for the family so I know how much she loves and respect him, and this is how he repay her? This is for you Omar…. I see you and show respect to you and I didn’t know you were a criminal….wolf in sheep’s clothing.
Ok thx for letting us kno ..cause I’m hooked
Patience is a virtue.
Waiting MET ..you gone get you clothes to see Omar a court!!! Please take pics of him … hope him get clothes for court bcus that jeans pants him got on from last week mussi stink
From big life style to jail .. don’t be greedy n envy.. work for what u want in life…
Wonder if the mumma r sista reach jam yet for first court appear.. is HWT court?
See if u can prepare him bfast 6 egg white n pan cake with mango sauce before court♂️♂️♂️
Him did a live a piece a life whey him neva live him whole life and still mek greed rule him
Scrape up every info.. it deep dung deh, but mi see seh yuh dive out.. a loike it.
mi hook
Omar is very stupid, Simone love this man like life, she’s so loveing to this man who she mek know good life.i work for the family so I know how much she loves and respect him, and this is how he repay her? This is for you Omar…. I see you and show respect to you and I didn’t know you were a criminal….wolf in sheep’s clothing.