Would I be a pervert if I purchased this skin for my MacBook Pro and used my laptop in public places where there is free wifi? Would it be offensive…
Mandeville, Manchester – Minister of National Security and Central Manchester Member of Parliament Peter Bunting has disclosed that the near fatal attack on a 17-year-old male in Manchester may be…
Man lost his cool and hit his wife with the back of an axe during a heated argument about a missing condom. Lebang Lebang, 34 of Ntshe location in Francistown…
http://youtu.be/oFU_1GLZlWg
The jurors trying entertainer Vybz Kartel and his four co-accused have been called upon to consider the evidence and be true to their oath. Jeremy Taylor, senior deputy director of…
MANDEVILLE, Manchester – Two teens charged in connection with the attempted murder of another teenager who was left to die in a cave were remanded when they appeared in the…
KINGSTON, Jamaica — George Zimmerman has reportedly left Miami after being chased by a mob and told there is a US$10,000 bounty on his head. DailyMail news reported that Zimmerman,…
Ms gaza slim no see seh is a knock off perfume she get, last time I checked it was lady million and not women million
Twenty five drugs dealers have been jailed as part of Operation Challenger after 100 warrants were issued in October last year A drugs gang is behind bars after one of…