YVA AWARDS

29 thoughts on “YVA AWARDS

1. No lie no joke no gimmicks, but Tanto Blacks win with his look. Not basic and ordinary. Yendi looked nice and the girl in the white dress with the high split

2. Me haffi go start wonder wha di bwoi Chris Martin a deal with enuh!!who fa side u a play for…straight or lean?? Oh n that gold French shyt don’t mek it yute Inna di white. The intense girls sell off!Thank God ishallnotclosemylegs change her hairstyle!!no sah!

3. Dougie have receding hairline?
    Summen bout dis award show. It need an injection of cash cause it always look bare bones.

4. Yendi looks Good as always.Stacious look like she’s putting the weight back on . Quite perry look good next to his beard. As for the others; I don’t know who they are.

5. Yea the intense girls looks damn good! was tryn to memba weh dem host! Ishawna skin colour guh up and down like the rawse economy y r skin tone look suh!?

6. Ishawna needs to hit the gym, nothing wrong wid likkle meat on yuh bones but as an entertainer she nuh want that fi get outta hand, worse she never have on clothes yet. My daughter loves Prince Pine, she always showing me his videos, funny dude. Bella looks so nice, and she always come off as humble and down to earth. Yendi look simple and classy. Chris Martin really look lean fi true, Devin the Dakta look tacky. Not to mention Pamputae, look like wah dressmaker bitch up that long time granduation frock fi har.

7. @ Met how Mr Beenie Man him have man a wine up inna him We Run Road video and no woman …… man inna tights wtf beenie gone toooo

8. BELLA BLAIR TO DI BUMBOCLAAAAAT WORLDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BELLA, YUH AH LLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDYYYYYYYYYY FI DEEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BELLA, YUH TING NUH DEH PON NUH ORDINARY LEVEL!!!!!!!!!! MI NUH LIKE FI HEAR NOR USE DAH TERM YAH, BUT LADY BELLA, DEM NUH INNA YUH LEAGUE A RASSCLAAT, NONE TALL!!!!!!!!!! YOU EXUDE BEAUTY, CLASS, TASTE, POISE, CONFIDENCE, ELEGANCE, GRACE, PIZZAZZ AND HIGH SENSE OF FASHION; ARRANTLY SOPHISTICATED! DWEET BELLA, DWEET!!!!!!!!!!

9. TANAMANAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!! TANAMANAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!!! TANTO BLACKS, YUH HOTTTTTTTTTT, ENUH!!!!!!!!!! DAH LOOK DEH SHOTTTTTTTTTT, ENUH!!!!!!!!!! TANTO, DAH LOOK DEH REALLLLLLLLLL FU@KING RIIIIIIIIIICH!!!!!!!!!! YUH MEK BLIND DAWG LOOK LIKE HIM NAW TRYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!…..INNA DAH JACKET DEH WEH MAAS JASPA WILL OUT GI HIM! MI NAW LIE, TANTO, THAT COAT IS GIVING ME LIIIIIIIIIIFE!!!!!….AH SWEAR!!!!! I AM REALLY LOVING IT, YUTE! REAL RICH
    EEDIAT INNA DI GOLD-Y GOLD-Y FANDANGLES WIDDY ZORRO SHIRT,
    _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/ _/
    :request , YOUR SEATS SIR!!!!! IF AH DAH SUPMN DEH YUH DID HAVE AWN, WHEN DEM USE YUH OWN BELT AH BUSS YUH SHUT, AH WUDDA GI DEM A GRAMMY, 4 OSCARS AND 6 GOLDEN GLOBES, AH SWEAR!!!!!

10. TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS: LADY FI DEM!!!!!
    I’M BEING TOLD I DUPLICATED MY COMMENT, HOWEVER, THE FIRST CORRECTION IS INCORRECT. THANKS DUTTY OLE SPELL CHECKER!
    NB. MY SEVERELY OCD AS WON’T LET IT SLIDE!

1. a youtubr she is in the first pic blue with slit and the cream dress with slit as well…them social media famous for funny skit

11. @we nuh pet people your comments ah kill mi, dwl. Tanto and Bella are my favourites too. Mi feel so good fi Tanto, him really come ah far way.

12. Bells you’re a sweetheart go easy on the make-up you don’t need that much. They all looking good especially the men, hate to see when they try too hard to outshine the women which they don’t seem to be doing here. I love it.

13. Tanto lick off D.P. head wid dat coat. D.P. seh him a fashion God an mek Tanto done him.
    Stacious looks nice
    Yendi cute
    Icewata hair is nice but the dress fi dash weh
    Chris Martin yuh too darn tight, yuh need some room my youth
    Bella blue dress bad and she pretty
    D.P. stop bathe inna di bleaching cream