YOU CAN VISIT YUH DADDY IN JAIL DRAKE

0 thoughts on “YOU CAN VISIT YUH DADDY IN JAIL DRAKE

1. :hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Real and .Com cut that out! lolol those two post were funny for some reason (think me drink to much redstripe in celebration). Drake is nobody apparently…lololol

1. Mi seh Met, all mi can memba a Kartel a sey “dem mek the man dem use town craft pon dem chu dem laughy laughy giggly giggly”

I never know I could rejoice at someone’s demise this much but this runs close to home and the bible tells you “life and death are in the power of the tongue”. Kartel is more powerful than an army of guns because he has the power of words to brainwash a nation and turn an entire generation into bleached out, gender confused, promiscuous zombies.

2. Y’all know who drake is #stopit5 unu leave drake alone. He love his Jamaicans
    Love drizzy!

I hope kartel can still Mek few song fi di summer still
    Why mi a hear seh the fight fi justice nuh done I hope it’s not another long drawn out
    Foolishness about to take place ..

3. Drake is just a band wagon loser.
    I’m from Toronto and drake don’t know nothing about reggae music or the culture, he just wants to look like hes down with current stuff. if he felt that way why didn’t he fly his ass down there to show his so called ” Daddy ” support, like Busta Rhymes did. He needs to go take several seats…… whack ass follower.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply