ANGEL DI GIRL SEH YUH NEVA TIE DI MAN IS ONE TIME..YUH CUDDEN WAIT TILL YUH GUH BACK A JAMAICA AN GET A REAL WARDROBE AND SET..INSTEAD A INA YUH…
GOOD MORNING & HAPPY FRIDAY! (BLIND ITEM & JUICY GOSSIP) BLIND ITEM: (BOTTOM BOY?) *The following was provided by DL and is in no way affiliated or associated with Panache…
The US authorities say they are preparing extradition requests for 16 Jamaicans, who have been implicated in a two year long lottery scamming investigation. Those to be extradited are linked…
Dem all have di people dem credit card machine a dem house eno. Very serious scamming and no house to show from none of it Miss so call Independent mizz…
So now after asking this crazy nosense woman to please leave me alone. She will not stop.and since you seeking attention.am gonna give it to you. Here goes people. I…
NEW YORK — Police arrested a woman who allegedly had two handguns, four magazines for the guns, 350 rounds of ammo and 58 bricks of marijuana totaling 33 pounds at…
Can someone please to tell his occupation…….. Cas mi work full time an still can’t travel like ah him kmt lol
A very good friend of my sat in on Ishawna’s ONSTAGE interview for this weekend and asked me to look into what she is saying.(I will have my thoughts up…
People this a more than drama This is a saga Ishawna leff foota and good deh with skatta Foota go on onstage and say Winfred me can’t bother bz ishawna…