YANIQUE SEH SHE A S*X SYMBOL OO

Yanique Barrett responds to
plastic surgery claims
Media personality Yanique Barrett has come out with a statement after coming under heavy fire from persons who have been speculating that she has done plastic surgery.
The host was perhaps hoping to bask in her moment of sharing stage with popular American celebrities Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna at BritJam in Montego Bay on the weekend, when she posted several pictures on her personal Instagram page. However, instead of focusing on her hosting gig, fans were more concerned with her body features, with many claiming that her body seemed fake.
yanique
Many persons openly bashed self-proclaimed ‘Curvy Diva’, with some persons even creating collages seemingly comparing her current appearance to previous years.
However, in a release sent to THE STAR, Barrett neither confirmed nor denied altering her body.
“When someone is considered a sex symbol there is always going to be rumours and questions about what is real or fake. People should refrain from making judgements when they aren’t aware of the facts. Not everyone with a nice body has done surgery, so that should never be the assumption. I’ve always projected a positive self image, and will continue to inspire young girls to love themselves and always be confident regardless of their body type,” she said.
disparaging comments
But prior to her statement, several fans and websites trashed the host, accusing her of misleading the public. Controversial blog website Jamaicamatiegroupie.com perhaps went the furthest to try and prove that Barrett’s body had been surgically altered. The blog posted a photo of a young Barrett with seemingly smaller upper and lower body parts and compared that photo with one of her recent Instagram photos.
The photo has now gone viral with many persons posting disparaging comments.
“I wonder if people who do all these surgeries and bleach are people who can be trusted. I mean, anyone who can so quickly cut out and destroy portions of themselves without a second thought, I cannot trust,” one person said.
Another person added, “Plastic surgery is just as bad as the bleaching. I especially hate when uptown people love to comment on and highlight the fact that downtown people bleach, but it’s OK for them to get their regular injections, nips, and tucks.”

60 thoughts on “YANIQUE SEH SHE A S*X SYMBOL OO

1. Yea, a f**k up d free advertisement! A ova tasso dem come see so dem a gih yuh d credit. Nuhbady nuh bizniz bout d sealady ooo.

1. Met you n the bloggers large tideh doe heheh
    Yaninque need to sit her ass down .. Like why deny the allegations but on every social media showing off her fake ass body! Bout encourage young girls to love body girl bye ! She swear she famous enuh Kylie Jenner she a follow .. She need fi stop with her small ass head ! Like your head so small bitxh it looks like it’s on the wrong body! Yuh belly fake like Bih where’s your navel!???????? Yuh batty fake fake fake that shit seeping through your highs u don’t see it? And last but not lease ur boobs are very fake! And I just want to say that you’re not curvy or sexy ! U very broadddd like house you should’ve made them take out a rib or 2 cuz u belly broad as fck ..
    Girl y u so sad?

1. Dwflllllll met u a kill me !
        But is true I don’t understand why she’s denying it ! She look like she get dem breast deh ready n up fi impress Chyna dem a brit jam ! Mi see wa meme weh seh how u look faker than Blac Chyna lmfaoooooooooo but fi real Chyna look normal compared to Yanique .. I personally think Yanique should’ve lost weight first before she did the surgery cuz she look fat to me

2. Nuh? Blog eye jeezam post it?? Bitch listen too much lil Kim bout she a sex symbol! Suh a dat u want people to see u as? And dem seh dem educated! Dumb blond! She and miss Kitty are to big FAAAKES! BOUT NATURAL AND YOUNG GIRLS MUST LOVE THEM BODY! KMT :cd

1. And hef mi did eva once know seh a desso it come from it wudden land yasso cause dat fi go drink some hot bleach wid arsenic and go dead a bush str88888 ……… if a did eva know u si

1. When me seeit yesiday me did think you and the Lady aka small island aka sea shark formed coalition and maybe was going to join forces, but then me tek a stop and a say but Met coulda neva a mad out a fi har head fi tek up crosses pon har. ME RUN GONE BEFORE YOU COME CUSS OUT ME CLWAT AND TELL ME HOW MUCH STING JAH USE MEK ME UP CAUSE I KNOW YOUR FINGERS NO JOIN CHURCH MET. :tkp

