Scammi and her shoes fava dem look like 2 clown.boy scammi nuffer since she and sir leash left.she need to go sit and stop run down dancehall hype she soon pop down and go into hiding like her ugly so call fren gina not so spectular and who really give dem those names smh
I wouldn’t wear them, looks like something she got off some weird shoe website. Seriously though who is the lightskin chick, looks like she is photo bombing the pic. :ngakak I can’t.
Nah…dem look like some nickelodeon props. Shi bottom heavy bad.
Scammi and her shoes fava dem look like 2 clown.boy scammi nuffer since she and sir leash left.she need to go sit and stop run down dancehall hype she soon pop down and go into hiding like her ugly so call fren gina not so spectular and who really give dem those names smh
Wear does Scammi get these UGLY shoes from
The 3 st …. Of dancehall scamming a really clown of YARDIE party’s 🙂
shoes? or tour bus? dem tings luk like upstairs n downstairs sumthin
lmmmmmmaaaaaoooo ya too bad bout tour bus Observer
:hammer
Dem look like clown shoes. But she gwaan like ah clown most time soooooooo……….
HAR LIFE SAD JUST LIKE HAR SHOES BORING NEXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.
I wouldn’t wear them, looks like something she got off some weird shoe website. Seriously though who is the lightskin chick, looks like she is photo bombing the pic. :ngakak I can’t.
I’d rather to walk barefoot….aaahhhh..no!! :hoax2
Look like she bought them from toys r us…do they have wheels on the bottom :tkp
Depends on my mood, but definitely not with what she is wearing.