YANKEE MICHELLE CAGE YUH MAN!

40 thoughts on “YANKEE MICHELLE CAGE YUH MAN!

1. JUST WANT TO SHARE THIS… Met years ago some man shoot after Damion outside Universal Palace and he pulled an innocent girl (stranger) in front of him to collect the bullet. The girl got shot in her leg and the entire Thomas family surrounded her and was basically bullying her into silence as she waited for EMS to arrive. Damion mole face gal did deh deh tuh. Smh. They so corrupt.

1. The young girl laid bleeding on the pavement while Anita, Damion, his mold face chick and the Thomas mice gathered around her telling her to “shut up”. The ambulance arrived and they stood there and listened to hear if the girl was going to say something… She didn’t and they took her away. I always wonder if she fully recovered. WICKED PEOPLE DEM.

2. well well well…what do we have here? After all that hype yesterday and YM man liking the woman pics? hmmm Yankee Michelle you ah really idiot…shit all of these dancehall blow up dolls are idiots…they have to really love pinkwall because if this blog never existed how could they get the fame they are craving? lmao…very sad but i like the entertainment

3. Lmaooooooooooooooo can u imagine how them three toe deh dutty when she teck of that shoes lol no sahhhhhhh mi rate unnu ladeee u nah see say u toes a sweep road from down a coronation market come straight a cross road now road works haffi go run cause u chip up the road lol just fi say unnu have on name brand a which tribe unnu come from eeh man kmft

4. Tanishaaaaaa come here please. Weh day yuh come over here nice and decent an speak yuh piece. So mi know yuh a sensible somebody an we can reason good good. Please come here. Question- Yuh did deh wid Michelle baby fadda mek yuh naked pics did ina him phone? And a who tell yuh say yuh sexy an yuh pum pum fat an yuh breast dem hot……A Michelle????? Please come clear up dat part cause if dat is the case how dem can ever cuss yuh an say yuh nuh look good when dem and dem man like up yuh body. Wooiiee

5. Yankeesseee michelle gal you no shame ????? How u class up the woman and look now :ngakak :malu :ngakak you own man rass :ngakak

6. Pot a cuss Kettle.. All of you from East to West the samething!
    1st off Yankee Michelle I hate to say it but Tanisha proppa body looks better than yours but two of you surgery body nuh mek it!
    Tanisha stop send out that body to people man phone you come LA come f**k Riley after Dionne your ex friend was with him and Georgia sister Keisha live a house with the man,You still go sleep with him.. Only thing I like about you, You hustle your own and bring up your kids you need to stop the bullshit on Social media now..It very entertaining for us yes but I see you a tad bit better that the ones on the East you need to stop it.

7. Why is it that every continent/country/state YM live she’s always in some problem with people. When will she figure out that she’s the common denominator.

8. Tanisha fi days now you making videos and a defend yuh friend Goldie. Come defend yuh self now. Send out 2 video a dun Yankee michelle nuh please.

9. ME NAW LIE ME SHAME FI TANISHA IMAGE, YANKEE MICHELLE AND ROTTEN APPLE AND THE ENTIRE NYC CREW THE LA GAL DEM DEAL WITH UNUH BAD AND WICKED… UNUH SILENT AND CALM NUH RASS LMAO AND LOOK HOW FAR LA DEH…. TANISHA IMAGE WE WAITING FOR U TO GO BACK TO THE RENT HOUSE/MANSHION AMD SHOW TITLE ETC LMAO DWRCL A PINK WALL NICE… LOOK HOW MUCH A UNUH AND A JUST GOLDIE AND THE NEXT TANISHA AND DEM DEAL WIF UNUH SO A HOE UNUH FEEL LMAO

10. IT IS DEF TRUE ABOUT THE THOMAS FAMILY CROSSES DEPON DEM FI REAL FROM SANDRA CRACKHEAD THOMAS WHE GET DEPORT HER BIG SON SHANE WHE F**K AND BREED HIM CUZIN TITI. HE IN JAIL FOR DOUBLE MURDER. ANITA COKE HEAD THOMAS CHAKA WHOREY THOMAS. DAMION MOTHER PRINCESS WAS KILLED BY HER HUSBAND BAD MON POLICE TRINITY. SANDRA THOMAS DAUGHTER TOOK HER SISTER MOCHA MON N BREED. MARCIA THOMAS TEK WAY BOUGUE FROM HIS WIFE NOW BOGUES OLD AND POP DOWN SHE LEFT HIM GONE LIVE WITH HER WHORING DAUGHTER TASCIA WHO WAS DANCEHAll MATRESS UNTIL SOME UNSUSPECTING BWOY BREED her and wife it. THIS FAMILY TERRIBLE

