YUH KNOW WE HAFFI DRAP SOME BANGARANG INA DI KRISMUS YAH….JERMAINE SHE SAY SHE WANT UP DI CHILD SUPPORT LIKE HOW A KRISMUS

A DI SWEETEST CHILD SUPPORT LETTER MI EVA GET AND DASH OUT FROM DIIIIII HISTRIE A JMG
money
Dear Jermaine hothead Tibby.
Kelzwelbless Tibby husband. I am in search of my baby father. My baby recently turned one and Last I heard of him he got married to kelisha Hamilton. I heard he moved to LA off Crenshaw blvd. Where he is tricking woman to mind his wife and son in the bronx. However it’s unclear to me that my boys aren’t reaping the benefits of his residual income. A long with the 7 other kids. Hothead tibby, shower tibby, Jermaine tibby your day is coming. I am not bitter I just want kelz to give you your papers 90 days has long passed since the infamous july 20th wedding and I need for child support to find you. For some unknown reason you think you are gonna be under the radar forever. One thing I have learned in life is every dog have their day. Never you take a woman’s kindness for weakness cause in the long run you will be scorned. You army is crumbling one by one. You all prey on innocent women to get ahead in life and the only destination you guys are reaching seems to be is behind those concrete walls. I left you alone for over a year hothead tibby for you to get your act together step up to the plate like how I rescued from the streets when you were down and out. I cleaned you up for licky licky kelz. Yet! I have yet to see the benefits of my labor. Mr. Tibbs my patience is wearing thin I do wish you and your dance hall mattress of a bride the very best of luck in the coming new year. Please keep her occupied so that when she can’t find u over there in LA she don’t teck set on me. Cause I wouldn’t touch you with a imitation pu**y.

0 thoughts on “YUH KNOW WE HAFFI DRAP SOME BANGARANG INA DI KRISMUS YAH….JERMAINE SHE SAY SHE WANT UP DI CHILD SUPPORT LIKE HOW A KRISMUS

1. Deadinnnn inna d big Krissmus Day. D bestest eva, mi loikee it. Season’s Greetings Metty n Metters
    ps. Had 2 peep tideh still

2. Senda, hire a private investigator…they will trail him for a length of time and then give the necessary info. *along with pics* to you and the proper authorities as well as child support enforcement..but before you do that, make sure an abandonment warrant is in place so that when he is located and arrested and the private investigator documents everything *as part of their fee services*, it drop right ya suh pan JMG!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Bangarang nuh tek a day off.Good advice Yep. Sender mi like da letter yah. The sarcasm and the bitterness because the Joncrow fly left im responsibility is on point. Good luck.

4. MET why in a di big christmas yah dem a talk up di tings dem kelz she fix yuh today along wid that dead beat husband of yours

5. ok y you did not send in is picture .i live in l.A RIGHT OFF CRENSHAW AV. SEND IN IS PIC U WOULD BE GLAD U WOULD GET ALL THE HELP U NEED . PIC PIC PIC . NO PIC NO HELP

6. She say she wouldn’t touch either a imitation pu$$y…..mi dead tight de so…..lol. Lady u take one year too long. I hope u get through. Merry Christmas Met!

7. Deading @ “Please keep her occupied so that when she can’t find u over there in LA she don’t teck set on me. Cause I wouldn’t touch you with a imitation pu**y.” Met mi nevah didah plan fi tek a preps tiday but mi done eat, belly full and a needed a good lauf (dese kids a kill mi ass..lol)and mi nuh disappointed at all…wow wowwwwwwwe sah. Dis yah woman ah sample.

8. Melissa and mother and aunts them dead. Dead house refuse them them rotten and a decompose the worst people them me ever see

9. These men are a piece of work, they do prey on the women that can help them and once they’ve been helped they move on but forget they leave kids behind and in the wake of money on they leave a trail of women now this man decided him going to marry, what is his picture because I be in LA often I want to make sure I stay clear of this clown…

10. First of all with everything that have said u know how Jermaine stay from long time and u know his ways but yu run go open ur legs a have kids for him now him go married it a kill yu. U the one that change ur contacts from him that he don’t have no connections to his kids that’s what u need to put. And why u getting mad with kel she has nothing to do with her husband actions a female always want to kill a next female. U make Facebook page with both of them now u see that u not getting ur fame off Facebook now u come to JMG smfh for a female that have 2 twins u have a lot of time on ur hands lol I see that Jermaine and kel is important because u busy talking about them mine them give u high blood pressure u need to be there for the kids. I know jer and he is a person when him have everybody have it not a mean person u the one that keep the out his life so how he’s going to give them little girl.

