Mi HEAR SEH Ashley have har man RICH NO BLOOD CLATH if Ashley deh a Jamaica fi a full month dat nuff har man hot and rich YOU SI SHE…
DIS HAFFI BUS UP INA PART ONE AND TWO………..IT TUH MUCH OO I have the story bout the shelly an Ashley mix up. now the truth is shelly did a…
Baldhead get u real good … BITCHES LIKE U I DONT GET WEN SHE WAS GOOD U WAS ON THE SAME SHIT SO SHUT THE F**K UP … The man…
mi want know if meisha never fraid fi wear di fake tom ford 8
TRENTON — A Philadelphia resident and two Trenton citizens were arrested last week after police allegedly caught them transporting 12 1/2 pounds of marijuana. Ajah Rose, 30, of Philadelphia, and…
THE relatives of Nakiea Jackson, who was killed by the police under controversial circumstances last week Monday, have managed to block a hastily arranged post-mortem on his body from being…
A Bulawayo security guard sustained a deep cut on the forehead and cheek after a patron stabbed him with a broken bottle at a sports bar in the city inb…
http://youtu.be/1EkabkSPegU
The drama for a real housewife never ends. Phaedra Parks’ husband has reportedly been charged with bank fraud and identity theft, Access Atlanta reports. The Real Housewives of Atlanta star’s…