11. The Thomas family is a bunch of whores Monique f**k every girl man on the down low she nuh mind being a side chick tasia get f**k out and shame she settle now wid pikney ams you have ah mad one weh she kinda slow dem is idiot gyal ah ny. What force to be reckon with???? Only force is unnu hide unnu man when.them come around cause them tek yuh man an smile inna u face Anita ah coke head smoke her weed an coke with the young boy them

12. No mon di LA gyal dem a go hard. Tanisha mi rate yuh goodie, a you one dun YM, Apple, Kerry and Ten and now Damion a like yuh pic…damn that must hot YM!

13. TENESHIAI TIME NOH MUSSI UP INNA D MANSION OR SHI GIVE IT UP GOLDIEBLESSED HUSBAND CUM BAC HOME TO HER. TENISHIA MUST SHAME FI D LIE SHI TELL SAH IS HER HOUSE SMH IT BETTER SHI NEVA MECK IG TINK IS HERS AN ALL DEM FAKE ASS FRIENS DEM WAH DID A BIG HER UP AN BELIVE ER MUS SHAME

14. YANKEE MICHELLE U IS A DAM BITCH A U FUSS POST UP D WOMAN PICTURE AN U FOOT GET POST UP AN WATCH YOU WID U ASS WAH LOOK LIKE ANTS A BLOW UP IG

15. YANKY MICHELLE U IS A DAM BITCH WID U ASS WAH LUK LIKE FI ANTS A U FUSS POST UP D OOMAN PICTURE NOW U OLE FOOT GET POST UP U A BLOW D LID AFFA IG WID U NAKED ASS OUT

16. Damion how you . Do it ???? Fi lay dung with Michelle wid har rotten body ?? It look black and extra soft lmaooo like when coppa shot kill people Michelle u body don’t look good stop it , ewwww :cystg :dp :dp stop taking off your clothes on social media … U muss feel f**k up inna real life :ngakak :malu :ngakak :berduka :berduka

17. I’m not saying Yankee michelle nuh look good because she does put herself together 90percent of the time. But uno need to look at pictures from 2010 with Yankee michelle omg this girl really put alot , I’m mean a lot of cement into her butt, and hips. Yankee michelle mind that bridge that u construct on yuh self pop down.right now if u look at Yankee back then and now it looks like she wearing a fat woman adult pampers. Yankee michelle mind wen you get old yuh little foot them that u have not able to bring that big load of cement you put into ur body. I’m not knocking you I’m just worried for you.

18. Bad bitch u funny true ting tan tan 2fullest going hard on yankee michell she need to michell dont have time for her kids just to run behide batty man damion remember he is the only brother he move like Scott or kim fat brother someone full the line for me kim n kanya the family think about it

19. Tan tan 2fullest please send. More about yankee. Shout her down big up yourself things dancehallexwives are fools i wonder where they go to have shame meeting cause they all got played Paulette Murdock ugly daughter that sells her pussy day n nite living a room with her son.mother.sister.3kids omg she wanted to me notice but anita son never wanted her she buy clothes fake hair all day

20. Dutty tanisha tights yuh a gwaan like yuh a somebody 2014-2015 hot gal remember yuh days dutty gal a bare tights and and a piece a cloth yuh use to wrap round yuh self Yankee Michele tenisha image apple and di rest New York gal dem a hot gal long time fr in a di 90’s yuh just a watch di gal dem before yuh go wash yuh dutty p*ssy nuh man whey u f**k nuh want u bitch everything Goldie this Goldie that Goldie is a f**king plastic dolly bitch stop riding di gal dem talk bout yuh self and hop off a Goldie dick rotten pussy tanisha whey grow in a shit water down a spoilers…

21. Rotten Tanisha is back at it again, her appearance still nah change and still think she fashionable and look good and she favor gorilla mascot