YES TELL DI FARRINA DEM

0 thoughts on “YES TELL DI FARRINA DEM

1. Oooh lawd mi ah cry lmao
    Same way de ting set real
    Talk ooh lawd
    Da one yah funny badddd
    Yuh see dem everday :hoax

2. This one is good But him a talk facts, but just watching him like him a preach like him inna church it :ngakak :ngakak sweet mi baddddddddd!

3. LMAO. De next video him fe do is about de Jamaicans dem who live a farrin, and nuh showoff pon nuh body a yaad. Him fe big up de ones dem who nuh bleach dem skin, who eat de chicken back, and de bully beef, who send home money and barrel regularly, and attend fund – raising events in farrin wey buy equipment and books for the school children a yaad. Him fe also big up de yardies dem a farrin, de ones dem, when dem go visit Jamaica, dem visit and give money and items to the sick children, the disabled, and to the seniors in need, and jus about anyone who beg dem a money.

4. NOOOOOOOOOO DAH LAST SUPMN DEH WEH HIM DO WID HIM CHOAT, HIM SOUND LIKE WHEN MI MADA SCANDALOUS FREN, BUSHA, AH LAUGH….GET ME AND MI SISTA IGGYYYYYYY!!!!!

5. Sometimes I wish I did showoff pon dem, because all when you humble they still hate you. I’m bout to start show the heck off on these bitches. I aint playing with them no more :ngakak

6. Him is a damn fool & his delivery ain’t even funny at all (imo) and NOOOOO I’m not! nor will I ever be one to showoff point blank period, coz I’ve been there chicken back roast breadfruit sugar & water yup go ketch water etc., the difference is who you are, & how proud you are of yourself that nobody can show-off on you, all when nuttn naah gwaan yup, yu boasty & yu nuh beg & you learn to satisfy with what you have & what your parents could afford to give you so you grow up with that mindset. Not everyone who leave to go to JA for a vacation is tryin to impress pp if they rent a car or floss.. its their goddamn money to do whatever the f**k they want..you can’t please everyone damn if u do..damn if u don’t. You go without chain a problem you go with a washover is still a problem. His videos are whack! now Steego is funny as hell.

7. I like what he is saying but I dnt fully agree with him because a lot if people who go there are not really showing off its just that they can buy more because the money value more and not a lot of people spending the same way so it look extra.i know lots of Jamaican in the state and most of them are not successful but the access to what we call credit and credit card Mek life little easier. Nuff people run up a credit card if visit yard but that’s their business and they wouldn’t be able to afford it otherwise but the little break to Jamaica help them to refresh themelf and they come by up cum work and pay of the card.nothing is wrong with it