Respect the dead wicked Tina
hey jmg yu see deh video ya whey mia sen u , n deh artiste ya name —— me nah lie him body up deh him baddie burning him baddie…
THE Ministry of Education has reported a significant increase in the number of St Thomas students and teachers who have been afflicted by symptoms similar to that of the mosquito-carrying…
Curious residents have flocked to the Mlangeni homestead to see a calf believed to be half human. Many believe that the cow named Nyamazane was sexually abused after she gave…
If you haven’t already, You’ll discover that timing is everything! I can think of any number of people that are filled with many talents. In fact I personally know of…
You’re not giving us anything to talk about my dear because even when there is nothing to talk about we will talk. I suggest you continue, because it is a…
Now Trending: CBS pulls Rihanna song from all NFL games after her angry tweet Football and music fans, take note: The breakup between Rihanna and CBS is now official. The…
What I like about this Crew for the most part is that they were somewhat not violent. I thought they should be up next on your wall on the heels…