YANIQUE YUH TOO LOI..

10 thoughts on “YANIQUE YUH TOO LOI..

1. Oh please, she tagged Rob first. Fact less MTO ran with it. Rob busy on Twitter mourning what should have been his wedding day today. Kymani has tarnished the Marley brand by recording with ms autotune botched surgery body dud.

2. Lol yanique yuh nuh unique. Yuh ting deh everywhey like any oda gal whey do batty an breast an a rap or sing or Dj mi nuh see noting a draw mi yuh direction. When yuh different it ago show.

3. Yanique, it sweet you cause you love the excitement. You were the only shapeless member in your family, so you run go do surgery so you could fit in and get media attention

4. marieeee what happen if him record with her, everyone a run een she no bad shaped no more him might all f**k her too gwan go kip cocky door fi marleys, why u never kip the one cock that married the white israeli cocky watchman

5. She’s really illiterate finally facts that prove it,this girl is so unprofessional in everyway possible but a typical slut u look that man while he was vacation with his babymom pregnant at the time that funny looking bitch looks stupid plus rob ain’t getting over Chyna aka blacchyna not the country CHINA these hoes salty

6. Big Yanique, straight support and love.
    Get di money B

#Jamaican wi a defend
    $250K is $32M Jamaican

7. You’re winning and that’s what killing the haters Miss kitty go and sit your ass down yanique is the realest chick around

8. Someone shed some light pon hapilos ceo whey dey prison fi life sentence and nikky z did a praise the man pon er last night. Miller spil it out seems like nikky z did dey wid hapilos ceo kevin reynolds. Mixx up, because mi a wonder how nikky z get vp position with car, and her own chaffeur, when even the 2 biggest corporation in jamaica their vp drives themselves, uno see y people nuffi hype. Nikky z in a plenty mixx up a foreign das y she come a jamaica, why nikky z nuh go tun vp at hapilos head office or the music is just a cover up for something else nikky z. Smaddy shed light pon this.