WOMAN STOLE RARE 9K DRESS AND PUT IT ON IG

TGREEN-Optimized-Optimized

If you choose to do the crime, you may want to find ways to keep it discrete. A woman in Houston, Texas committed a crime and felt the need to show it off to her social media followers.

According to the Houston Chronicle, Tashuana Green was a serial thief who had a knack for stealing high-end clothes from stores at Houston’s Galleria. In September, security noticed that a rare dress was missing from the Louis Vuitton store. The dress retailed for $9,400.

Days after the theft, employees at the store received a tip that the dress could be found. Green, 35, decided to post a picture of herself wearing the dress on her Instagram page. Authorities were notified and she was eventually arrested.

Since 2011, Green has faced theft charges of high-end merchandise. She was charged with stealing a $3K purse out of Chanel and stole two more purses, which totaled $5,250 one month later.

Green has since posted a $15K bond after being arrested on theft charges in relation to the Louis Vuitton dress.

0 thoughts on “WOMAN STOLE RARE 9K DRESS AND PUT IT ON IG

1. Dem need fi gi har life. If shi did a thief fi eat, it bad and nuh too bad…but these pathetic ole fools a thief di wear wey dem cyaan afford. If yuh cannot afford it, it’s not meant for you.
    Den there’s no point of theifing it if yuh can’t show it off suh dem put the stolen wares on social media.

1. she should choke on the theifing food. them fingers too sticky and belly too long.now she will model orange jumpsuit.

2. Give me her ig mek me go like up her pics n congrats her on how da dress sell n a happen n comment how dem a badmind her over her 10k dress mnlllll ole thief dem

3. Give me her ig mek me go like up her pics n congrats her on how da dress sell n a happen n comment how dem a badmind her over her 10k dress mnlllll ole thief dem

4. A she seh ongle designer duds to har skin, and no knock offs either…lol Ketch har to nuh, you done know all when shi dress up in di high end tings shi still nuh look good.

5. Michie boo a england no get lock up one time or close. She go in a di pple store and drop her flyers in the dressing room. When them look dress gone. How much thousands pound dress. And well in a it a her dance. Them just go a di dance go tek her out