WILL MY STAYING MAKE HIM LEAVE HIS WOMAN

11 thoughts on “WILL MY STAYING MAKE HIM LEAVE HIS WOMAN

1. Really! IF A MAN LOVE AN VALUE YOU WHY WOULD HE EVEN START MARRIAGE OFF WITH YOU AN ANOTHER WOMEN. YOU ARE REALLY CONSIDERING THAT? ARE YOU THAT DESPERATE TO GET MARRIED? YOU ARE THE SIDE PIECE HE IS GETTING MARRIED TO. WOW IS IT ME OR IS IT THAT SOME NOT ALL BUT SOME ARE WILLING TO DO ANYTHING FOR THESE LOSER ASS MEN OUT HERE. GIRL GO TO SLEEP AN WAKE UP AGAIN YOU SOUND SO STUPID. WASTING YOUR DAMN WITH THIS POST #desperateass

2. SENDER UR IN A LOVE TRIANGLE WITH THIS MAN AND HIS WOMAN.

WHY WOULD YOU EVEN CONSIDER GETTING MARRIED WHEN THIS MAN STRAIGHT TOLD U HE STILL WANTS TO BE WITH THAT OTHER WOMAN.

YOU CLAIM HE LOVES YOU AND ALL… WHY WONT HE END ANY SEXUAL RELATIONS WITH THAT OTHER WOMAN ? WHY WOULD HE BE AFRAID TO SIT THAT OTHER WOMAN DOWN N LET HER KNOW ” WE DOING BUSINESS BUT EMOTIONALLY / SEXUALLY IM COMMITTED TO SOMEONE ELSE”?

SENDER U PLAYING WITH FIRE… CAREFUL NOT TO GET BURN.

3. A SO MAN SHORT THAT YOU WANT TO TEK UP THIS MAN WHO CLEARLY TOLD YOU HE STILL WANTS THAT OTHER WOMAN.

SENDER THIS IS HOW PPL GET THEIR HOPES UP AND HEART BROKEN….. UR KNOWING WALKING INTO THIS HELL HOLE..

I JUST HOPE WHEN THINGS GET DEEPER WITH HIM N THAT OTHER WOMAN U DON’T THROW A TANTRUM.THIS MAN WAS UPFRONT WITH U FROM THE GET GO ABOUT HIS WOMAN….

4. YOW I SWEAR THIS MAN UPFRONT AND BRAVE NUH RASS…

WAH MARRY U ALL WHILE STILL DOING BUSINESS WITH AND SLEEPING WITH HIS WOMAN….

AT LEAST HIM TELL YUH WAT HIS INTENTIONS ARE…. NOW GWAN GO GET UR HEART BROKEN THEN COME CRY ON PINKWALL LIKE A BIG MAN CLOWN…..

5. This is another “RUN GYAL RUN” situation.

“.. I kno men cheat and will always have a side piece” LOL – Real decent men are able to settle with 1 partner. I know many and have been that myself.

Sender don’t tell yourself that to validate staying in a relationship. Elevate your mind.

Women fall in the same category nowadays – some of say WOMEN WILL ALWAYS CHEAT. Not all men are dogs. Similarly, not all women are dogs or hoes.

6. Do not fall for it. She is the one that he wants as his main woman. If he did not want her as his main woman, he would not have tied himself to her with all of these dealings. He is just trying to see if he can have a life with her and still string you along on the side. My advice to you would be to level up and move on with somebody new.

7. A bare yam head dey bout? Like sender, are you dumb or are you dumb? Or you dumb dumb or a big dumb? You fool nuh rass. Go sidown wid your dumb ass yam head self. Read the letter out loud and tell me if it mek sense to you? Bout if I marry him will it make him leave the other girl smh. Damn fool!!!

8. Woman, stop the hype bout him love you, you are only fooling yourself. This man does not love nor respect you one bit because, if he has been only dating the other woman for one year and find it hard to leave her what does that say? Move with your delusional self. If a man can tell you in advance that he will continue having a side piece before marriage, what do you expect him to do afterwards? Aren’t you afraid of germs?