ZODIAC SIGNS

What do you think about each sign and their personality traits?

Air (Aquarius, Libra, Gemini)

Air is something that can be considered as a mysterious thing because it is the element that cannot be seen and touched but air is an essential element for every creature on the earth. Air cannot be predicted and it is not a certain thing, which is why people with air element are read as independent people because they love freedom. They may have inadequate emotional depth, but they are known as mental-oriented people who will always think in very advanced.

People with air signs will always be seen friendly because they like communicating with others and building good relationships. Air people are not only friendly, but they are also analytical, communicative, intellectual, but they are actually thinkers. For deep conversations, it is the best to talk to them because they like philosophies. What these people enjoy a lot are good books and social gatherings. They will gladly give some advice to people whom they talk with, but sometimes they can also be superficial.

Aquarius

Aquarius Horoscope

Aquarius can be considered as the sign of originality and change because they have that power to make some changes in areas. Aquarius-born people are included in the air element because others won’t be able to predict them. They are too erratic, but their mind will always be filled with some concerns, like the mankind’s future and advancing civilization. When it comes to the advanced thinking, Aquarius is number one in this element.

Libra

Libra Symbol

Air element represents Libra sign as something that does not move but there is slow circulation just like the air our body needs in breathing. There are three essential things brought by this sign, balance, life and harmony. It can be identified easily that in Libra’s relationships, there is always balance and this thing is actually important in every relationship. Just like air, Libra is important for the people around them and they are also known to be peaceful.

Gemini

Gemini Horoscope

Indecisiveness is one word that may be able to describe this sign in the air element. Gemini-born people will never be satisfied with what they get because they always look for something new as if they feel incomplete every time. They may keep searching until they find a thing or person that is right and able to complete them. Communication is one thing that is really considered important by the Gemini and that is the reason why they won’t hesitate to know everything and everybody they meet.

Earth (Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus)

Earth is more visible and touchable and we can even smell it. People with earth element are known to have a good stability and they are always composed and solid. The things that are good news for people around them are that Earth people won’t easily change and they are dependable. Regular life is identical with them because they find no reasons to dig something new when everything around them is alright.

People with earth signs are really down to earth so they will give others good influence in life. Although they are sometimes emotional, they are known to have realistic quality and have conservative style. What they enjoy the most are material and luxury goods. Being friends with these people are great because these people will always be our side to go through ups and downs together since they are loyal. Besides, their stability and loyalty are also the best qualities.

Capricorn

Capricorn Symbol

Capricorn is mentioned to be the purest form of earth because they have powerful status and materialistic possessions symbols. They are unique because they are conservative; they are also too deep and mysterious. The seriousness when it comes to work cannot be avoided and that is why they do not have an easy time to have some pleasure as they focus on their work all the time.

Virgo

Virgo Horoscope

Since the middle of earth representing Virgo sign, it can be read that Virgo-born people are also identical with indecisiveness as they are stuck in the middle. However, they are always stable and helpful so they are reliable enough. Also, their flexibility is good, added with quick observation and analytical skill that make them more adorable in their own way.
zodiac
Taurus

Taurus Horoscope

Among the three, Taurus is the strongest and has the highest stability. Taurus-born people are wise, nurturing, and reliable because they would like to help people around them to build a solid foundation in their life just like Taurus people do to themselves. They are clingy to things and people surrounding them, but as they are too stable, they are also known to have stubbornness.

Fire (Sagittarius, Leo, Aries)

Fire may seem harmful because it can burn, but fire is good for our life since it is the element that can be used to make us stay warm and that can even be utilized to cook foods. Fire cannot be predicted and it is no doubt that people with fire element can be temperamental; but it is could be beneficial if their temperaments can be managed in a right way. They are passionate people and they may be impulsive at times.

People with fire signs are temperamental and even if they may be in anger quickly, it is easy and quick as well for them to forgive others who make them angry. These people would like to adventure because they have enormous energy; that is the reason why they are known to be dynamic. Fire people will always be considered as an inspiration’s source for other people. They have a strong physique and passion in whatever they do. They tend to be more ready for actions because they are creative and intelligent. The other characteristics that are identified are that these people are idealistic and self-aware.

Sagittarius

Sagittarius Horoscope

Sagittarius is considered as the one that is out of reach, but their creativity and idealistic are their strengths. Among the three signs in fire element, Sagittarius is the gentlest one, just like the fire that goes out slowly. As they are idealistic, so the ideals they have are high; they usually use philosophy as well.

Leo

Leo Symbol

As it is in the middle in fire element, the one that is loved the most by Leo-born people is being a center of attention and that is the perfect spot for them to feel like they are the best and their performance will even the maximum one. It is good to have friends or relatives with Leo sign because they are reliable and stable; they are even able to keep others under control due to their radiance and stability.

Aries

Aries Symbol

As mentioned previously, the fire people have temperamental trait and Aries does have this characteristic along with their dynamic side. They are always filled with enthusiasm just like a child that is always excited about everything. They have adventurous soul and that is why they would like to try something new and have interest in everything as long as they can be active. This sign is the purest form in fire element.

Water (Pisces, Scorpio, Cancer)

Water may be mysterious and it may also be dark, but they are cool and refreshing. Water people are easier to cope with even if they are the most emotional one if compared to the other elements. They have a high humanity sense and that leads them to understand others better than other elements. Water people will know how to summarize the others’ needs and motives. The best qualities that you may find from water people are helpful, caring, and empathetic even though they are a bit annoying when they are too dramatic and over-sensitive since they are easily hurt.

What they enjoy the most are intimacy and love profound conversations. Besides, they can memorize everything well because their memory is great. It is alright for them to criticize themselves because they are so open. They are also loyal proven by how they will always be there for their loved ones who need supports.

Pisces

Pisces Horoscope

Pisces-born people have no difficulties when it comes to adaptation because they have a higher flexibility so they are able to get along with others very well and quick. They are indeed mystical, but they are encouraging and attractive in their own way. Pisces-born people love spiritual things because its sign itself is the most spiritual when you compare to the other zodiac signs.

Scorpio

Scorpio Horoscope

Scorpio-born people are intense and they are always full of energy; it is right to compare the trait to a raging river. It seems difficult for them to have self control because when the full energy is not managed well, it won’t be something effective. They are also protective over the ones they love the most.

Cancer

Cancer-born people are helpful and nurturing as they care about people around them the most. They are known to be genuine. However, Cancer has an aggressive side; this side will definitely appear when they need to defend themselves or people they love. Having friends with Cancer sign will be beneficial for us because they will always concern with us.

47 thoughts on “ZODIAC SIGNS

1. YardieT…long time nu see :kiss

Me a hail up Writer Extrodinare and Anon2 as well. Blessings :kiss

1. What you think about the ppl in the middle?.. I have a keychain that says I’m Sagittarius and I also have one saying I’m Capricorn with the same date cause I was born on the day the sign changes into the other sign. When I read Capricorn it’s not all me and when I read Sagittarius it’s not all me but I can tell you this I have traits from both signs might seem weird an I flip flop at times with much impulsiveness but it’s an upside to it which is awesome.

1. Spoon and Real…drum roll 😀 😀 😀
          I’m Taurus/earth.

I like to build others up, stable when not distracted, loyal and patient, but dangerous when crossed. I was clingy as a child, but like being by myself now-
          sort of introverted as I get older.

Honest and outspoken to a fault, worst when things aren’t balance.

You both hunt and me graze 😀

2. Mi nuh too bleve this as I have seen traits of one sign in another. But hey to each dem own dem claim mi Pisces

3. Leo! Have you guys also done the true color test? I’m an even orange and gold but I feel more comfortable on the orange side.

4. Aahrmmm ehmmmm (clearing throat)…..
    Ahemmmm, hem hem
    So ahmmmm nuh Libra nuh deh bout?

It fits me to d tee….. I like balance and harmony…. I’m very peaceful to a fault, and will give away my right just for the sake of peace. I HATE injustice, but I feel that if pushed to the brink I will probably snap.

Someone once told me that I read into everything too much, and that is not necessarily the best thing, but 90% of the times, I’m actually right. Easily hurt and take a long time to get over it.

Thanks for doing the post aunty Met…. wasn’t sure if you had actually received my request.

Hailings to all metters

5. I am a gemini-cancer and I am a deep thinker. I am like the ocean, deep, powerful like its currents,mysterious as the moon. We come and go like the tide and bring with us much surprise. I have all sorts of hidden treasures waiting to be discovered. Would you like to try and uncover what I have inside? I am a lover like no other and love long rides. I am a mother to all others and don’t mind nurturing my man’s inner child. I am playful yet sexy, emotional yet cool. I carry myself with grace and class. I saw you watching as I entered the room. Do you want to jump over the ?????

6. Aquarius are flaky mothrf**rs. They are people not to be trusted. They smile in your face and get into you to know your business. Once they know you, they plot and plan their takeover positions, friends, and status. They dont like to see ‘anyone” doing more than them. They very smooth people so have your antennas up associating with them.

You want a side piece get a Pisces female!!! They are all ‘HOEs” dont keep them as a friend. They will f**k your man behind your back and act like it’s nothing. If you find out they will cry claiming they sorry..please they will do it again. Example: Elizabeth Taylor

7. That is not true about a Aquarius not nothing as you describe so sweetie you are dead wrong about that, wouldn’t care about no one status and sure don’t want to be like no one else so your dead wrong… I don’t even like to be around too many people because I don’t like the drama.. So that person you speaking of is a rare find but she or he is nothing like a Aquarius they are the nicest people you will meet and when they are your friends they are loyal and I can speak to that because I’m Team Aquarius everyday and all day!!!

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply