YES TELL DEM KIZZY TELL DEM!

0 thoughts on “YES TELL DEM KIZZY TELL DEM!

1. I don’t know this girl or follow her on any social networks just updates from the pink walls and I’m sick of her awkward looking self and her special needs looking man. I wish both just log off social media and get hobbies or something the rapper fashion designer act is sour like lime. ENOUGH of them.

1. Kizzy you’re theone that has your business on IG, so people can comment as much as they see fit. Keep your business to your self and no one will have reason to comment.

2. KIZZY NUHBODY NAH SEY UNNOH CAAN FIGHT AND MEK UP A LIFE THE UPS AND DOWNS OF A RELATIONSHIP MUMA, BUT WHY FIGHT ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND MEK UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA?

FIGHT FI HAPPEN INNA HOUSE AND MEK UP FI GWAAN INNA HOUSE. ITS CALLED PRIVACY.

SEE IF YUH CAAN SEW THAT PON A PIECE A CLOTH AND WEAR THAT FI MI DEM. TONKS

3. When you put it on social media it becomes the world’s business. I think she is super talented. She has some nice designs (and not so nice…just get the shapes down. its not everything everyone can wear). She really needs a better man. Kizzy I wouldnt leave you either. You take good care of JJ. Everyone knows he is only bringing you stress

4. Kizzy you know tax time is makeup time so do you take your position the playmate lane all of us will be right here reading when him run yuh,

5. IF THESE WOMEN WOULD JUST ENROLL IN A FREE GED CLASS AND USE SOME OF THAT PARTY MONEY TO FURTHER THEIR EDUCATION. OPEN U BIRD BRAIN U CIRCUS CLOWN…. Shruggs

6. I’m not one to call any woman a B*tch. But this B*tch is dumb and anything weh reach har she deserve. Mi nuh sry fi har none a tall.

7. Lol, unno remember when “Yakeema” (yes I did say that:-) did say something like this bout she and Mr. Leash? Me have me prapcorn and ready fi see di ending.

8. kizzy u know i like u ….but why it was u who bring your business on fb & ig we no business.wid u a john john enuh u need a good man inna u life … : :cd

9. This is her norm, fighting having it out on social media then making up on social media. If this girl ever gets into a real relationship with a real man who doesn’t bring all this drama she just would not know what to do with herself.

10. Kizzy mad dumb John john is using you for a fact. When the tax money finish they going break up again. You and Jj belong together cause you the only one that can support him

11. You know me tiyaad a nah no sense KiZzy, she is emotionally retarded. Who coulda Mek this toddler jj do them, like how him do Kizzy. Please.

12. UMMM OK I DONT UNDERSTAND KIZZY HOW YOUR GONNA TELL PEOPLE FI MINE DEM BUSINESS AND YO ASS IS THE SAME F**KING ONE PUTTING OUT YOUR BUSINESS OUT THERE. I SEEE YOU ARE A USER KIZZY LOL CAUSE IS WHEN YOU AND LONG JOHN AH ARGUE YUH COME PON INSTAGRAM/FACEBOOK AH CHAT YUH BUSINESS AND PEOPLE AH GIVE YUH ADVICE AND NOWWW YUH GOT SOME GOOD DICK ALL THIS WEEK NOW WE NEED TO MIND OUR BUSINESS………………MAKE UP YOUR F**KING MIND

13. Shuddup Kizzy cuz the other day him did a brag an boast bout how much man gyal him f*** on IG as well u a eediot furthermore he’s ugly n need to fix his teet dem weh chakka chakka like when supermarket bag noh pack good

14. Not this drama again He must of put sme good hood pon Kizzy .kizzy u need to find a grown man jj is ur 5th child what kind of man talks to his woman the way him talk to u he cheats on u left right and centa his cocky has no limits he fu–s everybody all di young gyal dem Kizzy what are u teaching your daughters this is sad man you have no self worth or self esteem u wit jj how long now don’t u think u could have had a good man that will provide and help u with your children u are almost 40 yrs old ah time fi stop di fu–ray now and let him go

Leave a Reply to Jamaican Cancel reply