YOUNG MISS…MAN A NUH DI ANSA

so this girl on Snapchat talking bout her past(childhood) how she did run weh and how she use to deh wid rich man at the age of 16 and I never knew that was something to be proud of blah blah blah and how everything she have now she prayed for, I seriously had to laugh I mean what the hell does this girl have? Clothes and shoes and wigs? That’s what u always been praying for lmao then u have the likkle Ediat young gyal dem who idolize them Mek them feel like celebrity. She need to get education and do something with her life period clothes, nails and party is not what life is all about

29 thoughts on “YOUNG MISS…MAN A NUH DI ANSA

1. Dwl Adriiiii reach Pink Wall. Prayed for????? you mean suck, f$%k and get ducked for! she a big sadamite. was with a girl who take hormones and look like big tough man all because of likkle hype and boot and claat and hair. she’s with another well known lesbian right now. PLUS she take man too. she take @ms_aliberry man, No Neck Roger. she’s one a dem girls who nuh waah work but want everything so sender is on the ball. and sadly she’s really really young. smh

2. But from what me hear bout this girl. She is very young!

Once upon a time if u never hav ambition (clothes, boot, and man/woman a mine u is not ambition) ppl woulda look down pon u and scorn u. Now is di one dem weh a work and get dem own a who dem a look down pon! Such a shame!

3. Adrii been a fast ass Likkle gal
    All she do a sell pussi mi Nuh kno weh she pray fa
    Cuz she don’t have shit not even her own place
    Bih not even 21 yet sad state of affairs kmt she n
    Rich rush one in the same !

4. She’s actually a very nice girl. We all have a past and I guess the sender had a perfect life. Boy mi tell yuh bout people. She start her little business now doing piercings, so she’s making some form of progress unlike some people weh mi read bout pon yah. Adri yuh mek Pinkwall just gwan duh yuh ting mama. smh

5. Well
    1. None of you obviously knows which is why i find this
    So f**ing funny.
    2. Clothes hair and boot? Me jus a have those cuz i had
    Priorities
    3. I have a full f**king furnish house
    4. I have a business
    5. I dont know what selling pussy is like becuz
    “My suga daddy” and “my man looking gf” has been
    Holding me down for the pass 5years
    6. The bitch that send me on here… u hating but yet u
    Still tune in on ma snap and watch me. U need to seek
    HELP! You’re clearly sad
    7. Education? Bitch I graduated from rusea’s high skwl
    And went on to my associate degree at comc!
    8. I am about to be 22 bitch…
    9. Any further questions? Ill will be please to tell
    GO SUCK YU MA!

1. Adrii u too lie

1. u don’t have no associates
      2. Ur sugar daddy? Bitch u mean daddies* u sell pussi my girl
      It’s nothing new to you !
      3. Are you licensed or certified to be piercing people ????
      4. Bitch what priorities all u do a dress up n go taboo
      Every night go look cocky n pussi fi suck!!!
      5. Adriii come on what “HOUSE” U live in is apartment u live in and how much ppl live deh ?? Dwl
      Why lie though? Poor you !

1. Why hide and answer me? Lol u clearly sad
        I came and answer with ma name so why dnt u do the same? Coward sad bitch!

6. Why don’t y’all mind your own business she have her house, her car she a young entrepreneur leave the girl alone she might have made mistakes but come on

7. Likkle gyal adrii When ua hype member seh ppl know u bout yuh own business a jus weh day u start do piercing and thou it is an income it is no high income business. Yuh a behave like u had a 9-5 or had a business longtime and u are actually selling pussy to ur so called sugar daddy and girlfriend cause if dem stop mine yuh mi nuh know how u woulda manage and I need fe go fix up u mada place, bout yuh own house. Where bish?

8. Good night met. I have seen her around mobay but I have never spoken to her even though many times I always wanted to say something to her about a guy named shavoy also called Kisco pop on ig. He was with my friend who died from aids and I know for a fact she gave it to guys in mobay am not sure if he got it or if he used protection . Trust me it’s not a lie

9. Geez when people ready fi talk enuh, look how far dis reach till all AIDS a mention. No man mek sure unu a talk straight facts an nuh talk nutten lean up. These things a nuh good tings fi spread bout people.

10. Adrii sell pussy fi real yeah me know that and yeppp she was with that broke ass nigga Kisco pop him walk and look gyal fi mine him he never want she him love chat esi him chat woman like wah him say she’s not nasty but she lazy & stuffs like that heyy big pussy adrii tap bad up yo sell pussy self pon yah so becoz we know u don’t bad clean wah kinda business kmt u afi a promote hard fi get a call u not even 22 yet tell the ppl them from what age u been f**king n from what age u a make gyal f**k u

11. Lawd jeesh.. this young gyal old before she young.. 22? she look like a long time aunty pushing up on 32.. yung gyal! u need some rest.

12. So what if she sell pussi, have AIDs when since the lady business become everyone business. Ppl lk to point fingers and spread shit on ppl when their business 5 times worse. She sell HER pussi (not ms @anonymous pussy) to put a roof over her head, start her own business and living comfortable (that’s her sin to live with not the f**king world). WTF wrong with you people instead of bring ppl down how about go and mind you own f**king business, then unno wonder why unno can’t live the life unno want, let mi tell unno why UNNO UP IN PPL F**KING LIFE TO MUCH SO EVERY OPPORTUNITY GONE PASS UNNO STUPID ASS.

13. me see her a kingston often from weh day on her snap chat seem like tanania have her a f**k her BATTY MAN BF. EVERYONE IN JAMAICA KNOW THE MAN IS A FISH AN SHE NAH NO SHAME, LIKE THE DUTTY COUPLE TRICK HER WITH CLOTHES AND $$….which is f**king NASTY these little girls have no sense. IF SHE HAVE AIDS THAT WOULD BE SAD CAUSE SHE YOUNG SHE JUST FOOL

14. MET!!! me see she in kingston often of recent A POSE WITH TANANIA AN HER BATTY MAN BF. THE WHOLE JAMAICA KNOW THE MAN A BATTY MAN! SEEN AT BATTY MAN PARTIES!THE FISH DEM HAVE HIM FILE AN SHE IN KINGSTON A F**K THE NASTY COUPLE FI CLOTHES AN $$$. IF SHE HAVE AIDS THAT WOULD BE SAD BECAUSE SHE YOUNG. LITTLE GIRL STOP RUIN WHATS LEFT OF UR REPUTATION. AND GO FIND A DOCTOR

Leave a Reply to Liibeetee Cancel reply