YOU NEED TO PICK UP A NEEDLE AND THREAD ON YOUR BUTTERING SPREE

10799302_812235362152428_1201271847_n-Optimized
10805372_812235365485761_363151169_n-Optimized
BOBBETTE DI SENDER SEH FI ASK YUH IF YUH CUDDEN SEW UP DI BUZZER HOLE..WE NEVA NEED FI KNOW SEH YUH HIJACK THIS OUTFIT OUTA DI PEOPLE DEM STORE…DI BREEZE DID WAAAARM OR YUH NUMB TO WHATEVER WAS COMING THROUGH DI HOLE?

20 thoughts on “YOU NEED TO PICK UP A NEEDLE AND THREAD ON YOUR BUTTERING SPREE

1. Lol…that’s not the buzzer hole…the buzzer hole no look so….that’s the seam coming apart…but then again dem a professional so fi dem buzzer hole may look different

2. Dont know why makeup artist kay love plaster the pple them face like is a mask them have on and swear them look good.

1. Not surprising cuz Bobby have federal case so she cah get papers and Daffy no have no choice but fi married har if she wah married, as barren as she be, oda wise him homeless

3. :bingung wait who have the black book ??bobby or daffy cause me did think the two a dem lean . Maybe me wrong :tabrakan: :tabrakan: :bingung

4. One thing for sure Daffy love him ali barbar Bobette bad bad love her to to death . Them fall in love stand in love .

5. FOR THA FOOL UP TOP BOUT ANUH BUZZA OLE THATS WHERE DEY ALWAYS PUT DI BUZZA INNA DE SEAM OR INNA DI NECK SO SHUT DA F**K UP

1. I wouldn’t know because me na walk and teef clothes like unnu fi know dese things…but thanks for the info

2. But anon, why you gotta be so hostile????..the lady made a comment which was a very simple mistake *a human error*, and you flipped tha fuhck out for no reason…c’mon man, take it waaaaaay down cause alla dat was so uncalled for smfh…

6. Mi go give Bobbette di benefit of di doubt. That’s a very sensitive material (hand over face) so I’m gonna assume it was ripped during the celebration. Sheer rips easily. Dwl.

7. Yes it is buzza hole fool and about them being married dwl bobete is that you? He can’t help you leave the country and you can’thelp him. This is joke gal do surgery and can’t leave the country to return only in NYC fool fool gal

8. House of good what? Is that the girl from Brooklyn that trying to be kizzy? No no no boo stop copy kizzy style dem everything kizzy do you run and make the same learn to be unique. Look at that shit falling apart is that the reason why bobette big up her hairstylist makeup artist and everyone except the designer of the cheap garment?

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply