Is Obama that naive? WE all pity the people of Cuba who have lived under tyranny and deprivation most if not all their lives. The things we take for granted…
APPLE HOW DI SCRIPT A GO OR YUH DUS A GUH DUH HAND MOVEMENTS? IS S A IKANIKAL PRODUKSHAN?
It look like Ishawna did wear pad or panty liner on stage look good at this photo and watch back the video. tell me what you think ****MI SEH TIGHTS…
Dear Jermaine hothead Tibby. Kelzwelbless Tibby husband. I am in search of my baby father. My baby recently turned one and Last I heard of him he got married to…
Met I need your help I know Shawn has his baby mother but he really treating me good anything I asked him for I get it I live with my…
Kizzy you a let yuh daughter pose and drink beer suh ?
The girl yah a look attention bad she make a video on fb bout she make a lot of wrong decisions and she’s depress and insecure about her body …..
YUH SON YENDE A HOST PROGRAM NOW A INTERVIEW PEOPLE …TINGS A GWAAN FI HIM DOE
Yes Tricia your mom looking young and hot as always mhm but you gi har back har 30 gran???!!brenty yuh ting up deh boy sah di batty man dem get…