11. If a man has 10 kids and a wife who tolerate his nasty behavior can and will never raise anyone blood pressure. Anyone of us baby mother could’ve being in mrs. Tibbs position I choose not to. As you delegated yourself to be the spoke person of the careless couple. Let me school you on Jermaine hothead tibby. I am an independent young lady who will climb to the top of the mountain to make sure my children are more than comfortable. You can’t catch me in any dance hall cause I’ve experimented with that stage of life and quickly found out it wasn’t for me. I successfully completed all my education requirements in this here country and know how maintain a healthy lifestyle as a single woman. I am one of those young ladies who is quick to open my door and tell any man good bye. Ask j why he don’t have my contacts but he fails the truth 99.9 percent of the time. Jermaine knows why I’m after him so check yourself. As for the wife I am way older than her and I would be dawned if I look like her anytime soon, hence I had twins boo but there isn’t a muscle of fat out of place other than the ones in my fingers and the ones that operates my mouth. Tt. I was debating sending in the picture but you made up my mind. There is not a man or woman that can raise my blood pressure. My kids are well taken care of. I don’t think it’s healthy to have a father who pops up in my kids life developmental psychology proves that cause I look at their wellbeing in the long run. So tt. Or kels. Whatever u wanna call yourself your husband lived with me for almost a year so he knows where to find me.

1. For someone who claim that she is so intelligent, you sure were dumb to get caught up in the mix when after all, YOU KNEW HE ALREADY HAD MANY KIDS. What “woman” in their right mind would lead their self in that trap. Jermaine didn’t prey on you, ah fool yuh fool, and di sex sweet yuh so yuh go get caught up. You weren’t smart then to use protection. Act like a lady and stop gwan like you ah CIA/ FBI. Yuh have time fi come bait up yuh self on a social media site. Yuh think that ah put money in yuh pocket??? Let mi know when this post of yours has been used to your advantage and have received some kind of money. And F.Y.I. having a child only receiving financial support from a parent is as bad as not having an emotional connection with that parent. DO YUH RESEARCH ON THAT ONE.

12. For someone who claim she is so intelligent, what intelligent woman would know that a guy already has so many children and go and get herself into that mess along with the other baby mothers. Jermaine didnt prey on you, ah dumb yuh dumb and fall fi the sweet mouth him give yuh. Coming on a social media website would not help you or your children. If you were a REAL WOMAN you would move forward and make sure yuh kids good instead of trying to be ah CIA/ FBI worrying about Jermaine where abouts. Just ah bait up yuh self ah drop word pon dis. And f.y.I its unhealthy to only take financial support from a man and not have the children gain an emotional attachment with the secondary parent.

13. I don’t care what u want to say, u try to sound highly educated but u are not u say u want to tell me about jer and u telling me about yourself u a dumb. di man married and it a kill yu and u know that. You sending all friend request to his family and they don’t accept u because u coming with fake page. If u where smart u wouldn’t be slandering people name u can get sue for that do ur reserch miss trying to be smart ass. U don’t know Jermaine like me u just know Jermaine when him did already have his football team and u go add on more to the team that’s what u know about him. U need to stop flop yourself and do ur mommy job and act like a lady I don’t care what ur team want to say about tt grow up. U will get high blood pressure take a chill pill lol.

