GINA SPECTAULAR DEM SEH IF A CLIP HEEN TEET

20 thoughts on “GINA SPECTAULAR DEM SEH IF A CLIP HEEN TEET

1. Wait dey is Ms spectacular teeth those they look just like chandelier design long long teeth or maybe the clip on bugs bunny teeth for hollyween

1. Where was it stated that is Yankee Michelle I think even the school children in China knows that’s not Michelle after all Michelle fava when mama use dish toilet lick fowl n it a walk n limp DONE NOW WE KNOW A WHO IT BE KMDT

2. Me done wid life :ngakak :ngakak Gina I like u very much but I can’t with u today :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak me chest plate a bun . Me :ngakak :ngakak Gina a u say no foolishness ??? But look at your teeth :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. You know what’s so funny Gina no play to laugh after ppl house clothes party settings and style ppl wicked now look who’s laughing now parano fish teeth Gina you look the shark jaws :ngakak :thumbup :hoax :hammer Trouble maker full of foolishness if fire catch your cheap decorations ppl dead from flames & smoke inhalation.

4. So NYC dancehall rich ppl don’t believe in dentist? This got to be a edited pic,this is not real.

Met needs to do a special topic on these ppl mouth,it’s a shame….. :ngakak

5. Gina pls tek out the tall hair look it don’t fit u! U Neva stay good at Yankee BBQ and u look worst at Jadion party
    Cum in like u use up all ur house make ova money Pon ur bday cause now u look big an boring and di tall hair wig waan wash an change now

6. Ya’ll don’t have nothing better to do and sit and chat Gina. Gina is my blood and she is one of the nicest and genuine people you would every meet. I don’t know why her teeth look like that in that picture, that is NOT how it looks in person. Stop editing the picture for laughs. We grown and have more important things to think about in life: relationship, children, owning a home, paying bills, Immigration Status living a good life and leaving a legacy for the next generation, Ya’ll have life insurance, mutual funds, CDs in the bank for your children? Everyone can laugh and talk ha ha hee hee. (Not funny)But not at Gina expense ah fi me family and I will defend her to the max. And best believe she is not losing sleep or money thinking about ya’ll. I have NEVER been on this pink wall before, and seeing this upset me. PS You can talk a hold bunch of whatever under this comment, I don’t care. #WhenYouKnowBetterUDoBetter
    Find peace and Jesus.

7. Ya’ll don’t have nothing better to do and sit and chat Gina. Gina is my blood and she is one of the nicest and genuine people you would ever meet. I don’t know why her teeth look like that in that picture, that is NOT how it looks in person. Stop editing the picture for laughs. We grown and have more important things to think about in life: relationship, children, owning a home, paying bills, Immigration Status living a good life and leaving a legacy for the next generation, Ya’ll have life insurance, mutual funds, CDs in the bank for your children? Everyone can laugh and talk ha ha hee hee. (Not funny)But not at Gina expense ah fi me family and I will defend her to the max. And best believe she is not losing sleep or money thinking about ya’ll. I have NEVER been on this pink wall before, and seeing this upset me. PS You can talk a hold bunch of whatever under this comment, I don’t care. #WhenYouKnowBetterUDoBetter

Leave a Reply to Hey Cancel reply