WOULD YOU LET HIM PILOT YOU?

Hey Met, Metters and Peepers

I saw an unfortunate incident unfolding and I knew what was going to happen before it did.This called for the famous Jamaican custom of taking bad things make joke!

This car man a try park in a tight spot and make this mad man a give him piloting instructions fi back back come come same way take out that lock come man!BOOP,him lick the man car.Same time the Mad man took off down the road, them a scream hold him.

Met I laughed till I cried, I catch up with him further down the road and gave him a smalls and told him don’t worry it’s not his fault. I went back and chided the driver and told him under the law,he is the only one responsible for the accident,so lef the mad man. I walked off wondering who madder because if u take one look on that man,would you let him pilot you?

15 thoughts on “WOULD YOU LET HIM PILOT YOU?

1. The man looks homeless, not mad, the sender sounds extra retarded. Either way I’m very skeptical in general about taking instructions from anybody driving wise, because in most cases the fool who’s trying to pilot you most likely has no license, so why listen to him? I know you don’t need a license in order to guide someone with spacing, but I still trust the input of a licensed driver when maneuvering into a parking spot.

1. How sender sound retarded? It would be fair to say you “sound” pretentious (uppity); next License driver may have
      driving infractions more severe than the judgment of a madman.

Sender, this is funny. Thanks for the morning laugh.

1. No she doesn’t sound uppity, she might sound that way to you because you are probably ghetto trash. The way she presented this story makes her seem slow or dim-witted those the label of retard was granted her. Go put some bubble gum in between the pages of your ghetto thesaurus and buzz off.

1. Why are you badmouthing ghetto people? Uptown has it’s fair share of trash and did you know most of the people who put Jamaica on the map are “ghetto trash”.

All kinds come on here so the person’s made a valid point in simply saying you’re not to act like you better than us.

2. Ghetto?! Carpet sucking bitch if you mouth neva sticky from pu$$y froth you wouldn’t a talk bout gum an trash!

Pretentious ghetto shit bag you can’t stress “sound” when a written text! Next…go drain out yu mumma. Thesaurus and Oxford de instructions…bl@@dcl@t dim bitch.

Geographical location or bank book no mek me. Me born right bitch!

1. Yuh fada a electrician?
        Wah yah come grounds up pan mi comment fah eeh.
        Wedda di senda deh deh or not a dat a mi comment yuh hear defenders of di earth.