WOMAN SHORT A PHILLY

Still f***g Dhq Crystal p******** ah work overtime. She a f** Outlaw. She f** Zan Kartel, Pink find out. She f**k Bevon pon the regular.. Ah nuff more ppl Mon she a f**k. Fashion police Crystal need to fix her hairline

dhq

29 thoughts on “WOMAN SHORT A PHILLY

1. So are you still with the husband? and did you start sucking and swallowing as yet? and did you find out about the current sucker/swallower of your husband?

Please to update us.

1. She still with the husband of course. She did only suck from north to west so she going to stay till she start suck from south to east. Then she will leave.

1. Rasscloot she have one young fool from NYC she love kiss and take pic with in dance.The owner fi Traxx sex her for 100 dollars before him dead.That pum pum salt

2. ONLY GOD KNOWS, REMEMBER PHILLY FULL A NUFF TRANVESTITE AND TRANSGENDER THE CITY NAME BROTHERLY LOVE. NUH SHE SAME ONE AND SHAUNA CHIN USE TO DO 3some & F**K DUNG THE PLACE FI CHUMP CHANGE. SHE NO DIFFERENT FROM TYESH, GO TWO WAYS AND MONEY WOULD MAKE THEM DO THE UNTHINKABLE. PHILLY NEVER CHANGE SMH

3. mi neva see Crystal name call up ina nutten yet so smaddy mussi upset. only thing me can really say about Crystal is the wigs.. dem outdated!

1. I think she’s implying that she dosent partake in those type of behaviors giving Crystal the opportunity to swallow. She only kisses her husband after he kisses Crystal; who swallows.

4. Unnuh run out a people fi put pan pink wall cause all of u guys are stale Unnuh need to get off the scene save and get some outfits never see a set gal Dem clothesless, manless all of the above no sah Unnuh fi do betta who cares about who she f**g all a Unnuh a f** suck and a share the same testicle might as well Unnuh shut up

5. EXACTLY THE COMMUNITY COCKY HAVE THE GYAL DEM AH WEH, THEM MUST NAH AVE $$$ FI PAY THEM BILL & STILL A F**K LOL

6. Crystal might as well post your name , you’re defending yourself with whoring tactics Putting men before your young child poor Zaire. Be a mother and stop f**k the whole world and you would be Ok

7. Sometimes when Mi hear a gal a talk bout a next gal hole… Mi believe say dem deh deh tuh.. Anyway gal Yuh hole drap pan di famous pink wall. Gal Yuh hole gonnnneeee!!! anything Yuh do wid Yuh hole from dis point up is up tuh you. Use the pink wall experience wisely. Wishing u best wishes on ur after the wall journey maybe one day u will be on where are those pink wallers now!.

8. Unuh low di girl a fi har pussc Unuh nuh tired a telling people fi stop f**k….well here dis whoever a chat if inna Unuh lifetime a one man Unuh ever f**k an will forever f**k den Unuh can come chat…. But wi all kno that’s not the case so dere an den Unuh leave the bloodclaat gal alone a fi Unuh pussc she a barrow.

9. But wait there Jermaine Saunders Use to f**k it back when she was with Outlaw Jubba Deans from Vybz Xpress was clapping it the same time this girl yah yuh see ##facts## smh lol

10. LATOYA SHAW YUH JUST COME A PHILLY ANNO YOUR BATTLE YOU YoUNG THEM GYAL YAH A VETERAN STAY INNA YOUR OWN LANE

11. Waaaaaaaaaiiiiiie a ya so nice…… Mi like pink wall but in all honesty somebody need to tell her about her wigs and the natural part them she keep leaving out plus thm lace wigs not working. With the size forehead she have she must wear bang and also stay the f**k away from braids. And she must stop out on eyelash if enot gonna Shave her bloodclaat eyebrows. F**n disgusting. Her man love her tho

12. I always say this girl look dirty. She need fi clean up herself in 2016. She look ole and run ova. But when you really check it anybody inna philly long time woulda sleep wid a couple man well. No way roun it. Lets be real

13. i thinks that you guys are just hating on the girl. she have her job and house are car and she tek really good care of her son and she work and pay her own bills and she have her good up man what is the problem. she is not a ugly girl. she just need fi cut down pon some of the baby oil she a use pon her skin cus she look oily. no more wigs and cheap cloths well not even cheap just stop wear tacky cloths.

14. Lol house and car stop chat f*****y please. She huh even have a permit and from when a ghetto two bedroom apartment is a house?

15. Uno late crystal is like a mattress in Philadelphia bout she a dancehall queen she a whoring queen f**k out stay bad crystal you look crawny and stay bad with you old woman wig them she sick stomach.