ST THOMAS, Jamaica– An Ananda Alert has been activated for 16-year-old Suwayne Afflick of Oxford Road, Retreat in St Thomas, who has been missing since December 15. She is of…
Though heartless; I still love Mike Dear Taiwo, I hide my tears when I mention your name, but the pain in my heart is still the same. Though I smile…
Di many faces of Sky…. tanks to Tessane victory. She put up a video pan IG but di link cyaan copy. Mi bloodclaaaaat…..no man. Mt pu**y mus have teet…. cause…
‘No sex before marriage vow backfires’ A Ntabazinduna-based prison officer broke his chastity vow of ‘No sex before marriage’ when he allegedly tricked his girlfriend into spending a night with…
http://youtu.be/2Ch_4XAnNBg
Trinidad and Tobago Woman Sentenced for Her Role in Kidnapping Scheme A woman from Trinidad and Tobago was sentenced today to serve 20 years in prison for her role in…
Angella Crew 876-842-4032 Thanks to all of you who have contributed
Dear M, I want you give this youth a recognition. Iceman really took over the 2013 in the comedy business. Same Iceman Star in the Ity and Fancy Cat Show,…
ALBUQUERQUE, New Mexico (AP) — A New Mexico horse slaughter plant plans to open January 1 after a federal appeals court rolled back a court order that had kept the…