14. Intellect and tt. From the day I arrived on this here earth I can’t recall having blood pressure problems. Why do you insist that I’m careless like you who jump round from man to man and open my careless leg. If I was close to anything like you say I would’ve ran down to city hall and bust a quick marriage like you. Emotional attachment my dear is impossible to acquire with a man who have so many kids, IF I WAS TO STUDY YOUR HUSBAND MAYBE THEN I WOULD BE HAVING PRESSURE PROBLEMS. STUDY SHOWS MAN WHO HAVE SO MANY KIDS LACK SOMETHING AND IS TRYING TO FILL A VOID, SO IF I WAS YOU KELS, I WOULD START TRYING TO SEE WHAT KIND OF EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT YOUR HUSBAND LACK. I was in your husband life for quite sometime, but I doubt he will relinquish any information to you. Fake Facebook page to add your family? Why when you guys are on every dancehall media site. Kel welbless tibby/ tibby lifeline you brought us all into your marriage your husband tried desperatly to keep it a secret but it’s so obvious you need fame and attention. You are a wife say thank god and sit down with your sterling silver ring. When your husband own you in public are post something maybe then I will say yes “hothead has finally grown up” but until then there is no need to let you in on the relationship me and your husband had. Keep assuming, false accusation and stereotyping me will get you the love your desperately seeking! NOT. GIRL if you ever know the history of me and J, your ego would be shot. But then again Kelisia J told me your madda bring you guh Atlantic city guh give you man. How my mother fi give me man? Aren’t mothers supposed to set an examples and not sell their daughters. Trying to sound educated my associates and bachelors degree from accredited colleges say otherwise. Marriage is not something I take lightly, I’m well confident with myself so NO MAN CANT CLOWN MI. My kids are so advanced my dear for twins who were born a month early they are well ahead, but your husband wouldn’t no cause I never laid down with Santa Claus for him to check them once a year. However, this is my last response so do me a favor since you want to be WIFE OF THE YEAR, TELL YOUR HUSBAND TO COME THROUGH. EVERY OTHER BABY MOTHER HAVE 2 kids YOU HAVE 1 and you want him only mind your SON ONLY, put that in your response, selfish much. BTW WASNT I CARELESS WHEN I TOOK YOUR SON TO DORNY PARK WITH ME. WASNT I CARELESS WHEN I TRIED TO LET HIM ENJOY HIMSELF CAUSE HIS MOTHER ONLY BLEECH A NIGHT. MI NEVER CARELESS WITH THE 20 dollar them JERMAINE Teck from mi to BUY YUH PITNEY DINNER A NIGHT TIME. YOU CAN CALL ME MANY THINGS INTELLECT AND TT BUT I DOUBT YOU TWO ARE CAPABLE OF FULLY UNDERSTANDING WHAT YOU GUYS ARE WRITING. I never pick a fight with a woman I always go to the guy, mi as a woman understand that MAN WILL DO AND SAY ANYTHING AND WE WOMAN FALL FOR IT MANY TIMES, SO I IN TURN GIVE WOMAN THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT…BUT YOU KELS ARE TRYING TO PROVE SOMETHING, #DONTCOMEFORMETHO. Ask your husband bout me.

15. Spoke person Intellect, come on now Jermaine being married doesn’t bother anyone!!! There’s nothing special there for no one with so much kids. I love this letter respect the woman who sent it in, a lot of us need to do things like this to those dead beat out there but don’t have the balls to do it. Next year a my year and I hope you can read my hand writing i know i need to find you too because I will be sending MET my letter too. Bun him out Wife Kels Tibbs tell your husband his KIDS need him

1. That’s why you clearly need to READ WHAT IS BEING SAID. I said NOTHING about his marriage. And you are contradicting yourself saying he has how many kids and dont mind them. BUY YOU WENT AND HAD SEXUAL INTERCOURSE WITH HIM and added on to his ever lasting # of kids. Come on lol. Who’s the dumb one????????
      On to the next….

16. Listen Delia n listen good.this the first n last time mi ago address yu.cause if yu ask mi yu nuh relevant inna my life, yu Neva a try get child support until yu hear say De man get married.when him have the other kids dem wey unu say him nah tek care of yu Neva know him was a bum? Y coming at me n mi Neva send Fi yu .kmt mi Neva yet discourage my husband to take of any of his responsibilities it more the other way around. You’re talking about u taking my child out has nothing to do with me ,when is father call n say him a bring him out I told him that was ok with me. (We wasn’t even together so if him wah bring him out that fine) talk all u want about me (how mi fat ,every body know that, n how mi party alot mi work hard inna farrin just like everybody else n Neva guh inna nuhbody store guh tief r sell nuh pussy Fi it.my regular 9-5 do just well.yu a act like mi r mi child box food out.like mi tek sumtin Fi yu
    It doesn’t matter what u r anybody on the site say bout me I’m not going nowhere n I think yu know dis by now.yu say a child support yu ago then do yu thing muma.

17. And “spokesperson”??? I would glady acclaim that title because idk which man would come on this to respond to each and every comment. Unless he’s ah mahma man.

18. How di girl fI guh fI child support if di youth nuh av nuttin?? Now that he’s married ah di perfect timing . Gwaan babymadda. Good luck

