KP WANT UP HAR MOOLAH SIR

15 thoughts on “KP WANT UP HAR MOOLAH SIR

1. Hey thats Marquette.. Jasmine Sullivan bestie/stylist. a who name Tyron?
    Jazzy got money, borrow it from her Marquette. He’s always on tour with her..so maybe he was busy.
    KP- $1410 really? Please tell me you getting 3 dresses.
    There is some nice dresses in the Herald Square area 7th/8th ave.
    Run you like 300-400.
    Also why are you gettin a prom dress in DEC. STFU you always on social media w/childish shit. Long time big woman.

1. having a slow day reading nd understanding it seems……de girl went to Jamica in Decemeber which keeps three big dances so she needed three dress for that,she a mek sure tell ppl from now don’t use him cause prom is in May/June suh orders for making dresses are now going out in March yuh get it now cuda chaw iron de gal need her money it’s been 4mths and counting

2. KP u fren too many battymen knowingly they r all scammmerrrzzz! A u shuda approach wid caution! Memba dem species yah cant be trusted! Just call it a lost and start put ur trust in str8 people :sorry

1. but vindictive used to mek tings bad to bad…u cant collect money and dont do di people dem work dat is really outa order

2. Let’s remove the word scam. But Vindictive has been accused of not producing, fail to produce timely or ship way past an agreed upon timeline.
      11:36 corrected.

3. Met I’m not seeing the pictures in the post since week. I tried deleting my Cache and using different browsers on my phone but I still can’t see the mixup

1. Thanks so much..For the persons who cant see photos please send me screenshots..I only have one someone sent me

4. Vindictive a teef to!!! Suh why shi Neva use vindictive? Dem fall out? Dress makers don’t like when u go to other dress makers enuh!!!

5. Bwoy, I can’t tell ppl how fi spend dem money but $1400 fi three dresses? I would haffi get a machine and start do mi ting, if is even fi learn off You Tube. Dem money deh meck mi clutch mi bony chest in fright.

6. Is nit lie she telling. If you go on his Instagram you see everybody a complain bout him Not responding . Dis battyman teef mi sister money fi sew har clothes and can’t get back har clothes har $$. Him a run behind Jasmin Sullivan now chu him a ride di free bandwagon while charging har for being her seamrtress/stylist. When he just started sewing for the. Jamaicans and partying with them all was well but now him get comfortable and think him can run off wid ppl money. It look like him no love him self no more why him feel like that would be ok in so many ppla book..Sad part is. Him still pop up Ina di Jamaican party dem.i guess him feel Jasmin body guard ago save him from di lashing dem.