YOUR HUSBAND DID THE RIGHT THING-

7 thoughts on “YOUR HUSBAND DID THE RIGHT THING-

1. It’s going to be hard having your husband so far away from you, I’m sure you’ll eventually take him to Canada to live with you.

Don’t worry about not attending the funeral…we have all made wrong decisions, in the heat of the moment.

Blessed love.

2. What a strange tale. I think the family was being nice in the beginning because they thought foreign was going to happen, but now that it appears to not be the real feelings are coming forward. I don’t think many families really like their in-laws, have seen this shit too many times to count. I can’t stand divisions and fake smiling and all that shit. I need a real loving family life. Good luck to you both.

3. Lady so why u married d man. You deh north and him deh south..a want him breed smaddy and get twin this time. Did he say he didnt want to go to Canada or you have a separate life up there wid a man?

4. Lady yuh have some deep issues! You claim you moved on yet after 18 years raising your son on your own, you decide to rekindle a relationship with this nigga, marry him but agree to live separately? Was is just to stick. Knife in his ex girlfriends’s throat? You obviously didn’t marry him to build together, you’ve arranged it so that you will always have the advantage of being the provider to s man who abandoned you and your son in the past, but your knife will eventually come back to you my dear, he abandoned you once for someone else, it seemed he then left her for you and now he his turning his back on his family because you and them disagree, in all this, the common denominator is a disloyal nigga..let us know how it goes

5. After being in relationship with him for 3 years,he broke up with me, I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem and who is different from all other ones out there. Anybody who need his help, should contact his email, [email protected]

6. Yuh need fi guh mek him cast a spell pon yuh in law dem, nuh wonder dem don’t like yuh, yuh come here under sikes a advertise Obeah, your Obeah man a Di best and different from all others but yuh never been to another before, ok then. it look like the abeah man work pon you too lol