WILL WITH-HOLD HER PIC BUT THIS IS EXPLOITATION

I don’t usually do things like this, but I am never against it either. There is this lady in Lauderhill, Florida her name is Yvonne she calls people in Jamaica for work. The truth is, she has two bedridden patients that there family members pay a hefty sum for them to be taken care of. When she gets people from Jamaica to work, she offers them $200 a week. What she doesn’t tell them she doesn’t provide meals for the person caring for the patients. How can this ever be possible? We know for any or most living jobs at least 2 or 3 meals a day is included. The hurtful part of the situation, most if not all of these ppl after accepting the job, and start working has to go without food for a week , until a Good Samaritan learn of the situation and may or may not offer little food. Some of these ppl don’t have relatives or friends in America so the little money they make per week has to go back into buying food to sustain themselves. How can you expect a person from Jamaica coming here in America to work, and their first stop has to be Wal-Mart to get necessities to include but not limited to “Toilet Paper” Just this week a friend of my family, came all Unknown to the situation, and after going without food for Three Days decide to go back home to Jamaica.This is EXPLOITATION!! We have to be supportive and mindful of situations like these. Yes everyone knows things are hard everywhere, but the least man give the ppl food to eat since they have to work from 4:30am till the patient goes back to sleep and it’s a 24hr job. I need this message to be SHARED!! Be your sisters keeper.

5 thoughts on “WILL WITH-HOLD HER PIC BUT THIS IS EXPLOITATION

1. Criminial, I hear thats what nuff of them paying for people to come up to work,if you get $250.00 you lucky. best them bring up some patty n cook food, cool-aid etc fi last them for the week till the likkle pay run. In all fairness nuff people in Jamaica not earning $27,000 (US$200) per week so it seems good, but good Lord give the people dem even breakfast.
    Yvonne…whe you sey? You a contractor?
    Side note, people be carefull when coming up to do these jobs, Visa at risk if ICE find out. Dont WU home any money, cause dem a watch dat

2. I know a lady doing this very same thing to a lady I know! She works the weekend it’s pays 250 per day but the wicked bitch only give her 200 for the weekend!

3. Mi know some people a collect thousands a month from the council fi look after them mother and a pay people with no stay £300 a week fi live in and don’t want provide food..then them have a sister weh nuh have nuh stay or live nuh weh and when she want move in a the mother council flat she treathen the carer them with immigration..the carers left and karma took over.

4. Das why dem seh survival of di fittest… after 2 days without food and ano fast mi a fast.. mi survival instinct kick right een automatically… some ppl too limited thinking. Mi naa seh di ooman right but a di real world dis and yuh ago find nuff ppl wah cruel.. das why farrin a nuh fi everybaddie. Jamaican use tuh too much hand out and neighbah fi help… a farrin yuh affi help yuh self di fuck.