YOU DID NOT PAY THE 18K FI DIS

THIS IS NOT REAL EITHER MY GIRL , STOP IT KFABLIQUIOR_ LOCKER, BOUT YOU PAY 18 GRAND FOR THIS , WHY YOU GUYS DONT SPEAK THE TRUTH , ITS FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

22 thoughts on “YOU DID NOT PAY THE 18K FI DIS

1. That’s car money.
    What’s the point in buying a $18000 bag and you don’t own a house or car? The bag can’t even hold an overnight outfit in it. Annoyed at these wannabes

2. Why would anyone pay even a $1000k for a purse when there is no return of this kind of investment? Our people need financial guidance.

1. I honestly thought there was a waiting list for this bag. Mi wonder if she knows the financial institution that she owes plus liquor company can use this photo against her to collect them money.

3. Dwl dem say she a escort. Maybe di old rich white men she sell to buy it for her. Kfab is a wannabe like she desperate to fit in with the dancehall crew.

4. With all being said I just need the government to stop take my tax money mine these bitches and their kids…. I am not having it, cuz at the end of the day a dem a get all the government aid while me weh a work my honest 24hr and barely surviving can’t beg the government ntn….. while these non working illegal aliens be splurging everyday

5. Complete Madness, $18,0000 is an annual salary for some, even if u work $50,000 U can’t afford it. I hope it’s fake because in my eyes she would have more sense buying the fake 1. Dem delusional, if your bag cost $18,000 How much your car cost big spender and not to mention the house on the hill. Nuf a we come from di Ghetto and it wasn’t an easy road, Unno try remember and stop form FOOL a unno self

6. Dem good though mi nah lie.. I can’t imagine spending $18,000 pon a bag all if the day come weh mi nuh affi work fi the rest of my life I prefer to donate the money to someone in need.. I cannot tek up $18,000 and buy One dyam bag that’s part of a down payment on a house smh o sah as mi buy it mi woulda drop dung dead

7. Are these Name brand slaves really happy with their lives? How much pressure must they feel in competing with other wannabees and for likes..And if it is true..they have no house,car, real estate investments..No home in Jamaica, kids are not in private education..

No proof of legit income.
    But yet they claim they spend $15,000+ on bags..

How about starting #thenoguccichallenge

Please these ppl have made me HATE GUCCI now..its embarrassing

8. “BRIKIN” if I laugh I die.

None of these bitches can SPELL the designer brand names that they are selling their puss for.
    # Pathetic

If you have to FAKE it you are already a NOBODY.

9. Dwl, this is wen u r a serial liar n u get caught up in ur lies till u all a feed ur mind with lies. Sick pathetic liars. Dat bag not even look nothing like even a knock off brand. Smh