YOU’LL NEVER FIND ANOTHER SHIRT LIKE BOBBETTE’S FOR AS LONG AS YOU LIVE

0 thoughts on “YOU’LL NEVER FIND ANOTHER SHIRT LIKE BOBBETTE’S FOR AS LONG AS YOU LIVE

1. U know what I can never understand… Why would I be going to a party where I dance , drink and try to have fun with those big ass bags… These girls are some real poppyshow.. Clown out themselves fi prove who have the most brands ..sometimes me wish me cudda lef me purse morewhile n dem a walk wid dem deh Inna dance kmt

2. Is lend she lend him har shirt and she wear di pants part wid har bra alone? Guess dem share outfit too like how dem did share a plate a food.
    A you really a wear di pants yaa Bobby in dis relation-fake…pun intended

3. I can’t get over the fact how bad she wants to be lightskin smh she looks ashy and ghostly. And apprently hes slowly dipping in her bleach.doesnt matter how much you rub you two will still make a black ass baby. #learn to love the skin your in.

4. Doan mek I pap up in ya today 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Look good again Solane; you nuh see seh a Daffy? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Met, Daffy fingaprint is needed 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

#ANY NEW FILE YOU HAVE FOR HIM, RISE IT; MET WOULD LOVE THE INFO#

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply to Truth Told Cancel reply