1. Mi wha?? ???????????? And u know dat walking dead report my page weekend gone but it own mouth a go continue fi defile it. Mi mah??And mi want it drink bleach slowly so bad?? Mi neva know at all but because it watch me and I dont watch it a suh di picho get fi slip by me and di people dem shudda know betta eno smh

3. Yea i for one dont find her shape appealing! Shi toooo waay tooo broad yow! Not a ugly girl! But likkle most she and pretty boy floyd have the same nose! A dat shi shud guh fix! Waaait jussst waait man aguh realise dem big ass deh a challenge di size a dem buddy and stop.wantn these big asses! There’s a time for everything! :siul

1. She have a nice complexion dats all mi nuh know why she wudda tink she cudda eva be jamaica’s sex symbol…yanique dem seh u did a get greedy ooo and broad whey tuh much fi true ..but mi doe care my love cause ur shape is neither here nor there fo me baybeh :maho

4. Me know fake breast from a mile, cause me do my breast so me know one when me see it. Plus r batty do to. She get a butt lift. Why deny it yanique. Own up to u thing.

5. But y blatantly deny the obvious??? Noo man yanique mi fraid of yoooo!! Chyna looked soo natural! Yanique wata way u run guh du up just to compete wid Chyna smh low self esteem and unu gwaan like unu confident smh! BIG UP ChYNA! U And Kitty a di saaaame wid unu fake confidence while low self esteem a nyam out unu raas souls!!!! No wonder unu in a malice!

6. @Met, u not behaving at all tideh…Sass chrise u finga tips need a time out.. :ngakak :ngakak

7. Nothing sweet me more than the fact she’s lying on her ig bout show with Mona Scott !! Yanique what would the show be about because as far as I can see your life is not entertaining .. So .. Because u have a really fake body u a tag poor Mona Scott in a u captions ah look u a look a fwd don’t it? Poor u .. U even have visa ? DWFL a wa do people .. It seems she’s doing more for attention but watch it blow right up in her face !

8. Yanique deleted comments from her instagram. I dont care if you got surgery. I would still hit it. You aint fooling me . Just keep it real though.

9. I cannot believe this Girl went on social media and blatantly LIED about her surgeries? Like Lady? How stupid can you be? Even the blind can see say your breast dem look hard and tuff, But is what wrong with these so called celebs? lol.

10. If she know what good for her she better stay away from Mona Scott. I love the heading where the sender stated her breast was as hard as rock stone.

11. Someone said on her insta because she knew Blacchina was coming down to Jamaica she run go DR where she get her fake batty done and go do breast in February :ngakak :ngakak I believe that person, Her breast look like it not even recovery from the surgery. Jamaican people a the best I tell you. She should have never lied. :ngakak

12. Unnu need fi stop chat bout yanique cuz it a fly up inna har head now bout “break the Internet” bish where??? I for one don’t mind surgery but don’t lie about it n in this day n age it Nuh mek sense u keep secret Ida. Yu a tek yu fans fi eediat! Cuz smaddy comment on IG bout she always in the media so when she get to do surgery n heal. Poor soul jus d oda day she go panama.

1. Your internet neva break? I had to repair my screen cause di rock stone chip it…Yuh sure u neva get no damage whatsoever??

2. I’m telling u I never see one somebody so fool. Till shi start piss mi off everytime I go on Instagram a dis mi a see. N the thing is shi just tek flight from she head ppl a talk. Bout sex symbol wid her breast under PRESSURE like rass oxtail n di batty a boil ova like soup. Shi really need to f**k off. Sorry fi di bad word but shi piss mi off

1. Sher looks like a hulk now man. She use to be sweet one point but she a gain this whole heap a weight. Sher miss lady if u on the injection or pill u might need to try another contraception method u a get too big now. Please and thanks. No love lost just a concerned fan

2. U know u naw lie. I like her she’s a cute girl but dat batty n breast really naw sey 1. I just hope shi really ease up doh. Wid a Likkle excerise she can look really good. Her n Renee they both could be on top. I feel like Renee could be a sex symbol shi has sex appeal.

13. Me hear say over Panama dem do the surgery good to enno, and pple a no nttn hexpensiv fi do. So sender up a top de naw lie and pple naw go vaycay a Panama no more that a primary/prep school old days sittn, so it could b something else

14. In the land where bleach skin, long obviously fake wigs and weaves are worn, broke people acting like they’re millionaires and habitual lieing about the smallest most irrelevant things takes place, people are actually tripping over this bitch lieing about her enhancements? What did you expect? For her to keep it real? Who does that in Jamaica? Well most people who go “under the knife” tend to not like to admit it, so I’m not surprised that she is slow to confess the obvious. Jamaican people are extremely judge mental types of people, so why confess to something that they can use to slander you.

15. Why not admit you got work done, hey it’s your money and your body be proud of what you did with it, why act like it didn’t happen and everything is natural bout you… just keep it really probably you would get more props then negative…

16. dwl Yanique stop it, i know u long time and the hairdresser ova springs, you always have nice complexion but your breast were very small and ur ass flat. stop tell lies cause ppl know and i recommend you get off them social media with this crap before your dark secrets come to life and you know they mid night dark. calm urself girl and stop waking sleeping dogs.

1. Yeah anonymous 5:06 spill the tea cause she a get from bad to worst now. Bout only job she jot done is magnum, RJR etc……please

17. Ok me deh ya now.Official defender of all things Yanique!yea a Dat me say,me get sworn een years ago nuh just wha day!! Unno come wid the facts now mek we box whey all loose n careless talk!!
    Plz point out when and where curvy diva lied????imma wait till 2020 if needs be so Bring it!!disgustin sick tomach Kitty u still false start!!Yanique go fi ur winnings u a lead n we know seh yuh look good!!

18. Yes Met raaaaeeee…big up yuh dyam self….faa ef yuh nuh highlight it it’s not worth talking about…. a we say current and relevant….raaaaaeeee

19. Hate Sher new tattoo on her leg and that ass looks like old Bertha tuff jackass omg why are these cute girls spoiling themselves & still insecure

20. I was watching magnum some how my Lil cuz was in the room at the time she looked on the TV and saw yanique she turn to me without a doubt and said “talk the truth she don’t look good she too broad don’t “so miss curvy diva if a child can c it r u blind mam proud of yourself girl miss kitty and dhqsher look so stuffy and puffy in three clothes they don’t look relax they both look like when dem a stuff chicken for Christmas dinner lol

21. Something wrong with her torso. It look short and her hand dem hitch on pon her. Same ting with KimK wonder if she remove a rib or two.
    She did look good say and 4 months ago now she look completely different. She mash up now too much fake. These new body parts are cheaper Nd of a lesser quality than the ones years ago when only MJ could buy nose. Mi nuh trust ! Prolly all have “made in China ” embossed on dem

22. Met mi check and Mona Scott not even a follow had pon IG so mi really waan know which reality show she a talk? Di breast dem not even heal properly and she couldn’t wait for nuff up next to Chyna. A talk bout she mek E News lmao and the video was about Chyna.

23. Said this before on different post about this girl.Nothing wrong with a little nip n tuck but damn she gone overboard.She could have done a little fix up and still look good but she went overboard everything exaggerated.Jamaican are very flamboyant people and always their presence known..lol.Yes am one and very proud but that does not mean bring unnecessary attention to yourself when you know damn well you in the public eye.Ofcourse people are gonna notice such a drastic change.Your ass is huge and breast huge bolders you parade half naked in front of the media and on Social media that you are proud of your accomplishment so why hide it.Stop this foolishness .
    You are in no way sending the right message to the younger generation of girls.You are dilusional if you really think otherwise.
    Some people deal with shame in different ways.I really don’t think she thought the reaction would be this.Did she really think in this day and age that ja so behind time that they don’t know about body enhancent..like really gal.Same way you know same way others know.Stop trying to fool the public.Not because you see it look one way on somebody else it might not have the same outcome on you.
    Hope she singing the same song when back pain start lick her from carrying that wide load at the bottom and those bolders on her chest.

24. There is a lot wrong with nip and tuck! Love yourselves ladies, we were made in the likeness of the most high God. It is in the bible that we must not destroy the body, which is the temple of God. Wake up world we are doing exactly what Satan wants, his fate is already known, he knows exactly where he is going and he wants company. The world is so blind, a lot of people need to start reading the bible and seek the Lord. Some get baptize and automatically think it is a ticket to heaven. Only righteousness can save you. Blessed love!