you never seen smoke without fire. shauna you really go advertise the man party pon facebook. so a true dem a talk you still a run him down. him better…
So shavel making it seem like the reason why she couldn’t go back a yard a because she have or had a ” case ” going on ??? What case…
But mi dus waa ask Chris Martin if him on vokayshon or him jus chaveling wid di ”band”??
There is a particularly disgusting JLP MP who is gay, but I am certain in a conscience vote to repeal the buggery law his maverick nature would be held in…
Ishawna Interview on Ragashanti show Wednesday, September 24, 2014 www.tambourineradio.com 1PM (EST) 12 PM (Jamaica Time)
A sex-starved married woman from Bulawayo’s Makokoba suburb who allegedly lusted after her neighbour’s 12 year-old son reportedly invited him to her bedroom and raped him. The woman whose name…
According to scripture, God has already secured for us all spiritual blessings in heavenly places (The spirit realm), Ephesians 1:3. The understanding of this powerful truth will reveal to us…
Female dancehall deejay Ms Ting has made several changes to her life. Baptized, engaged and pulling the plug on her music career are some of the changes the female dancehall…