WOMAN DIED IN TEXAS SALON AFTER RECEIVING ILLEGAL BUTT INJECTIONS

Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 10.46.43 AM

A Texas woman was found dead in an abandoned salon after receiving black-market butt injections.

Wykesha Reid, 34, had received injections at the Deep Ellum salon several times before, the Dallas News reports. Patricia Kelley, 70, raised Reid since she was a child, and recalls telling her that her “booty was getting too big,” but she didn’t listen. “But she got hooked on them booty shots,” Kelley said.

On Feb. 18, Reid went to get a fourth round of injections, but never made it out of the salon alive. Her body was found inside the building, which had been cleared out, and her purse and cellphone were missing.

The salon’s owners, Denise Ross, 43, and Jimmy Clarke, 31,who also is known as Alicia, have warrants out for their arrests. Although the pair can’t be charged in Reid’s death until the Medical Examiner rules the illicit shots caused her demise, they are wanted for practicing medicine without a license in several other cases.

Former clients of Ross’ and Clarke say they used hydrogel to artificially inflate their clients’ rear-ends, and sealed the wounds with Super Glue for $300 to $500. The phoney docs apparently targeted strippers and transgender women.

Last year, a New York City woman died after receiving silicone injections in her buttocks by an unlicensed beautician. The New Jersey woman has since been charged with manslaughter.

0 thoughts on “WOMAN DIED IN TEXAS SALON AFTER RECEIVING ILLEGAL BUTT INJECTIONS

1. And another one in manhattan yesterday too. 45 years old grand mother died from liposuction. That’s what the other title say

2. sorry but my sympathy have to go to other undeserving of their tragedy ppl. dem an dis ridiculous fake batty. girl could a have r life ya now had she been satisfied with what the Almighty gave r.

3. Used to be women were terrified of having a butt that big. Now it seems to be a badge of honor – something envied. Not for me. When I enter a room, I don’t want my ass showing up 5 minutes later.

4. LADIES THE FACT THAT ITS FAKE KILL VIBES. sex is looks and feeling . skin and mind. lets put it like this man cum sexing you but we also cum when we sexing a room temperature water melon. no feelings just a cum . Plus u guys look funny more time , like an ant. so it dangerous , ugly and kill vibes

5. I hope some of u taking notes..although. .no matter how much it kill. .i think it don’t even shake some a them.. i guess them feel like it can’t happen to them..2015 and everybody and them mother have ass. .lol

6. It was just last night that I watched a documentary about the transsexual who was imprisoned for performing booty shots without proper licensing. This resulted in two deaths and many botched surgeries. He injected his “patients” with cement and crazy glue. Here is the link https://youtu.be/aVgxqeYBARM if you are interested in watching.

7. Yes a true Yankee Michelle have two ass together ‘ black & white . Apple no stop juke hers she start to look like the thanks giving balloon them on Macy parade . Look pon her lately she soon tun over pon her face very unbalance both Yankee Michelle & Apple too much cement batty .