19. Addressing INSECT/INTELLECT:
    I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO START…YOUR NOT SPEAKING FOR MY SPEED DONOR SO IT’S CLEARLY THE WIFE YOU REPRESENTING. YOU COME TO PUT ANOTHER WOMAN DOWN ABOUT THE FACT THAT SHE SOUNDS SMART AND HOW SHE HAD INTERCOURSE TO HAVE MORE KIDS. YOU AND KELZ. ARE INDEED ENTITLED TO YOUR ASSUMPTIONS CAUSE THAT IS ALL YOU ARE DOING. GOOD UP KELZ. NEVER SEE THE MAN WHEN HE WAS HOMELESS AND HAVE ONE DRAWS AND THE STINKING SNEAKERS. BUT IN LIFE EVERYONE KNOW THAT IN ORDER TO GET TO YOUR DESTINATION, ONE MUST RESPECT AND REMEMBER WHERE THEY ORIGINATED. AS THE MAN FLY OUT GUY CALI. KELZ THINK MONEY WAS GONNA RUN SO SHE HURRY RUN GO DOWN A CITY HALL LIKE FREE FOOD A GIVE WAY. INSECT TELL KELZ SHE IS A BRAVO WOMAN

20. Kelz….
    Mi glad you have 9 to 5 and work hard cause someone has to pay Jermaine child support. Mi done tell you say you is wife of the coming year. You sound like A DESPERATE HOUSEWIFE OF THE BRONX. How thief and pushy selling get into this. I don’t know about those things my dear ask your husband I will work 2 and three jobs cause the difference between me and you fast money gets nowhere it’s a boost in life but if you have no sense like Jermaine “yuH just seasonal”. I am trying real hard to maintain my composure cause My fingers don’t have any filter. I will always be relevant in your Husband life, I don’t need to be in yours. I left Jermaine because of another one of his baby mother not you but since u got the popcorn ring you just ups suh. Their is 5 of us so play your position nowadays wife and you very lucky mi don’t want him cause all you hyping I have news for you. And about the bum allegiation, he was a homeless no clothes having bum that was ready to give up, so you should clearly thank me cause if I never cleaned him up you same one wouldn’t tell him back, MAN MASCOT KEL GUY HAVE SEVERAL SEAT BEHIND CLAUDETTE. AND PAULETTE. CAUSE YOU FUTURE LOOK DULL A STR8. FOG SURROUND YOU.YUH YOUNG OLD GAL.

21. Really this is not the first baby mother u war with u just put kel out there because she get married to jer same way u call us spokesman for kel and jer a di same way u have ur spokesman too. U just a hater not one of ur baby father don’t stay with u it look like u have a fault dwl, kel a u have the I shall return a nuh just know kel know jer them a come from school days a kel fi tell u bout jer u don’t know a thing go do ur reserch.

22. Hello dear tt.com, are you stupid or just playing dumb. The girl is not waring with anyone. Ps if you didn’t know Jermaine knows why she’s coming at him, Dance hall mattress kels just got caught because she decided to accept the pop corn ring that was offer to all of his baby mothers. He doesn’t take care of his responsibility and now that a mattress is there for full support it’s only right she go for her Child support!!!! Now you tell me what is there to hate about? Jermaine doesn’t work, he doesn’t have anything to offer anyone. Jermaine is just one of those guys you look back on and shake your head like damnn, but with no regrets. Now that he has your mrs. Tibbs please put in his papers, 90 days has long gone and the child support is wanted.

23. These ppl still ah contradict themselves!!! If he doesnt work and has nothing to offer, WHAT SUPPORT ARE YOU GOING TO GET. Bwoy, unnuh full ah brains. Look in ah mirror and shake yuh head at yuh self for not being a smart woman to know what and what not to get yourself in.

1. If he does not work and is married to law can then move to his WIFE for child support. I guess you were not reading the initial post

24. Jermaine hothead tubby is a nobody. Him walk round and f**k like dog. How someone fi fight over him. Him careless bad Jermaine run round behind saji, bread n Warren like a little puppy ah yes man. Kels isn’t anybody either she and her mumma and aunty f**k the same man asaid long as di dollars ah run. How she ah talk bout wife when she’s engage to her man that got deported last year. Jermaine don’t even own she cause as a backup your mother like the rest. If we lay careless him try f**k we. Kelso try again cause Jermaine nah stop f**k Tanya . You encourge your husband but it’s only jj out there cause jj first. Kels Jermaine is living in California and ah travel back and forth to Bronx I guess your GPS cause you his where abouts I can’t speak for any other baby mother but your husband is a bum. Desperation tek him so that why him bring you to city hall cause we turned him down. Nobody wants the stress of a husband who can’t clothe one child much less 10. He tricked many of us and I am sure he was the throughout the pregnancy but when i realized him bawl first tell lie we all sent him back to you. For all the woman who rejected him you sure seem proud a yuh deadbeat daddy, oops your husband that it took 10 years and 9 rings to finally marry after his 5 other rejections. BTW don’t try play it off cause I am sure your aware that he asked many other people before he funally asked you miss KELEBLESSTIBBY

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply