19 YO SAY SHE LICK DI WOMAN WID DI BOARD BECAUSE SHE DID A TEK PEOPLE MAN

SMH
A teenager, who confessed to hitting another woman with a piece of board with nails in it, was fined $20,000 when she appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s Court on Wednesday.
Ayana Fisher was fined by Senior Magistrate Judith Pusey after pleading guilty to a charge of assault occasioning bodily harm.
“You did that?” Senior Magistrate Pusey asked.
“Yes your honour,” she replied.
The complainant told the court that the accused woman attacked her because she said “she was taking people man”.
“Well I hope the man is worth it,” Pusey said.
Pusey reprimanded Fisher and told her that she would not imprison her because of her young age of 19 and because “it was her first offence”.
“If you come back here we are going to have a different arrangement,” Pusey said.
Fisher is to serve six months in prison if the fine isn’t paid.
Racquel Porter

0 thoughts on “19 YO SAY SHE LICK DI WOMAN WID DI BOARD BECAUSE SHE DID A TEK PEOPLE MAN

1. Clarify for me please because I really want to understand this……The 19 year old lick the Woman with the board with nails because the WOMAN was taking people man??? Yeppie, where yuh deh?

1. Yes, mi right here Quen Quen :peluk…and what exactly did that resolve??…again, goes back tuh women confronting one another over man when the problem is with the man….

1. So these two were fighting over a man and the 19year old hit the other with a nailed board. What these women need to know is he will take time and continue to see both of them until one say enough is enough. We as women see giving up a no good man to the other woman as some sort of defeat when in fact they should be happy to run away from a situation where the man is playing both for fools! Yeppie I had a great time in PR (you asked in another post) but glad to be back in the NYC!

1. Nice!!..I hear Puerto Rico is beautiful!!…bout she ah lick people wid rusty nail board…she nuh lick di right one cause if she did, it woulda been ah fight tuh the death, and it would’ve been her life taken…that’s just straight up ridiculous that you go hit somebody wid ah rusty ass nail board; do you know the types of serious infections that shit can cause??…

1. Not Puerto Rico……Port Royal______________________________________________________
            :ngakak My family is from the country side, not San Juan. It was very relaxing!

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply