WOMAN SAYS SHE WAS DISCRIMINATED BECAUSE OF HER WEIGHT

11 thoughts on “WOMAN SAYS SHE WAS DISCRIMINATED BECAUSE OF HER WEIGHT

1. Not discrimination just reality an overweight person shows a lack of self-control because they can’t eat healthily and properly, plus you will soon be getting health issues cannot and you cant stand up on your feet for too long,go on a diet and wheel and come again.

1. You’re a fucking idiot. Not everybody fat because of food issues bitch. I hope somebody discriminate on your ass because you breath stink.

2. Welcome to the world. People are judged for every and anything. I have seen very stylish and well put together big girls who carry themselves with dignity, and I have seen sloppy ones too, same with skinny girls. This is a valuable learning experience for you to know that sometimes all the education and intelligence will not prevent people from discriminating against you, your appearance is seen first before you even open your mouth and unfortunately is what you will be judged on first.

Pat yourself on the back for still having the courage to request to speak with the boss even after the worker told you that they wouldn’t hire you, courage is one ingredient that separate the successful people from the failures in this world. Keep being courageous and you will see how valuable it is in the long run.

1. Wow, I was blown away by this comment. It was honest yet positive and encouraging. People can be very swift to deliver judgement. Keep spreading your knowledge with love.

3. Look how Dem a Tek libatty WID people…Fi work under terrible condition. Like a dancer him a hire..OR him a fuck the workers dem ? Dis no look right

4. I don’t like fat people. The majority of fat are fat because they love food and are lazy. Ever see a fat person working at the gym?

1. SYM straight fi spewing yuh filthy ignorance!!What research have u done that proves majority of fat ppl are fat cuz dem love food and are lazy,plz post it!!??Yes I have seen fat ppl WORKING in a gym..as Administrative assistant/receptionist etc…YES I’m “bigboned” and YES I’m 99% sure that fat ppl worsa nuh like yuh …SYM again cuz you’re a disgrace to “slim” ppl enuh :nerd :malu2

5. YOU DA FAT GAL YAH ANON 10;36 AM HAVE A CHIP ON HER SHOULDER S TRUE UNUH NIAM TOO MUCH BK AND KFC AND SOME BIG PLATE A FOOD, BUT YOU HAVE FAT AND ENERGETIC AND YOU HAVE FAT AND LAZY BUT MOST ARE FAT AND LAZY

1. in 2020 it should be illegal to be a fucking monkey walking on two legs because thats what you are , a MONKEY!! How the fuck you talking about fat people nyam too much when it has been proven so often that eating ability is not the ground reason for rapid weight gain. Ever heard of stress, hereditary sickness, Large bone density?? Do you believe in reading and researching before injecting ignorance and plain stupidity on social media or you just enjoy being the stereotype of blacks with low IQ?