WTF AFRICA- BWAAY PUT BAG A WATER INA HIM CHEST FI BREAS

Popular Nigerian Male Barbie Bobrisky was caught and arrested at a bar in Surulere, Lagos when a bar patron attempted fondle him, but instead of breasts, sachet pure water fell out of his chest. He was subsequently arrested and paraded.
He confessed he was into the business of dressing like a woman in order to deceive men into parting with their money.

“I dress like a lady to deceive men, says arrested teenager”
bobrisky-throwback2

“A look at this lady will never give her away for a man. From her breast and well shaped figure, to her steps , she looks every inch like a lady. But the bubble burst after she was discovered to be a man.
19-year-old Ogunleye Idris, is one of the numerous young men who pose as ladies out there , in order to get money from their men folk. Idris who just finished his secondary school education at Kings college Lagos, last year, was apprehended in a bar in Surulere area of Lagos, Sunday, where he had as usual, dressed like a woman, waiting for a prey. By sheer stroke of luck, a man (names withheld) reportedly walked into the bar in the company of two other ladies. But he was said to have been attracted to Idris who gave him an inviting look. But Idris attitude was said to have raised the man’s suspicion, when he attempted to fondle with his breast.
Out of curiosity, the man reportedly managed to touch Idris’ breast, where to his surprise, a sachet water fell off from the brazier.
This caused an uproar, following which Idris was subsequently arrested. In this interview with crime Alert, the Ogun state born disclosed that he began the illicit business this month, with a view of raising money to further his education.
Hear him,
“ I went into it in order to raise money for my education. After my secondary school education, my father told me he could not afford money for me to buy JAMB form.
Again there was nobody to help me because I am a man. I realized that men do not help their fellow men but women. Then, I decided to start dressing like a lady to deceive men and get money from them but I do not sleep with them. Whenever it gets to that stage, I stylishly excuse myself”
Asked how he usually collected money from men, he revealed that he would dial any number and if the owner happened to be a man, he would invite him over, posing as a club girl.
His preys according to him, sometimes fell into his trap while others disregarded him.
Continuing, Idris said,
“So far, I have realised N20,000, out of which I used to buy part time form in University of Lagos and a JAMB form”
Asked if his parents are aware of what he was into, he shook his head, explaining that he never paraded himself like a lady around his vicinity in Isolo.
On how he usually got himself dressed, he explained,
“ First, I would get a female dress and place two sachets of water on my breast, to make me look like a female and then, I will wear female shoes. I cat-walk like women because I always watch them walk and have been practicing the way they walk until I started this year. I had contemplated quitting at the end of next month,”, he said.

3 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- BWAAY PUT BAG A WATER INA HIM CHEST FI BREAS

1. Welp, at least he’s taking the money and using it for a worthy cause. On PW we have seen sooooooo many women do up breast and bottom and take pipe just for bags and shoes and more cosmetic surgery. It’s sad to know that poverty has driven this young man to cross dressing but serves those rich old men right. U love young girls so shell out for his company and a free meal.

2. Ah lie him ah tell ah right out batty man Mi know him, his bleach out tag nung so this must be a long time story. I just saw him at a restaurant called the Place here in Lagos, driving in a white Benz jeep. All weave Inna him hair and him white like chalk. He use to the University of Lagos and him father ah miltary. Flamboyant yah!